Scary questions to ask.

18 439

October 23, 2021. Saturday.

Because the halloween is near again, the celestial phenomena are in vogue again. I know it's too early for me to share my scary experiences so I thought I'd just answer some scary questions for now.

Do you have any experiences in your life that are very scary? If you have you can share with us. Me, I love to read horror stories and I also love to watch horror stories or series. That's why I'm really looking forward to Jessica Soho's Gabi ng Lagim and I'm excited to watch it. That is so beautiful because the stories they shows every Gabi ng Lagim series are really interesting, especially back in the first years of Gabi ng Lagim, the stories are really scary. Now I can say that others aren't that scary anymore and as I remember Gabi ng Lagim is ten already in their ten years , I just don't know if I'm right. Hihihi.

But before the conversation get longer, I will start answering the questions, these questions are not too scary but can be considered as creepy questions. Let's start answering before I talk a lot first. Hahahha.

· Describe the most horror dream you have ever had?

Actually it's about zombies, that dream has been around for a long time so I can't remember the full details but that's really what I can say is my horror dream. As I remembered, zombies are chasing me and there are so many of them, they are not the only ones chasing me and they are still chasing other people. I, on the other hand, was running to find a place to hide, in my dream I was not with my families so I was the only one running and hiding. Whenever I find a hiding place, they will also find me so I will run again quickly to find another place. I remember that the places I ran to were the ones that were familiar to me and it seemed like I was just coming back to that place again and again. I just don't want them to caught me because they bite the necks of those they catch so I do nothing but run to escape them.


· Do you like horror movies?

Like I said a while ago, Yes. I love watching horror movies. In fact, I even watched those not so beautiful horror movies. There is even a horror movie that is not too scary and there are others that you can't understand the story because the narration is confusing. And those are the ones I consider not so good. Hahhaha sorry na po.


· Can you watch horror movie alone in a dark room?

I was able to watch alone but I haven't been able to watch alone and the surroundings are dark. There is a chance that I have watched horror movies that are so dark around but I am not alone and my whole family was with me then and there are many of us so it is not that scary. But maybe I don't want to try to watch horror movies alone and in a dark place, I said I love watching horror movies but I didn't say I'm such a brave person. Hahhaha.


· Describe any horror incident in your life?

Something strange happened to me just the last few days or just a week ago, I'm not very sure about the day. But I won't tell you first, I'll just reserve that story of mine for my entry on my horror experiences that I will publish before November 1. But that's not the first time, long years ago I experienced something scary in my life, there was one before but I'm still too young and at that time I still could not believe that such a horror/scary stories had happened to me. Oh I just remembered that before I got sick (I know I said it here just the last few days) before I got sick that was the day that something strange happened to me.


· What is your idea of ​​hell/heaven?

It has always been talked about not only every holy week but also every holloween. My idea about hell, it is a very difficult place and you will only feel pain. And my idea of ​​Heaven is the place where you can feel real pleasure and no suffering. I know others don't believe in heaven or hell but it's just an idea of mine.


· Would you like to spend a night in the forest?

I do not know. Why are there questions like this. Hahahha. What I immediately remembered was the Wrong Turn movies hahahha. I really don't want to camp and spend the night in the mountains even with my family or friends. I don't think I can handle it especially if I'm alone. But if I have companions I still don't want to. Hahahha. I just like to go to the forest if it is morning and I have a lots of companions.


· Are you afraid of ghosts?

I'm going to be honest here. Yes I am afraid of ghosts. I am not a brave person like others. I know that other ghosts are not bad and the others just can't accept that they are no longer in the world so their spirits are still wandering but I'm still scared. I'll just salute to the brave people there, hahaha I sana all po brave hahahha.


· If you were given an envelope with the the time and date of your death inside, would you open it?

I'm not going to open it. Maybe I'll just throw it somewhere far away and no one can pick it up or I'll just keep this envelope. It would be so painful for me in case I ever knew when I would be lost in the world. But what others say is that when they know when they will pass away, they will do the things they really want to do in their whole lives. But we have own opinion and point of view on this question so there is nothing wrong with anything else we answer to this question.


And those are just some of the questions I chose to answer. There are many other questions that are also good but that is the only one I chose because I think those are the only ones I can answer. If you also want to try it, there is the link below.

Source: Scary/Creepy Questions

The All Saints Day (November 1) is really close so those who want to go and visit the graves of their loved ones should go because they say that other cemeteries will close before the day of the November 1. And always be careful, we have a saying that when you its close to November 1, other creatures/spirits come out. You already know what I mean. And that is all for today. Until again.

And I forgot to say this.To those who read my last article, I am happy to say that my Sister is fine now and she just need to rest and take all the medicines that her doctor advise her to take. So no worties anymore and I just want to thank you all po for the comforting words and also for the prayers. Thank a lot to all of you po talaga.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you don’t get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

9
$ 3.49
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I used to be scared of watching zombies series, but after watching Kingdom, it instantly gone. Parang nagustuhan ko tuloy silang panuorin🤣 Pero kmjs gabi ng lagim is something I love to watch, paulit ulit ko ngang pinapanuod

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po ako din inaabangan ko na po ang Gabi ng Lagim. Nakaka excite po iyun panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dream also zombies Langga. I ran so fast as I could. I'm really scared and my I don't know what I'm going to do. When I wake up I don't understand what I've felt. My heart beating so fast. Thank you God it's only a dream.🙏

I'm really fond watching horror movies too langga same as you but having a companions. I don't want to be alone because I will scared. I love watching horror movies since it's thrill and you can feel the scenes while watching it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din po buti nagigising po ako kapag malapit na ako mahabol ng mga zombies, buti na lang po at nagigising ako. Opo nakaka tense po talaga kapag horror and suspense po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis. Nanaginip din ako about zombies.

I like to answer this questions too. Can I?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po pwedeng pwede po. Enjoy answering po. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. Marami pa po dyan na mga magagandang tanong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My worst dream was actually about snake. I found myself in a field of snakes

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also have a dream like yours. So many snakes around me and I don't know what to do. 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like horror movies so I must be out of line to answer those... But, I like to answer some questions you got here, hmm I might give this a try.

and btw, thanks for tagging me in your post, no biggie. and you're welcome!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po talaga. 😊 Sige po try nyo din po ito kapag may time kayo. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no horror incident in my life and I do not afraid ghost because ghost can not do anything.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good. Yeah it's right they can't do anything but some spirits are bad and that is why I am scared of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get scared seeing horror movies because I wouldn't be able to sleep. For example, if I watch a vampire movie I may keep thinking about it and I may even dream about it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh so you better not watch horror movies and when you want to watch you need some companions when watching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once had a scary dream that I saw Micheal Jackson in my dream It was so terrifying and that’s one of the reasons why I stopped watching triller video

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh I don't know what to say about this. We all know that Michael Jackson is a famous person and he already died.

$ 0.00
2 years ago