My February Overview

32 58
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

February 28, 2022. Monday.

Today should have been the first day of my online class again for 2nd Sem of S.Y.2021-2022 but the day of our classes was moved to March 7, 2022, Monday for some reasons, our University said, so it means I still have 1 week to rest or enjoy and relax. Up to this day I have not been officially enrolled while I enrolled last last week, and maybe that's the problem why they move the class becuase the registrar having problems with the enrollment. They also said that our University will prepare for Limited Face to Face classes, actually last sem they started the limited face to face at our university but Nursing and Midwifery students are the only ones who are included there, now maybe even Engineering and Architecture students are included in limited face to face this sem because our Province is only at Alert Level 1.

Anyways this is the last day of February so it means it's the time to summarize what happened in this whole month. And I set goals again for this month and that's what we'll see today if I achieve them. But a lot also happened to me this month, in the real world (Personal life) and in the Online World as well. This month I had a few weeks off because I had a sem break because we just finished our 1st sem. I was a bit relieved somehow with a lot of work at school but I couldn't even go to the beach or wander around the place I wanted to hahahha but it was okay because I was able to rest even though I was always here at home. But not everything that happens in our lives is just fun we also had problems this month and we have a lot of problems now than in the past month but I believe that we can solve, overcome and end these problems as well.

And what are my goals for this month? Did I really achieve them?

  • To publish 20 articles, did I achieve that? The answer is yes, I have published 20 articles this February. Yehey, I don't think I can handle that goal because there are many days that I can't really write an article and publish. And I forgot to add this one, the article I'm writing now, so a total of 21 articles for the month of February. It's just that there are times when I can't write an article because I do a lot of work but I still manage my time so even if I do something in those days, I can still write.

  • Be active with Airdrops, Telegram and SmartBch, have I really achieved that? The answer is yes, I have published articles here about the Airdrops I have joined and I have also shared with you the earnings I got from there. Even with Telegram, I became really active because there you can see a lot of groups of Airdrop. Also with SmartBch, from time to time I check the value of tokens. As well as on Twitter, I have been quite active lately because you can also find many posts about Airdrop there.

  • Learn how to play Pegaxy and play it myself, did I achieve that? The answer is yes, the first article I published here about Pegaxy was how I tried to try to learn it and how to play it. That article states how I tried to get at least 1 pega by renting through shared profit but nothing really happens because other opponents are so fast. My second article here about pegaxy is that I already got 1 pega for the scholarship I applied for. Even if it's just 1 pega and the percentage that will go to me isn't that high, I'm really very happy because I'm one of those selected and accepted despite of many numbers of applicants. Right now I'm still trying to apply for a scholar in various guilds in discord and maybe I'll get lucky again.

  • Be active with Noise Cash and be able to post 2-3 times a day. Did I really achieve this? The answer is no, I can post on noise cash but not 2 or 3 times per day. Sometimes I can only post there once a day. There was also a time I couldn’t post there. I don't know why I can't be very active in Noise Cash when it's easy to post there and comment on other people's posts as well. Maybe it's because I'm busy with other things so I can't do it, but I don't forget to visit Noise everyday. In fact, when there's a day I can't post there, I get annoyed with myself because all I need to do is just type a few letters and a few words but I can't do yet. But now I am trying to really be active there and I will really try my best to be active there.

  • And last but not least, one of my personal goals which is to be able to breathe and relax this month, and just like I said before, I was able to rest somehow. So I achieved it too. Since that we have a sem break I was a bit rested. That's all I really want to be able to breathe first from so much work. Last month, there was a lot of work at school and homework at the same time, and I always tell you that in my articles. So I'm happy that I breathe from a lot of work from school this month somehow.

And that's the summary of my February. I am happy because I have achieved most of my goals but there is also a part where I am sad because of the problems that have come to our family. But let's not talk too much about problems and let's just celebrate all the goals we achieved. Cheers to all the goals we have achieved! And cheers also to my fellow users who have achieved their goals for this month! Salute to every one of us!

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

13
$ 4.22
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks sir πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww I'm not a Sir. But its okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all your achievements for this month sis. Dami mong naachieve this month, galing naman.πŸ‘ To more achievements sa sususnod na buwan and more months to come sis.πŸ₯‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Buti nga po ay naachived ko sila kala ko po kasi ay hindi ko kaya. Yes aiming for more achievements pa po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to hear that buddy you are reached your goals congratulations about that and just keep it up and gain more goals.

Btw hi I am your new supporter here, i hope we gonna be friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you. Hello, yes we can be friends of course. Welcome here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Po huhu have a nice day po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great day to you and Happy March also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to hear you reached so many of your goals, congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very happy too. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot po. Congrats din po sa mga naachieved nyo for the Month of February.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my case, I am still active on noise which I can make three posts a day. But in read.cash, I decided to skip publishing every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday unless it's vacation. I don't want yet to apply another Pega since I am already contented and happy with the share that I am receiving from the guild.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Buti pa po kayo active po sa Noise palagi. Bakit naman po kayo nagskip, parang rest day po ganun? Opo nakita ko nga po sa Twitter na sa guild nyo po ay 50/50 po ang hatian, tama po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Active ako don parang diary ko po yon for my daily life. Actually, marami kasing ginagawa kapag ganitong date eh kaya tamang basa basa muna hehe. Yes po, maganda split sa guild namin, hindi tinitipid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun sabagay ako din po ay may mga araw talaga na full sched ako. Ang ganda nga po sa guild nyo, sumali po ako sa discord group nyo kaso kailangan po pala axie scholar ka pp para maging pegaxy scholar din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that you're getting much hard worker than before. I also do the same in this month. Let's just see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Congrats and cheers to our achievements! Hoping this month and next month we well achieve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din Langga hindi rin ako masyado active sa noise.cash. Minsan nag popost ako dun. Minsan nakakalimot talaga ako. Halos foods lang pinopost ko dun Langga. 😁 Congratulations sa lahat ng mga achievements mo Langga! πŸŽ‰ So happy for you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako naman po puro link lang po ng article ko hahahha. Minsan din po pala nagpopost din ako ng about foods. Thank you very much po sa inyo. Congrats din po sa mga achievements nyo! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga ganyan din ako.☺️ Thank you so much Langga. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun dalawa lang po na yun laging ang post sa Noise hahha. Pero minsan din po pala mga feelings ko ganun pero bibira lang po talaga. Welcome po. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga same pala tayo pero ngayon halos di na talaga ako nag popost. Sobrang busy ko nadin ang daming iniisip. Sa work ko din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po eh. Always fighting lang po and galingan nyo po lagi sa work nyo mas importante pa rin po iyun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To sum up, you had achieved your goal almost 99% baby girl. Good luck for next month goals.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yes po I'm so happy nga po dahil halos karamihan sa goals ko ay naachieved ko po at may isa lang talaga na hindi. Thank you po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievements sissy, I am glad all your hard work are paid off. Goodluck sa studies mo:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo sulit po ang pagod ko. Salamat po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your February is so productive. There might have unfulfilled some points of your goas, nonetheless, you still made more than what you expected. I wish Iwas that organized hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo, nagkaroon po ng kaonting vacation kaya medyo maraming nagawa pero kapag back to school na naman po paniguradong magiging unproductive na naman po hahahha. Kaya nyo rin po yan, tiwala lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I will try to be organized as I can. Sana makaya ko hehe.

Syempre prioritize your studies po. Don't pressure yourself kung maging inactive man, you can always come back naman :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya nyo po yan. πŸ’ͺ Opo studies pa rin po talaga ang first priority and alam naman na din po siguro ng iba na studies yung dahilan kapag naging inactive ko dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago