International Idols

33 43

November 20, 2021. Saturday.

Hello to all of you and how are you? I hope you are still fine, always be careful all the time and take care of yourselves. Happy Saturday also to all of us. Let's just enjoy this day and if we need to relax and rest, let's rest first so that we can recover the energy we have exhausted.

Today I will just share with you the International actors and actresses who are my super idols. I'm a little tired today even though I didn't do much and that's the only topic that came to my mind. But you already feel that you are so tired even though you haven't done anything? I am also not lack of sleep because I slept for more than eight hours last night, I am also not lack of food because I can eat when I'm hungry and most of all I take vitamins every day. Hmm, just today I was like this, but then I was already experiencing it and I was just entertaining myself so that I could forget my weakness. But before the conversation goes any further I will start sharing the International Actors and Actresses that I idolize.

She's so Cute here.
She's so Beautiful.

Images source: Cute, Beautiful

· Emma Watson

This actress has been my idol since I was a child. I first saw her in Harry Potter, she was still young then and she was so cute and beautiful. This woman is as good at acting, that's why I really admire her. Not only because she is beautiful so I liked her, because she also has good manners and I can see that she does good things just like she is the Ambassador of Gender Equality. And there are many other things she does well for other people. Of course my most favorite character she portrayed was Hermione Granger of Harry Potter. I also saw her grow up in the first series of the movie, she was only 10 years old and the last series was she's also at her 20's or ​​she was close to her 30's. She is a good actress and she also portayed many characters held apart from Harry Potter.

Hihihi she's very Cute and Pretty.

Image source: Georgie

· Georgie Henley

I first saw her in Narnia movie. Se was still very young at that time and she was really cute. If you watch the first part of Narnia you will see how cute she is. In the movie Narnia I also watched her grow. She was just a child in the first part and she was a very fine lady in the last part of Narnia. This person is also good at acting and that is also the reason why I idolize her and another reason is that I really like Narnia so she became my favorite. Lucy Pevensie is her name in that movie and she is the youngest of their siblings. I also like the ones with her in that movie or the ones who portrayed as her brothers and sister but she is the one I really liked among the four of them.

He's really Amazing.

Image source: Daniel

· Daniel Radcliffe

This isthe person who played the character of Harry Potter so I maybe even I won't say the reason why I idolized him a lot. Of course Harry Potter movie is really my all time Favorite so who is the star of that movie is I really idolize. Because that movie is so good if you've watched it, you'll be really hooked with it. It's not just about pure magic, you can also learn a lot from that movie. Daniel is a very good actor so it's not a question why he was chosen to play the character of Harry Potter. He is still young, you can see that he is really good at acting. Until he grew up, his acting skills did not change. He has been to many other movies and all of them are also good. He also sometimes acts as a villain, he does it well or he is effective to be a villain and not just a hero.

Oh he's so Handsome.

Image source: Tom

· Tom Felton

This is my Childhood Crush. He is also the co -stars with Emma Watson and Daniel Radcliffe in the movie Harry Potter. This is the villain who plays in the story, including the first series until the end. Draco Malfoy is the character he played in the movie Harry Potter. He was so cute and handsome when he was young until he became a young man. My idol is Daniel Radcliffe but this Tom Felton is really my crush hahahha. But I idolize this person also apart from he is my crush. He is also good at acting and he plays his villainous role well. And in the last part of the movie, he also became kind and his behavior changed so you can't hate his character in the story. Today, he still plays villain roles and sometimes he also the hero . He is just as good at any role given to him.

And they are the International Actors and Actresses that I have idolized since I was a child. But they are just a few of my idols because they are so many more. Because I loved International movies when I was young so I watched a lot of movies from other countries and that's why I also have a lot of International Stars favorites. When I was young, I could rarely watch a local movie, so I only had a few idols on local stars.

And that's all for today. How about you, who are the International actors and actresses you like and idolize? Comment it down below and maybe I know them too. Up to here first and Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Idols

9
$ 3.83
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 6
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Who wouldn't like Emma Watson? She's has a wholesome personality. Not only with the good looks and talent for acting but she's a phenomenal woman. I've been idolizing her since childhood and now following her good deeds for feminist acts.

The Hogwarts boys hahaha a total mess when they're together. Harry Potter still the best wizard stories.

Lucy Pevensie my favorite character in Narnia the stubborn, brave, little girl. She grew up so beautifully.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eyyy grabe kilala nyo din po pala ang mga fav and idol ko. Yes po that's why I really love Emma. And about Harry yes he's the best wizard of all. And Georgia she really have a great transformation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I grew up studying at Hogwarts and my favorite go-to place is the wardrobe in my room that takes me to Narnia hahaha 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha I've been dreaming of studying in Hogwarts din po and may secret na lagusan po papuntang Narnia hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa harry potter na actor saka sa narnia lang ang kilala ko sa mga njfeature mo sis..dalagang dalaga na si Georgie..Pero si Harry potter ang layo ng itsura sa dati..hehehe..hindi na sya mukhang genius ngayon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ngayon lady na po talaga si Georgie at opo nga po eh ang laki talaga ng pinagbago ng itsura ni Daniel Radcliffe. Medyo naging mature po talaga ang look nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po..angayo na sa harry potter image

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pero balita ko po magbabalik ang Harry Potter para sa isang project and super excited na po akong makitang magkakasama ulit sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga?..interesting..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo magrereunite daw po ang mga cast ng Harry Potter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They grew up so well. I think I've watched narnia for more than 20 times already and I didn't imagine that this is how the young lucy from narnia would look like now ♡. When it comes to Harry Potter, I only watched some part of it and I never wonder why everyone loves emma ever since when she's just a kid up until now, I mean look at her, she's so beautiful, nothing changed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was also amazed by Georgie transformation from the cute Lucy to a very beautiful woman. Yes in terms of Emma nothing was changed she's still cute, beautiful and awesome woman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaganda at gagwapo nga mga batang to! I liked Georgie in Narnia :) I haven't seen her in movies anymore.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nga po. Noong mga nakaraang taon diko na po sya talaga nakikita pero 2017 o 2018 po meron pa po ata syang movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana someday magkamovie sya uli :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh. Wala na din po talaga akong balita sa kanya ngayon. Baka po nag rest po muna sya sa showbiz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyy ganyan talag itsura may changer from cute to beautiful, from beautiful to old. Yeah Harry Potter is cute now he is handsome hehe he's my idol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uyy same po pala tayo. Ang cute nya po nung bata pa sya tayo naging super handsome po nya pag laki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHAHAH kaya nga napapa nganga ako jan e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaking lalaki na po talaga ang dating nya ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mga harry potter actors talaga yung madami.....potterhead ka rin pala beb

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo potterhead din po ako mommykim since 10 years old po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay pareho pala tayo hahaah\

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo Accio Potterheads po. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really shocked with Georgie Henley. She's really beautiful girl now. I remember when she was part of Narnia movie. She was a little kid then but now wow I really amazed. She grow like a princess. I like her eyes Langga.🥰

Second is Harry Potter. He is so different now. He grow fast and a little changes with his face. He is not a boy now instead he is now a man.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ang ganda po ng mata nyo no? Gustong gusto ko din pp yung eyes ni Georgie. Kaya nga po Daniel is really a man now na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Her eyes is so attractive.😍 Oo laki na pinagbago niya Langga nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tsaka ang ganda pa po ng color.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga tama kaya yung eyes niya talaga una napansin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang iba na itsura ni Harry Potter hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nakakagulat po. Nagmatured na po talaga sya. From a little boy to a fine man po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago