I'm still here.

15 28

December 14, 2021. Tuesday.

I was absent here yesterday. But I was present in all my online classes yesterday, so it's okay if I have an absence here as long as I'm not absent during my studies. It's even more important to study. Another important thing is a person's health. I chose to just relax yesterday after class than to write here. I was also a little tired because we do a lot yesterday. We did a lot of activities, quizzes and discussions so I rested my brain after all of my class. Of course when you write an article you need to activate your brain so that something enters it with good topics and words so that you can write something.

Anyway I also said that I will show you the plants that I planted a few days ago. The 3 of the vegetables I planted have already grown and unfortunately the two are still not growing. The ones that have grown and have leaves are Sitaw, Bataw and Pechay. The ones that haven't grown until now are Ampalaya and Talong, but I still won't lose hope that they will grow, I'll wait a few more days but when they don't really grow, I'll just plant again next time. Maybe it's not really the time for these vegetables to survive, maybe what they need is the hot climate.

Pechay
Bataw
Sitaw

Actually I just took all the soil here in our garden and put it in pots and plastic cups, I don't have any soil fertilizer used or any fertilizer whether organic or inorganic. I really only used garden soil and when I planted the seeds I just watered it. It’s like I said before that I don’t really have a background in planting so I don’t know much about such factors in planting. My mother also can't help me to plant because she has a job, my grandparents are busy with what they do here at home so I just watch videos or tutorials on YouTube of the right way to plant. Fortunately, even though I only planted them in simple soil, the three vegetables I planted still grew. I also take care of them because they really have a chance to survive, I water them every day and if they need direct sunlight I take them out at home and those who don't need direct sunlight are I placed or positioned where the sun doesn't shine much.

I also plan to buy Coco Peat and various fertilizers in the coming days. I read that when you have that, it will be better for your plant or it will speed up the growth of your plant. Tomorrow when I have free time, I plan to transplant my vegetables that can be transplanted. I think I can transplant the Pechay because that's what Pechay I saw in the video that can be transplanted looks like. But I will also fix the places first where I will put it or the places where I will move them. They said that the Pechay needed a large space of land so I would first look for a place here outside our house where I could put the Pechay. The Sitaw and Bataw are vine/creeping vegetables so I need them a place where they can vine/creep. Maybe on Saturday I will transplant the Sitaw and Bataw.

And that's all for today. I'm also getting really busy with my studies because our Christmas Break is coming up so there are more and more things to finish because the teachers don't want us to not finish what we have to finish. But I will definitely get back to you when I have plenty of time so don't worry. When I don't do much, I will read your articles. But I just want to thank again the people who does not give up on me, you are my strength and you are the reason why I continue here, Thank you very much. Up to here first. Until again. Bye. Peace.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

8
$ 2.92
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's better to focus on your studies more for that is what's important. Set priorities :D Good luck with your plants!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po noted. Thank you po and I will really take care of them so they will survive. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the conditions might not be favorable enough for their growth. It might also be that they have longer maturation period than the ones that the other vegetables that have sprouted since you tend to all of them equally. It might abe that they don't do well when they are grown in the same area as other plants.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think you're right. But a while ago I saw one Ampalaya(bitter gourd) which has grown. Maybe they will take a long time to mature so I still have to wait longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga busy talaga halos lqhat qng mga tao ngayon ,ang gal8ng nakapag patubonkanq ng iyong halaman

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo Christmas Rush. Nakakatuwa nga po eh at nagsitubo po talaga sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

photo.jpg

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hala thank you thank you po talaga. Hindi ko po inaasahan. Maraming salamat po ulit. And advance Merry Christmas po sa inyo at thank you so much din po sa Club1BCH. Salute po sa inyong lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora lang sis..Ako din di magkandaugaga hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo eh daming kailangang gawin. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm so happy Langga nag grow na talaga siya. Wag mawalan ng pag asa langga, mag grow din yung Ampalaya and Talong. Nagkainterest tuloy ako langga parang gusto ko din magtanim.

It's okay Langga just take your time. Importante yung studies mo langga. Merry Christmas to you.🎄❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo kanina lang parang may nakita na po akong tumubong isang Ampalaya. Yes po kaya nagfofocus din po talaga ako sa pag aaral. Merry Christmas din po sa inyo. 🌲☃️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Buti naman Langga. Yes Langga importante talaga ang education. Thank you so much.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel you sis been very busy these days because of my lacking outputs, but still needs to be here because i needed a money for my load

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same po. Dito na din po ako kumukuha ng pang load ko po at iba na rin pong panggastos sa mga projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago