I am Thankful that I don't give up on Noise Cash

42 59

October 24, 2021. Sunday.

I started to be curious about Noise Cash in April this year. I saw noise cash platform in a Facebook post. I was looking for an online job back then because everyone knew the reason why. Our country is in a pandemic and most have actually lost their jobs. So I thought of searching for a possible online job on facebook. I have seen many that offer various ways to make money online but others there are scams based on what I see in the comment section. I read comments first before I try out the links or apps they provide. I have actually tested a lot of websites and applications and I also make money there even if it's just a little bit and coins. Yes, it's really just a coin, the type that won't reach a hundred but before you can earn that coin, you have to work hard for a few weeks or a few months.

Until the day I saw the Noise Cash on FB. At first I was also skeptical because I still needed coins.ph or bitcoin.com wallets that I didn't have before and I didn't even know what they were. Until I became really curious and I chatted with someone who posted it. I asked how to have a coins or bitcoin wallet, what is BCH and how can I get what I earn or how can I withdraw. Honestly, I can't remember who that person was who taught me about noise cash. I used to delete chats or messages because I had a lot of private messages and only “How” was stated there. Hahahahaha you know what I mean. So whoever taught me noise cash I am really very grateful to you and because of him/her I learned on that plaftorm.

My first 3 post on noise.

When I started posting there and I entered my BCH address and I used coins.ph because I didn't know bitcoin.com at that time. My first post was I just said hello to the people at noise cash, the second was I welcome myself hahahahah and the third was I just said good afternoon. I didn't really know then what I should post and what I had in mind was just what I was posting and writing. What I usually put there are quotes and then I put a little word or my opinion in those quotes. It took me a month to post like that and after that I started earning a different amount for each post. In my second month, I was still continuing with my postings that were just in my mind and about anything, not until one day I was just surprised and the hearts stopped beating with my post. As far as I know, my account was spammed. But I still posted the next day even though I was no longer receiving any amount. And the same goes for the next few days but my posts are no longer really effective and I think my account is completely spammed. I didn't give up right away during those times and I was still really trying but I thought to myself that my account might not be able to get back to normal so I stopped using it and told myself that I might have something else to earn. I was very sad when I left my noise cash account, I feel like I will never be able to find a similar site that I will really earn, the site that is really real and legit.

See the Gap of the post. 5 months ago and 1 month ago.

I rested on noise cash for over four months. I can no longer visit my account and I have actually forgotten that I still have a noise cash account. You can see in the picture how much time I took to rest from the noise and when I was able to post again.

But during those four months, I was still searching for possible income on FB and there I also found this platform, read cash. I started writing my first article here in the month of July. And I did my first article published with the help of @mommykim who introduced and taught me on this platform, I am Forever Thankful also to you mommykim. During the time I was writing an article here, I still couldn't visit my noise cash account because I was also busy thinking of different topics that I could do and write. When I met read cash, it was my school vacation, so I really had a lot of time to write and think. Until one day I saw an article here on read cash that the topic was about her noise cash account. It was only then that I remembered to go back and visit my abandoned noise cash account, the problem was I forgot my password so I didn’t immediately open my account. After recent months I have only fixed it and reopened it.

When I first posted on noise cash when I got back I already know that it still didn’t really get any value and I was right. But I didn't give up and I tried to post again the next day but still really nothing. Until it took a week and that’s still happening. But this time I did not lose hope and I just continued to post various things and sometimes I also post there the articles that I do here. One day when I opened my noise cash account, I was surprised because my notification bar turned red, it brings so much happiness to me because it was the one I was waiting for the most. And if I’m not mistaken that the hearts they give me already have value. Honestly, it's okay with me if all the hearts I get don't have value because I've been posting for a long time even though I don't get any value. It just a bonus if the hearts you've got have a value.

My recent post on noise cash.

Until now I just keep posting on noise cash and I have no intention of leaving my account again even if the hearts I get lose value. I will not repeat what I did before leaving my noise cash account.

It's just sad to see that many users don't want today's new update of noise cash. I know we have differents thoughts and reactions about the new update, but I just want to say that I hope you don't give up on noise cash just because of the new update. There are many reasons why they did it and even if we don’t know those reasons we should still respect it. I'm really grateful for noise cash because that's where I can post things that I can't post on my other social media accounts. And also very thankful because we make money even just by posting what happened in our day, our opinions and other things. But the things we post there still really need to have a good quality to make sure our accounts are in good standing.

My noise cash profile. See I joined noise 6 months ago.

And that was my journey with my noise cash account, even though I stopped using it at first but I still come back to it now and continue to use that platform. I’m about to be a 7 months user on noise cash and I can’t believe I lasted that long with it. And even though I only have 200+ friends (subscribers) on that platform that’s fine with me. Even though my other fellow noise cash users who started also same time that I started on noise cash, have a lot of friends (subscribers) it's okay with me even if I don't keep up with them, in fact I'm happy for what they've achieved and I know the reason why until now I got only a few friend on that site, because I had disappeared and stopped for a long time.

That's all for now. I know that’s long but I hope you don’t get tired of reading. Thank you very much and see you again.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you don’t get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

All images/edited screenshots are mine.

18
$ 9.33
$ 9.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 8
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

sorry late ko na nabasa baby ...ngayon lang ako nakarating sa article na mga pending aigoo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan mommykim. Maraming Salamat po sa pagbabasa nyo. Hahaha ako din po eh marami na talagang pending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good yan :) wag mong isuko at yong labanan haha sama sama lang sayang tong opportunity na to kapag sumuko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Para pong song po yung unang part ng sinabi nyo hahaha napakanta po ako eh hahahha. Opo kaya grab the chance and opportunity po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I get tired of reading hahah joke po. I am new here and on noise but I am into Cryptocurrency since 2015.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww sorry for that. Good luck to your noise cash journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I enjoy tipping there. I tried to upvote here but can't do it on mobile. But on noise.cash I can do all on mobile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes me too I really enjoyed using noise cash. Just continue using the both platforms no matter what happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relenting is my watch word because till now still finding it difficult to know what to do and how to earn in here,but I still keep on fighting and I hope one day am going to start earning big in here,I think am going to emulate your fighting spirit so as to continue writing till I get to that tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost give up, too. At first I don't understand it and but I'm gland I was able to explore it. Hope you have more wonderful journey in noise cash

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah I feel you, good to hear you don't give up that easily. Thank you so much, you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was almost giving up on mine, but i think i will get back to it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes get back on your noise account. Just keep trying, who would'nt know that one day you will be surprised by noise cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you didn't give up sis, ako din dati I almost gave it up but nagkabreak through. I am not earning that much sa noise but I am happy to earn a few BCH. I am planning to work on it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po buti na lang po ay hindi agad ako sumuko at binalikan ko po ang account ko. Yes my earnings in noise cash is also a big help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Buti nalang talaga hindi ka nag give up

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo, salamat nga po at naisipan ko po ulit bumalik at maganda naman po ang naging result ng pagbalik ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes continue dapat tayo. Ako nga I'm a user for one week, and I found this platform sometimes tiring, but then I need to spend more effort so that my efforts will be my happiness in exchange

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes don't be tired because this plafform is worth and I assure you that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang sukuan dto. Hanggang sa last day ng platform 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama po! Hanggang may plafform pa po sige lang po tayo ng sige. 🥰😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really thankful with the noise.cash platform Langga. It gives me a big help too except for financial, I learn a lot and giving me a happiness. I'm really grateful to my friend the one who shared to me.❤️

All in all I'm really thankful to God.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Me too. Sayang lang po at hindi ko na talaga matandaan yung name po ng pinagcomment-an ko po noon. Yes po thankful for noise and for our God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Kung hindi dahil sa kanila hindi natin ma encounter tong platform nato na malaki naitulong sa atin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo forever na pasasalamat po sa kanila. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At super thankful din po sa mga platform na ito dahil anlaki po talaga ang naitutulong nila sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Persistence really shows the true character of a person. I'm glad you stayed even if it is demotivating on your part. You never gave up. Proud of yah! ❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po 💗😊 Yes po I am proud of myself too that I came back to the platform despite of what happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naoansin ko ngavrecently andaming users ng noise.cash ang tumamlay after nung latest update

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo na observed ko nga din po at yung iba ay hind na po palaging nagpopost. Sad lang po kasi parang hindi po nila type yung new update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po ay magpatuloy pa rin sila kahit na hindi nila gusto ang latest update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po.. Madami ata nawalan ng gana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana bumalik po ulit sila sayang po kasi yung chance eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga po...nawalan na sila ng amor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use noise.cash for 20 days and give up.I do not understand what can i do.Because there is my 0 subscriber and still 0...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's take time. Do not give up as easy as that. Maybe you should post something that have a good quality and also post 2-3 times a day. That is what I can suggest to you for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po hindi ka nag give up at may value narin sa wakas heart react mo hihi 💖

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. 🥰 Opo kailangan po talaga na hindi agad tayo nag gigive up dahil kailangan lang po talaga natin na maghintay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you already got your heart tips. I can also relate on your journey as we also have an alike case. I was also doing very short and spammy posts before. But after I saw the update of noise on eligible, I began to change it. Though there have some other things that they changed, I'll still keep in posting.

Trying to have quality over quantity posts. Oftentimes, my posts there are usually ranging from three and less than ten just to save the value of my hearts.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo, quality over quantity po talaga. Mas masaya po kapag mas hindi natin iniisip ang value na nakukuha natin at mas masaya po kapag marami tayong naiinspire o namomotivate sa mga post natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago