Goals For The Better.

22 42
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

September 2, 2021. Thursday.

Good Day Everyone. This is the second day in the month of September and now what I will write is my goal for this month.

I would have liked to do a lot for this month but our class will start next week. Actually it was this Monday. That's why I need to prepare for our upcoming classes.

Need To Do This September:

Source: Unsplash
  • Buy the necessary supplies for my upcoming class. I don't need that kind of equipment anymore but I'm buying much things I think I need so I will be sure and I won't be short of those things . Even if I was already a College student I still buy a Notebook so I can write down the things I need to remember. I also buy Yellow Paper, Type Writing and Drawing Paper because that’s what we always need in class. As well as Pencil and Ballpen. Those are the only ones I will buy first because those are the basic necessities. I'm not sure if I'll just buy them online or here at the Department Store near us. Because I am thinking that when I buy them online, it will count down the days before they arrive.

Source: Unsplash
  • Set an Alarm. Hahahaha yes I need that. I will set an alarm on what time I wake up and I will also set an alarm on what time I should go to sleep. It's easy for me to wake up in the morning but the class time is different so I have to set the alarm at the right time. At night, I am not aware of the time and I sleep too late. I already experienced that last year, I worked on the school requirements and I didn't know that it was getting to me at dawn. That's why I'm going to set an alarm every evening because health is more important to me, I need to sleep at the right time so that I don't always have a headache when attending our online meeting in the morning. I will also set an alarm for the right time for my meal, breakfast, lunch and snacks. Sometimes I don't really have time to eat when I study and attend online meetings. I eat when one of our online meets ends and it's not at the right time.

Source: Unsplash
  • I also want to be able to attend all my classes and pass my school requirements on time. Back then, there were some classes I didn't attend and I didn't pass the requirements at the right time. I will include that in my goal this month. I want to start my class this year very well/fine. Beacuse I believe in the sayings that "If you want something to end well, you must start it well.

Source: Unsplash
  • I don't know how many articles I can write this month. Our class schedule is a bit hectic. But hopefully I can make or write an article of at least twenty. When I have free time I will try to write an article because I still want to be active here and interact with others. And I’m sure I might be here to share what’s going on in my online class experiences. Hahahhaha.

Authors Note:

Sorry if I dont write an article about how many articles I will write and how much I want to earn this month. Because I will focus on my upcoming online class this month. But I make sure that I will always be active here and talk to others using the comment section hahhaha.

Thank you very much for reading. Until again.

These are my wonderful sponsors, you may read their precious articles too if you have time. And thank you very much for the unending love and support. Love you all po.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thanks those people who always read, comment and upvotes my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you guys.

Lead image source: Unsplash

Feel free to read my previous articles here if you have free time:

1. Twenty Four equals to Five Hundred Sixty Two

2. Something Personal

3. Pambansang Kamao

4. Can't Find It!

5. Tagalog Muna Tayo

6. What kind of friend are you?

7. It's Random.

8. Let's Test Our Minds.

9. Thank you August.

10. Hello September!

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

11
$ 6.42
$ 6.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck. And maganda talaga mag-set ng goals hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo para malalaman po natin kung naaachieve ba natin yung mga bagay na gusto nating makuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sayo. Aja! Lavarn lang. 😘😊❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po sa inyo. Tama po Lavarn lang parati 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on fighting, just focus your study and everything will be fine and all your dreams and goals you meet it in right time

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks. Yeah I will give much attention to my study. True. 👍♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to apologize and you have to prioritize your class first

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay po. Yes po Education is important for me as well. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

prioritize muna dapat ang studies baby okay mas importante talaga education

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo mommy kim. Education is our treasure po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud ka naman napagsasabay read.cash at pag-aaral goodluck sis..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo, kailangan po eh para po maidagdag din po sa mga pang load load ko po. Maraming Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to apologise for pursuing your life goals. You know our lives don't end on this platform so we must try to do other things we can as humans.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes that's true. Noted. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best to you this September. Siempre sa studies mo rin :) Kaya mo yan💪

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po sa inyo. Opo kakayanin po yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting💪Tulogan na hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po Good Night na po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes magset ng alarm hhahaha nees tlga yan.. And goodluck sa schooling mo ha kaya yan💪💪💪

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo hahhaha kailangan ko po talaga ng alarm para po nasa oras lahat ng ginagawa ko at Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to your studies po!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago