Friday, Grocery Day.

26 50
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

February 11, 2022. Friday.

So today I will just share my day. What happened to my day today. I also can't think of a topic for today so instead I won't write again an article today, I'll just tell you what's happen om my day. That's better than not to write.

What happened to me today is just simple. Yesterday I posted on noise cash of my transaction with Bitcoin.com where I transferred $20 dollars for my grocery. Of course, before that $20 dollars arrived in my Coins.ph wallet, it took a few more hours. Then I still need to cash out from Coins.ph to Gcash before I can finally withdraw the money. So this morning I just go to grocery, I woke up at noon today because I slept late last night. The reason why I slept late is that I'm still trying to rent a pega to play Pegaxy.

So when I woke up earlier I clean the bed first then I ate breakfast and prepared myself for going to the grocery store. About 11:30 am I left the house and went to the grocery store near us. Because we have Sem Break today, I can wake up and sleepblate, I'm taking advantage of it because we only have 2 weeks of vacation. When there is a class again, I will go back to my routine of having to go to bed at 10:00 pm or 10:30 pm and wake up at 7:00 am.

It was a bit hot or sunny here with us so when I came to the bank I was already sweaty. I just walked going there, because it was like an exercise for me and it only consume 5 minutes of walking before you got there. I was also able to withdraw quickly because there weren't too many people in the bank that I wanted to withdraw, at PNB (Philippine National Bank) I withdrew my income here and at Noise.cash, since then, wala share ko lang naman po hahhaha.

When I came to the Grocery, there weren't too many people so I was able to shop freely. Maybe it was about 12:00 pm when I entered the grocery, and it was lunch break or break time so maybe there weren't too many people. I didn't stay on the market for a long time, I was done in just 30 minutes. The only things I buy are canned goods, noodles, biscuits, my mom's and my grandparents' coffees, because I don't drink coffee anymore, now I drink Milo only hahhahha, I don't drink milk for now because it's a bit nakakaumay o nakakasawa when I drink that every day so I alternate drinking between Milo and Milk, and I also bought other things we need at home. I also bought some medicines/vitamins, I used to buy them online before but since I limit myself from buying online I just bought them here in our Drug Stores near us.

Some of the foods I bought on grocery.
Biogesic are available again.

Those are my contributions here at home. Actually, I always do grocery shopping, starting in September 2021 until now. I was the one who assigned to go to groceries and buy our needs. I shop about twice a month. And my budget is 1,000 pesos ($ 20 dollars) per market I go to, so 2,000 pesos ($ 40 dollars) per month is what I spend on our groceries.

And that's just what happened to me this Friday. When I got home I just rested, ate lunch and tried to rent a pega again.

A liitle update about Pegaxy game that I want to try/play. I have already applied in the posts I see about Pegaxy Scholarship. I have joined many many Guilds at Discord and hopefully at least one of the scholarships I have applied for will accept me. Thank you to those who gave me tips about Pegaxy, to my fellow read cash users who answered my questions, thank you very much. I'll just wait for updates and messages in case I'm lucky enough to be selected from the scholarships I've applied for, hopefully at least one of them will accept me. Yesterday until night,all I do to is commenting and sending a PM (Private Message) to those I see looking for scholars. And then they replied/answered me to join their Discord groups and I do it immediately and read everything I need to know.

And that's all, I'm going to end this article here because it seems like I'm just saying things over and over again hahahha.

I just want to shout out @mommykim for renewing her sponsorship to me. Thank you so much po and God Bless you always po.

Happy FRIDAY to you all and Happy Weekend! Enjoy guys.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

9
$ 5.10
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

Comments

Ang sarap mag supermarket Langga. Mahilig din ako sa Pancit cantoon Langga. Laki din tulong ni noise.cash langga nuh. Minsan bumibili din ako canned goods. Same tayo Langga Milo na din iniinom ko kasi kapag gatas nasusuka ako kaya tumigil na ako sa Milk.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nag eenjoy din po ako kapag naggo grocery. Opo masarap po kasi Pancit Canton eh. Opo nakaka umay po kapag araw araw yun ang iniinom hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga kaya enjoy ako mag supermarket. Nakakawala ng boredom except nalang pag may nararamdaman ako. Love it so much Langga.🤤 Yes Langga that's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ako din, pero wag lang po yung maraming tao akong makakasabay at siksikan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga tama. Yan talaga ayaw ko. Yung maraming tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kasi hindi ka po makapili ng mga bibilhin mo ng maayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah is that for real? $20 could you split it unto groceries? Woah you're a legend mate haha. I cant budget $20 for just groceries seriously. Not because of the pricy product but really i don't know how you guys did that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Konti lang din naman po kasi ang pinamimili ko. 😅 Iilan lang din po kami dito sa bahay, 5 lang po tapos mahihina lang din po magsikain mga kasama ko po lalo na po yung lolo at lola ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pancit Canton caught my attention hahaha. Pero grabe yung budgeting skills mo be ah, napagkasya mo yung 1K sa groceries. Anyways, good luck dun sa application mo for pegaxy🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Fav ko pp kasi yabg Pancit Canton. Opo kailangan po magtipid eh hahahha. Thank you very much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman. Very responsible mo naman sis. I'm sure your family is happy of what you do. At least nakakatulong ka sa gastusin sa bahay. I like having groceries too.hihi Yung nagbabasa ng expiry date.haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo, happy po sila na natutulungan ko sila kahit papaano. Hahahha ako din po nagtitingin po talaga ng expiry date bago kuhanin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing the grocery with less people is just relaxing. Lol! I always do my grocery for the first hour of their opening time. Less people and less queue when paying for it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes that's right. I can go around the grocery store when there's only few people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga ako sa 2k a month lang samantalang ako kada grocery lagpas 3k at twice a month din kami nag grocery aigooooo...adulting 101...gusto ko nalang ulit maging bata

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Heheheh 5 lang naman po kasi kami ngayon dito sa bahay, tapos si lolo at lola ko po ay mahina naman po kumain. Kay konti lang po ang mga pinapamili namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko na mag-grocery. Di na ako nakakabigay dito sa bahay dahil bumaba BCH nung Jan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay ganun po. Opo nga po eh buti po tumaas sya ng konti ngayon nasa 300 na po dati kasi nasa 270 lang eh. Ako po kasi nagco-convert kahit mababa kailangan po kasi eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ako din nagkoconvert na kahit mababa kasi the expenses are catching up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ako po nakapag convert noong naging $350 po value ng bch, ngayon po bumaba na naman sya ng konti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very responsible. Keep it up 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy thank you so much po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okey yan naka pag groceries kana ,bakit mo pa e transferred sa gcash Di ba puede pag coinsph cebuanq or ml

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi po kasi ako nag cecebuana at ML po eh. Mas sanay din po talaga ako Gcash tsaka may card/atm na din po ako ng gcash eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's even better cause you took those vital things for survival condition. When you say it's tough to make an article or even phrases but you can make it simpler. Everyday you can have a content through your experience eve if you feel boredom strikes at you . Yes you can construct through that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, thanks to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago