Cute Babies

25 42

November 27, 2021. Saturday.

Earlier while I was scrolling through my social media accounts, I saw a lot of photos and videos of babies. They are so cute and it's really fun to watch their videos and it's fun to look at their pictures. Sometimes when I see a baby I also lose my stress especially if it that's baby is so cute. It's really sad because there would have been babies here in our house if my sister hadn't have a miscarriage. It would have been two babies because they are twins, I will take care of one and they will be there for the other hahahhha. I also really love children, if I took good care of my Fur Babies, so what if it is a true babies.

So today I am going to share with you the kids I always look at the pictures on social media and I really monitor their growth. Most of these kids are the children of the actors and actresses, those kids are really just as funny and they are so cute.

Image source: Zia

Zia Dantes

I really saw this child grow up. She is the daughter of local celebrities Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes. They are both artists here in our country. Ever since Zia was born, I have always been monitoring the pictures of her to be released on social media. She is really a very beautiful and cute child so she always made me happy whenever I saw pictures of her. As she grows people sees her different talents. She is six years old now. She also has a lot of different commercials now even if she is just a child, so we can say that she is already a rich as of now. That's how it really is when you are the child of an actor and actress, if your parents are artists there is no doubt that when you grow up you will also be included in their place.


Image source: Snow

Scarlet Snow Velo

This child is very cute and energetic. She is the daughter of well -known Doctors in the country, Vicky Belo and Hayden Kho. This child is really cute and there is no denying that even now that she is big, she is still really cute. She is also a smart kid and also talented. I'm not sure how old she is now but I know she's a year older than Zia. Every time I watch her videos when she was young, I'm really happy, especially when she sings, because her voice is very cute. This child is also big now and because her parents are rich, I can see that she is following everything she wants, but not in a way that she seems spoiled because she is still disciplined well by her parents.


Image source: Tali

Tali Sotto

Tali is the daughter of the well -known hosts of the Noontime Show Eat Bulaga, Vic “Bossing” Sotto and Paulene Luna. I see this girl whenever I have time to watch the show, she joins his daddy in hosting Eat Bulaga and this girl is so Adorable. It can be seen that she is also a really smart child because the videos posted by her mother are usually about educational things. Everytime I saw her on videos and in Television I probably want to bite and squeeze this child's cheek because she is chubby and it made her very cute. Hihihi. The others are bashing this child because of her appearance but they shouldn't do that because she is just a child and she doesn't know anything about such thing. But for me this child is so cute and beautiful.


Image source: Zoe

Zoe Miranda

When her parents, Sofia Andres, an actress and Daniel Miranda, the son of a businessman, introduced her, many people were really happy to see her. This child is so beautiful and cute. Her parents are both a beautiful persons, so where else will this child inherit, right? Previously, when her parents introduced her to the public, I could see her picture everywhere and it was all really cute. Now she is also slowly growing and you can really see his beauty. It is also not impossible for this child to become an actresa when she grows up.


Image source: Bia

Bia (Zebiana)

This child is the daughter of vlogger Zeinab Harake and Daryl “Skusta Clee” Ruiz who is also a singer and musician. And because I've always been watching Zeinab's vlogs before, I've really seen what this child looks like since she was born. Every month, her mother also does a pictorial for her and dresses her in different costumes of Disney Princesses, from 1 month until now she is 6 months old. And her mother Zeinab uploads the behind the scenes of Bia's pictorial to her Youtube Channel. It is really fun watching that because you can really see how hard it is for their parents to just have a good picture of their child, me too just in case I want to do that so that my child has a remembrance or he/she had pictures when he/she was young, because me I didn't have a picture when I was a baby because that wasn't the trend then and I only have a picture when I was 5 or 6 years old.


And those are the babies I always look at in pictures and videos on social media. And yes they are all girls. It's true that babies really relieve stress based on my experience because when I only see babies I forget my problem and they really make me smile no matter how sad I am.

That's all for today. I hope I was able to put a little smile on your lips because of the very cute pictures of those children. Thank you and see you again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Cute Baby

8
$ 2.17
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Every child is special and unique in their own way, but here my personal favourite is Snow and Zia. I too love babies and my galary is filled with their photos

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes they are all special. Hihihihi we're the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed babies are so adorable and they can take away your stress. I love mu baby so much hehe he is one month old now.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oww I think your baby is cute as well because all babies are born cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ko-cute! Sarap lapirutin ang mga pisngi hehee..My 1 year old is giving me so much happiness, everyday. Iba talaga pag may baby.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo kaya gusto ko na nga rin po sana na may baby dito sa bahay namin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka cute ng mga bata ng artists talaga naman na mga bata pa ay mayayaman na talaga lalo pa si zia at tali

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo, anak din po kasi talaga sila ng mayaman eh kaya for sure yayaman din po talaga sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron pa isa na cute din yung anak ni Elise at Macoy hehehe pero pinaka cute at maganda is Zia, gandang bata , mana sa lahi ng mga magulang niya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo kakapakilala lang po nila sa baby nila last last week, sobrang cute din po niyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng kilay ni Felize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tsaka halo po talaga yung itsura ng bata na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cucute naman ng mga baby na yan ,ang gaganda at gwapo kasi ng mga parents🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo mana mana lang po talaga hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of them are super cute langga. I love the face, the baby of Sofia Andres ever since. I watch her baby always in TikTok.🥰 Also Zia, she's really pretty. I love her also.

Yes that's true Langga. Babies can give us happiness. I remember my nephew when he was a baby. I always went into my sister's room because of my nephew since he makes me happy.🥰❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo sa tiktok ko din po laging nakikita si Zoe kasama po ng mommy nya. Siguro po kapag nagkababy na rin ang sister ko magiging ganyan din po ako ako tulad nyo na laging nasa room nila hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang cute talaga. 🥰 Yes Langga soon may pamangkin kana din.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo baka next year po meron na po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh ang cite naman nila lahat. Heheh mga anak mayaman sana all. Baby girl are so pretty hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ang cucute po talaga nila. Same po mas nacucutan din po ako sa mga baby girl hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure have got a lot of beautiful babies on your gallery... makes me feel like having my own baby soon..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahha yeah you're I have a lot of baby photos on my gallery because they are my happy pill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's have a baby together..🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can have your own baby. HHhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Together- I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago