A Hundred Thanks

22 41

November 12, 2021. Friday.

It's Friday again. The day that students like me are waiting for, of course it is the last day of the whole week with class and the next day is Saturday where you can rest somehow. I am also looking forward to this day actually. Since Monday, I have been tired of all the things our teachers ask us to do, not only my body but also my mind and also my pockets are tired because my savings are running out for the purchase of our school projects.

But today let's put aside my problems in life first. Hahhaha.

I realize how long I’ve been on this platform. I am here for 6 months already. I have also had many different experiences on this platform and I have also read many articles from different people.

And today I am writing for my one hundred articles. I never thought I would be able to write so many articles. When I started here, I didn't have that strong self -confidence. The truth is that when I started here I did not publish the article on that day and just left my account hanging for less or more than two months.

My very first article published here was about my self, that's how everything started right? Just like at school there is always a self introduction first. Although I did not directly introduce myself, I did not say my name, my age, where I live etc. I did share the other characteristics I have. I didn’t yet know how to properly write a good article of those times so I just wrote the way I knew. After I was able to publish my first article I took a day off and what I did during that time was I read a lot of articles and observed the style of user article making. And everything that I learned is I applied it to my article.

Of course one of my articles that I will never forget is when the bot finally notice me. I was so happy that day because he finally noticed that my articles or works. I struggle with every article I do so it's just nice to feel that my efforts to write have paid off.

One of the favorite articles I've done is the time I spent with my friends. This is also the first time I went out and they were together again so that article is really memorable to me. We hang out all day again because it's one of our friends Birthday and we celebrated in to their house.

One of the articles I wrote that I will also never forget is when there was a typhoon and that typhoon flooded our area. I will never really forget it because that day I had many experiences that strengthened me and also it tested my family's faith. Fortunately, there were good people who helped us to recover as soon as possible from our fall.

One of my favorite articles also that I have written is the that when my articles had 500 and 1000 views. I also really enjoy these times and I am really very thankful to the people who tirelessly read my articles. It states all the hard work I do in writing but despite that it also states how happy I am to have met this platform because it helps so much in my daily life. It also contains everything I learned every time I read an article from my fellow users on this platform.

One of the most happy articles I wrote was my niece's Birthday and I was able to play in the park again and take a walk in the places full of tress where again I could breathe fresh air and fresh air touched my skin again. It was also one of my happiest days because I was reunited with some of our family members.

Of course, my Tagalog articles will not disappear from the list. In fact, my first article is in Tagalog form. I also have many other tagalog articles written and I am proud of my works because I can better express what I have in mind and how I feel. I am also comfortable whenever Tagalog is the language I use to write articles but of course because most of here are from different countries so it is more necessary to do my other articles in English so that they can understand it.

And of course my Random Articles I can't forget either. In my Random articles, I can introduce myself. With the Random questions I answer the people here and my readers get to know me better. I have done many random articles and I have answered many random questions. And these Randoms are my life saver whenever I can't think of a topic or I'm too tired of homework or online class work and I don't have time to think of a topic that can be written. So thankful to thing Random stuff.

I have many many more memorable articles that I haved written and I can't tell them all. But everything I made or wrote is very important to me.

And now that I have 100 articles I am so proud of myself. Just thinking that I've done so many articles makes me feel overwhelmed because I've been able to write a lot. Of course I am also very grateful to the people who always read my articles because you are my inspiration in writing and because of you I am still continuing here. You really are the reason for all of this, every time I read a good comment on each of my articles I feel even more inclined to write more. So endless thanks to you all. And I will also never forget the people who support me on this plafform, my sponsors. I am also very grateful to all of you because you trust me and what I write, I will continue what I am doing for you and so that I do not disappoint you. And of course I'm also very grateful to myself because I don't give up on writing even when I'm really tired of the things I do here at home and in class. I’m just tired of tasks, but I never get tired of writing here or making an article because it makes me happy and you all are my inspiration on this platform. Once again I thank you all deeply and it comes in my heart. Thank you very much.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

And before I end this article I will greet you all a Good day and have a great day ahead.

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made ot with Canva

Lead image source: I also made it with Canva

8
$ 3.39
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We are also glad for having you here and also thank you too for having us here. Congrats on you 100th article.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. You guys are my motivation in writing. So thanks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very proud of you baby...and I am also glad that you came back and never gave up on read...love you lotsss

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po mommykim. Sobrang thankful po ako sa inyo dahil nahikayat nyo po ako na bumalik dito. Love you lots din po ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Now I am not sure how many articles I already have. I hope to see more stories from you and thank you for sponsoring me!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much po. Hihihi muntik ko na nga pong makalimutan na pang 100 ko po ito eh, buti na lang po at nag ayos po ako ng listahan ng articles ko po kahapon. Walang anuman po iyun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat uli!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6months had passed already and you did a good job. You deserve everything you receive from this family. Hoping that you will still share what's new in your life. Congratulations to all of your achievements sis. 😊 nice to meet you. 🙂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for sponsoring me po, it means a lot to me. 💖And thank you again po, I will continue sharing what happens to me everyday here. Nice to meet you too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it ,I know how happy you are right now ,almoyou cannot imagine you write that 100 article ..your I real writers now my dear

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I am really happy that I already have a hundred articles here. Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies so fast Langga. Congratulations to your biggest achievements Langga!🎉❤️ I'm so happy for you. I'm thankful also that I meet you in this platform. You're so kind and generous. You have a good heart. You always supporting to me also. Thank you so much. More blessings to you always Langga.😇🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din po sobrang happy and thankful po ako na nakilala ko rin po kayo dito. More blessings to come pa po sa atin and sana po ay sabay sabay po nating maachieve ang mga goals and dreams po natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.🥰😘 Yes Langga. Pray lang tayo lagi at wag susuko. Continue lang talaga para sa mga goals natin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ipagpatuloy lang po natin ang pagsusulat dito at magtiwala lang po sa mga sarili natin. Para po sa dreams and goals. 💪💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Be positive lang palagi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tama po and Noted po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congratulations to these achievements of yours 🎉. I really love the way you connected those words. Superb work 💪

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this words of encouragement. Thanks a lot again and God bless to you. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Super thanks also. All of you po are my inspiration in continuing here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago