Welcome letter for readers of read.cash.

16 63
Avatar for EvgenyLybimsky
1 year ago

Good day! Let's introduce ourselves? My name is Evgeny Lybimsky. I learned about read.cash a long time ago. But still it was not possible to write a good article. It still takes practice, I think. I started writing small articles on the noise.cash platform under the nickname jnonni17. Perhaps you remember me. Now I'm under the same nickname in noise.app, which I'm sure will be better. Let's fight spam together dear readers!

I work in a taxi. I have two daughters. The eldest name is Camilla (7 years old)

Younger Regina (6 years old). They are very funny girls. They love to play with each other and with their friends.

This is my short autobiography. I will try to write useful articles, stories of my daily life and just try to please you with my content.

Thank you all and bye!

@EvgenyLybimsky

Sponsors of EvgenyLybimsky
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.55
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 4
Sponsors of EvgenyLybimsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EvgenyLybimsky
1 year ago

Comments

Oh, this is the introduction your saying. Like it. You made me think on doing like this on my account. Same @Carjomier from noise.app.

Keep safe my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Start writing unique texts and try to upload your photos and you will succeed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I already done my draft. Hope I did it right. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi there! Welcome to the family!🎉 I just bumped in to your introductory blog. Anyways, your daughters are beautiful sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, thanks! I'm so glad to hear about it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its my pleasure sir. Enjoy your read.cash journey..😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh hi, I remember you, welcome to read cash!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! I remember you too. I am very glad to see you on this site. I will definitely follow your work. See you in the comments :-)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash! Thank you for registering under my link. Looking forward to your next article. See you around!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww both your daughters are very cute ♥️😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on Read. We are so delighted to have you as a member. Glad to meet you and your two beautiful daughters. Share us stories above them too!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on Read. We are so delighted to have you as a member. Glad to meet you and your two beautiful daughters. Share us stories above them too!!

Necessarily! Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash! Your girls are lovely. I hope you enjoy writing articles here too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot! I'm glad that there are such sympathetic people like you here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here, your daughters are beautiful, more writing days to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thank you for your words!

$ 0.00
1 year ago