Welcome back self: I'm back to finally normal

29 46
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

After so many things happened and more challenges to come we were now in the normal state, the pressure is finally gone and things will be in the state of normal. That’s how life was. We will be blinded by so many things in life and things to suffer but whatever the things will do, we will move on not because we want to but we need and must.

Finally a good hour of sleep is captivating my inner self at the moment. Honestly I listed some topics about what happened on the funeral nights, well bare with me because those things weren't intended to move along but surely it will be a memory to field.

Not writing seems addicting, I don’t know but might be that was the reason why some users are quite found the enjoyment of not writing, within my near 1-year-old here, I never experience a straight of days to count not publishing any, reading and commenting to others, it's like a normal in myself to do. But finally, I am back, we were back.

I missed a lot of things in my outside life. I missed all of you. My last post on NOISE was a month ago. I don’t know but I am more comfortable on the other side which is read dot cash. Things I missed also are those people I met virtually, the group chat created for read dot cash users. Well, I am actually active there in my free time, the group where anything could turn to a topic even if it jumps to some random and goes to the weirdest of the weird topics lol.

I had a lot to tell actually, I listed all the norms and things that I saw just the first time, people's behavior, and stories I heard on the night of funerals, some topics are good, fun, and bold, others were from the horror and topics which made me upset in such other manners.

I just started telling you that we were fine now.

Why do days of not writing seem like an addiction?

I think most of the users here could sense that, when we started to write honestly, my goal is to write and I conquered that mindset, then when I was too tired to write it felt like I felt the same feeling when I opened my laptop and wrote was the normal thing I did. Kind of something actually.

It's weird that feeling because even though I am not that tired anymore, I am not that loaded much anymore. How to divert that feeling and come back to normal things I do every day? This is actually a challenge for me now, and also seems like an answer to understanding more about others that comes from active users to none.

Finding motivation is something right now, I had a lot of tells but the moody thing that exhibits my terms seems like the opposition.

The room is empty unlike before, the good scene where I wished to happen from the past few days but now it feels weird. The silence makes me a picture that it's different now, something is sudden, and more and more bad terms were maze in my gaze.

Normal I say but honestly, I found it difficult to start up. I don’t know but that are the weird words from my thoughts at the moment. There is something that could paralyze me up, write then suddenly I felt bored and diversion to social media where I was in my past few days.

I expected this one, and more active for the next few days will be the solution I use and I wish.

I haven’t heard anything from you these past few days, well some were written I will catch later. That is also what I missed for the record, reading and listening to others' problems on this platform. Just that also the happy thing is, I wished to read more happily for the next few days lol.

Moreover, I was also impressed with something I can't tell hehe, that motivates me more to be active here.

What happened to our family was heartbreaking indeed yet we were now coming from the normal. I missed a lot of things, one actually is the postponed plan to my rabbitry. I was on schedule to purchase two breeding cages with one back with a good line but I chose to lay low because I had more priority and that is my uncle.

Also a good thing for my cousin who is teaching in a private university. She will help me process my paper to enroll in the university. Also, this plan was postponed because I really missed studying, I don’t know but I want the vibe of doing schoolwork, so this next semester I will be joining the university as an irregular student to take my education unit and try my lack of Licensure exam for teachers.

I also mentioned that my family bloodline was a teacher and I am the one that chose the left, but it seems like the more years passed I missed the vibe and now the plan is nearer in execution.

Things I witnessed and more ideas were listed but I choose to start by telling you I missed you all, I missed being active and now I am back. Haha, that’s all, thanks for reading…


14
$ 7.32
$ 6.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's nice for you to be back po hehe...Tuloy na ang paglalayag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sometimes, we need a little time to unwind and focus on ourselves first without distractions. And if we feel better, that's the time to go back and face everything again but right now we're even better than before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed that's the process for sure hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wlecome back lods, mukhang na miss ka nga ng lahat, sana ma okay na at babalik kana sa normal lods. I'm happy your writing again. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, yun nga din eh akala ko wala nang naka-alala at kilala sa akin charr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha impossible yun lods, lakas mo kya, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Eunoia! It's nice to see that you are slowly coming back on your track. Hindi araw-araw tag-ulan, darating ang panahon na sisikat din ang araw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama yan bro, now the time to shine hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back bro! You have been absent for long, but that's understandable from what you have gome through these past few days. I know you are a brave and courageous man. How lovely to know that you will continue your studies. Break a leg!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro, yeah it was really on the plan yet I just looking for the best time to execute hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back here, Eunioa. 🤗 I hope you're okay now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am fine now, better than yesterdays hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Eunioa! I am happy that you are back! It is okay to prioritize things. Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I really hoping na talagang magbalik na ako whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back buddy, naging busy ka buddy ahh anyways goodluck🙌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah my uncle died so like Filipino culture din need talaga na magpuyat kakabantay hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy buti bumalik kana. Sana okay kanalang din talaga dahil doon sa alam mo na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sana kilala niyo pa akong muling nagbabalik whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Back Bro, sana all. Ako fighting pa dito sa studies ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, basta nag-eenjoy ako sa studies eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back and God blessed on your journey as an educator ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you haha, well I will just got to try pa, di pa sure if magtuturo or not whahaha just want second PRC ID lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a matter of prioritization. Cguro mas importante Ang ginagawa mo kaya nawala ka sandali. Pero at least nakabalik na Rin. Welcome po uli.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, a lot of things happened and now we found a good time to rest and move along hehe. Thanks again...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Eunoia! I am not expecting that there are so many changes and update about your life. Good luck on your university life and continue your rabbitry hobbit. Keep writing here because we know it's your passion. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! I guessed what you felt right now is normal for someone who lost a member of family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, yeah still in the process thou because the one that lost had really huge contribution in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko kung namiss out ko lang yung article mo kuya yun pala wala talaga pero good thing bumalik ka na kuya. Ang hirap mag start again sa ganyan din the memories will haunt down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe need to start over eh, yeah I just waited untill things will be on good so I could write again hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago