Untitled Article: Not a grandiloquence

21 49
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

I am in trouble right now, I can’t talk and share but I just let myself know I am okay and I am well-made. Personal problem and some past relevant issues under my family shed. I just wanted to at least let the pain print in this platform so one day I come back and read I still remember.

I can’t write anyways, my left hand hurt so can’t perform well in typing my keyboard so the position I got in writing is one hand that presses the keyboard. I expect that I can’t write faster than before. In past I could type my article in 30 mins, I don’t look at the mistakes and spelling so the idea won’t be distracted in my head. I assuming that I could write this for 1.5 hours maybe. It’s hard to type with only one hand working but I need to LOL.

But what was my problem? It’s a wave of blood in the water. It’s a crowd of aliens in-universe and a battalion of donkeys with dragon heads. That’s what I can say. That’s how it was for me. Hard to explain, but mysterious to solve.

I just rant things out. I just discovered again my dog was pregnant. I can't do anything but just laugh. The dogs are the only living things I could say those words and I could hug at the moment. I felt that they are listening and even lick my face which was disgusting to some but for me, I felt the comfort within.

At first, I don’t have an interest in dogs or puppies, but one scene changed that way. One puppy just came to me, I don’t know who owned it or where it comes from. Just entered our backyard and wag her tailed and kept following me. Then things become different.

Now I owned Nine dogs. The other one again came to cross over the second dog that comes to me not knowing who owned, malnourished and even looked miserable. Yet I fight for them. There was a time that I felt very worried when they can't eat their food, I found myself attaining and checking t very often, trying to feed some raw meat, which they can't refuse.

Sound silly but the reward I got here was actually helping my dogs Haha, every week I could spend 1000 pesos or $20 which was a huge amount here that could feed the dogs for the week for their dog food. I disagreed with people mindset that stray dogs or normal dogs here in the Philippines cannot be fed with dog food, I am not rich for the record but I make sure they are well fed and vaccinated, hygiene and some medicines. Well, I had a background in Animal Science so I had some ideas.

What was the connection between the dogs? I don’t know it’s a runt thou LOL.

Another thing is that my puppies could be segregated now, I message some people I knew responsible who could adopt some. They are six puppies and they need to be rehomed. I felt the bond between them, how could I give them to others if I get the connection. But I am confident to let them go for I know the new adopter will give them more.

I had planned to give adoption to the three of them. So still three will be stays LOL.

What I will do is that I will let the dog choose whom they want. That’s what I heard from other people. When adopting dogs, come to them and say a name. try to catch their attention, when they come to you it’s destiny that provided the time to meet you two. Sound childish but my dog was just come from nowhere. I don’t look at the colour or breed.

This runt was just another kind of relief in stress. I don’t want to talk about how I suffered very much but I wanted to come to the point where the solution will be there already. I felt like the problem was for smart humans, you know some problem became a problem for we are too smart to think it’s a problem haha.

I feel like a mutant at the moment, I discovered another talent of mine, which is typing the keyboard with only one hand move. Well, the index finger is actually doing all the job at moment but yeah I survived my day again, that is also the reason why I didn’t write yesterday, my hand is injured haha. Thanks for reading…

10
$ 6.60
$ 6.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Get well soon. I love dogs too. Take some rest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon boss. I will also want a dog too, sometime in the Future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow that's fantastic bro, adopt some much better 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon. I hope your other hand would be okay. Nine dogs is no joke. I can't even feed our only dog. My mother does that chore.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks I'm fine now. Whahaha yeah laborious job it it. Haha but my parent are supportive thou, they could fed them when I'm out LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nman po at kahit injured kamay eh nakatapos parin ng article hehe. Dogs are loyal kaya sulit ang pag aalaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaha oo need eh, palapit na December pinag iiponan ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to me with cats. Many years ago a nice cat came to my house and she adopted me. Then she brought me her babies. About three months ago another cat came to my house. Now I have two. One is 8 years old and this one is 6 months old. Get well with your hand injury.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko maimagine kung pano ka magsulat ng isa lang kamay 😂 HAHAHA I will challenge my self na gawin din nga yan. Try ko kung mga ilang oras ko matatapos artikol ko but noon nung mga maliliit pa aso ko dito, ganyan din is me nagpapakiss sa pisngi haha pero now, diko na magagawa yan baka kung ano kinakain eh dipa naman sila naka tali 😭

Andami mo ng aso. Okay lang naman magpa adopt mahirap din kasi kapag madaming aso eh. 🥲 Di maaalagaan sana sa mga nagbigayan mo alagaan nila sila ng maayos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Key board ng loptop ako, madali naman Isang finger sa phone kaya lang matagal para sa akin 🤣. Mas sanay ako sa keyboard ng laptop mas mabilis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap kaya kapag isang kamay lang sa may phone lalo na at mabilis akong mag type 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lalim ng title HAHAHAHA nag pa vaccine kaba? Eyyy swerte ng mga dogs mo sayo responsible na amo hihi💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo swerte sola, maalaga kasi ako charrr. Nawalan ng akoy pinagpalit 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maging dog mo nalang rin ako HAHAHAHA charr 🤣 paampon magaling ako kumahol😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I'm also doing that sometimes when I'm typing while lying on my bed. What happened to your other hand, by the way?

If I just live near you, I would love to adopt one. Hahaha, I like stray dogs than those breed ones. Stray dogs are more loyal and sweet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ewan ko, nangawit ata 🤣 or pasma, hilig ko kasi maghugas agad ng kamay kahit galing sa mainit kamay ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O baka naman napagod lang kaka scroll. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also use "One-Handed Mode" with the phone sometimes, because tinatamad lang . Hahaha. Pero i ko kaya yung one hand typing mo, ako puro typo tsaka ang tagal. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayus lang akin phone, pero sa article mahirap sa phone kasi unang draft ko I don't mind spelling and grammar lol. Minsan na proff reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Typing with one hand..im doing that for months due to arm pain , in fact, I'm doing it now 🤣 before I can write 2-3 articles per day.. Now, only one 😥😥 Anyway, bout your dogs. They are many lol. It's a good idea to give some to others. And you are free to rant here as long as it is not so rude haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka Po, hirap nga mag decide niyan kung sino ang ibibigay mo, pero kailangan mong ibigay. Share mo sana pic ng mga puppies, ang cute siguro nila tignan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago