Tips for writing one article per day: Version 2022

38 72
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Have you ever wondered why some users could write one article per day and others have difficulty doing so? Is there really a secret for them to still formulate random topics and write and publish within the same rotations of uploading hours? Hmmm, let's make a new version of 2022 why some users, including me, could still write one entry per day, and why you should also write at least one day?.

Photo credit to Eunoia

You woke up and one thing for sure to check is your read.cash account, and look at the red bell for your notifications. You see that users whom you subscribed to are again published a new article, you scratch your head for you haven’t still read the uploaded article yesterday and again you had other words to read. And you looked at your “My article” and you haven’t made your entry yet. You started to think why other users could and you couldn't? What's wrong with you or them that had wrongdoing why do they still make the entry today? Hmmm let me tell you some of my thoughts, so maybe one or two users could receive some ideas on how I do mine.

First let me tell you that I am not a genuine writer, just somebody who loves to press the keyboard when I am bored. I loved reading and taking down notes. Yeah, that's me, when I read random articles I do write in the notebook things I see interesting. I also looked at the comment section and read the ideas of others. That’s how I get ideas and topics, abundantly prepared by other users not only me that thinking but reading others ideas will result to another knowledge even supports or contradict to your main ideas.

Learn to take down notes or screenshots of the other interesting comments on the topic and try to make it your basis. That’s how I make myself write my articles.

Secondly, if you think I am industrious because I could write one article per day, you're wrong. I am a lazy lizard. In my personal life, I don’t know how to make courses at home lol, not that I am proud of it but really cooking, cleaning and things that related to housekeeping weren’t in me. But farm or gardening you can call me for that course, but cleaning, laundry and washing wasn’t for me.

Try to find your interest and make a moving chain out of it. You don’t have to do things that you see or read from others, some are really comfortable in writing about their life experience and I am not a fan of that. I do write random ideas that I think suit me.

Create an article that you are comfortable working on, Novelist, Experience wise master, or just a random idealist and more. anything that will make your writing more comfortable and more normal that depicts who really you are. Find your interest and let others look upon it, let them agree or disagree.

Third thing is that I am not perfect. Telling yourself you're not a perfect writer will lead you to more articles to write. Imagine this, you know you are not perfect and you know that you want to learn more. So when someone corrects you or disagrees with you, you won't be bothered but instead, you will be thankful that someone corrected you.

The secret formula of one article per day is that imperfect works.

That’s it no other things. The more you want your article to be précised and perfectly scanned works, the more time you need to consume. So try to look at my articles, I know I used other words that are relatively unused, spelt or grammared wrong, but it doesn’t bother me at least my main idea and topic was executed.

I am not perfect so I also read others and say they are not perfect too, I understand them...

I do my composition for at least one or two hours with more than 800-1000 words in the counts. I just write and never think about the red or green colour on my screen. I just do it relax and unwind.

This thing is an asset you might not have, I summoned this naturally and I think others also had this one, and I wish you all had also these things in your body, its body clock. Imagine that you say you woke up at 6 AM, and you practised it on a daily basis, then the next thing happened you just woke up at 6 AM naturally even without triggering the alarm clock. That also could happen in writing.

That’s why I could make one article per day, for 8 months of doing the same routine, my body connecting my mind us naturally doing the things even without forcing it, well some occurrence happened like sudden emergency, boredom and emptiness inside but when you trained your body to write within a period of time it comes naturally, and you will feel like the body alone will force you to write and just abruptly prepared ideas.

And a lot more tips to be told but I will cut for part two of ‘Tips version 2022’.

Tell me if you also had that personality of mine, the taking down notes, finding the right interest, knew that I am not perfect and not being bothered of being one, and had this writing body clock? Hmmm, you knew some of my secrets and the next article will be for more others, thanks for reading…

21
$ 12.07
$ 11.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope I'll get inspired from you, so that I can get an ideas to write more article everyday 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing of articles demands thinking of sort. One article per day is an ideal thing , if you can't make , it is not as a result of being lazy but possibly due to hectic nature of the day's job. Nobody is perfect but adjustment and re-adjustment would work out the magic. You are a wonderful writer of note. Don't get distracted , you are not a lazy lizard. You possess the gut. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helpful info indeed especially for a lazy lizard like me haha. I'll try to take that challenge to wrote one article per days starting now hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also intended to write one artucle per day but I couldn't get ideas for writing but after reading this article I hope I will be able to get ideas and share here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I survived long months of doing so, I guessed also you could.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same.. Haham so random lng.. Time consuming kung ipeperfect.. At mas bet ko madali magets ng readers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha di naman halata sa mga works mo Ms. jane para kang bihasa sa sulat mo eh. No error

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy sana all nakakapag sulat 1 article per day, ilang article na nasulat mo sa 8months? Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

madami-dami na din hehe. uyyy may biglang nabuhay hahaha.. ano na tagal natulog huh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a strategy lol. I write straight on the site. No drafts. No proofreading and churvaness. Mas lalo akong nadudumb pag ganun. Parang nagthethesis. So, whatever popped up on my head right at this very moment, I write it straight on my timeline.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha advantage mo ateng, everyday may english na kausap ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you highlighted the imperfection of making an article. I guess that's the reason kaya ang tagal ko makaisip ng isusunod na ipupublish na work kasi I tend to check everything first, gusto ko okay lahat bago ko ipublish and it takes awhile hanggang sa walang napublish within the day haha Lesson na rin siguro sa akin yun, to take it naturally, just like what you've said.

I also take notes lalo pag nagbabasa ng books, nanunuod ng movie or even a random thought while having my cup of coffee. Iba rin kasi talaga nadudulot ng boredom, more thoughts to process haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi maybe hehe, nice to see you here and thanks for visiting. yes nakakatagal talaga if masydaong formal and perfect hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't do taking down notes but Instead I do thinking what topic to write to achieve 1 article per day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Much more safe if you take them down like to a memo. when we crumpled things out it's difficult honestly to remember the ideas we just discovered minutes ago haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko Yung sinabi mo haha. Wala talagang key sa article per day kundi imperfect works 🤣 Ngayon Wala pakong topic pero Kita mo may published ako Maya hahahahaha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ikaw pa ba? hahah isa ka din sa 1 article per day eh from the start na nagsulat ako dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Kung ano ano lang e , okay na yon Basta 4 minutes reading time 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pag ano na naisip ko yon na e. Dina ako ganon ka active gaya noon. If pansin mo. haha Ewan ko din sa sarili ko habang patagal ng patagal nagbabago na pagsusulat ko may mga mali din ako, esp. Sa title. 😭 gusto ko sana mag take rest muna sa english nakakasakit sa ulo. pero pag tagalog naman sulat ko, for sure konti lang readers ko. Kumakapit nalang talaga ako para makapag ipon pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha trademark mo ata sa mga tittle eh charr lang hahaha. Oo nga ako noon inactive ngayun ako active ikaw naman hindi hahahaha... rest din kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm scrolling through my phone and see something then I saved it for later then spend my time fixingy thoughts about it then start to write about that topic. I spend my time reading when I'm bored and when something caught my attention even a simple lines from a book then I started to go write my thoughts about it. By the way thanks for this hehez kuhang kuha mo din pano ko mag sulat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too I am doing that thing, one sentence from book could provide valid reasons to start something hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times that I taking down notes. But more one doing screenshots. Hindi kasi ako yung tipong palabasa sir Eunoia eh .. Hmm.. Na.hook ako dun sa part about sa household chores. (Mag.practice ka hoy! Haha.. Pa'no pag mag-aasawa ka na? Well, pwede naman kumuha ng maid.) Anyways, yun nga, hindi ako mahilig magbasa. Mostly, based on experiences lang din sinusulat ko dito. Pero, uie, thank you sa tips. :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha pwedi namang pag-alaran siguro din ang household course hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nag aaral lang din namn kailangan magtake down notes para may mapagkukunan ka Ng idea sa isusulat mong article, siguro Yun na Ang pinaka magandang Gawin sa pag compose Ng content, kaya namn cgoro na makagawa Ng Isang content bawat araw..Basta mag basa lang para may makuha na idea

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah tama, one single idea leads us to so many things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a phrase or word can bestows many ideas. Just try to make elaboration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of it was my asset as well hehe. Like taking down notes ,reading other articles or might the comments, unbothered by the grammar thing just write . Heheh well, That is why I live in this platform with no regrets its because I can express my self by using my style of linguistic. Soar high readcash🥳😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed somehow I also used tagalog here which was more comfortable too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kase mema sulat basta kung ano pumapasok sa utak ko sinusulat ko kahit na walang kabuluhan, pero madami din ako natutunan ah, naapply ko din yung mga natutunan ko nung senior high kapag gumagawa ng formal articles. Sa loob ng isang taon na pagsusulat, naubos nadin juice ko sa utak kaya di ko na alam isususulat mamaya tas sa susunod.🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga naman,gawan mo nang article mga modulemo.

speaking of which hahah naalalamay iisend pa pala ako sayu. hahah wait lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, as much as I can, nag tatake note ako if may mga ideas or topic na gusto kong isulat hihihi. Mas comfortable ako sa mga experiences ko hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pero may time na feeling mo naubos mo na eh, hahaha na share mo na lahat ng galaw mo sa buhay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i can relate with reading articles (even outside rc) then scanning the comment section. Sometimes, I can get my ideas on a book I read, or a movie, or just what happened to my day if i find it comfy to share. It's a bit exhausting to think what will interest the reader bahblah so I actually learned to write what interests me despite having doubts that someone will read t hihuu :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will read it haha, I am more on article that is new or other side perspective hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wrote article dun sa dati kong acc mostly medical stuff tas story hahha like mga uncommon diseases (yung sakit ni joker, yung uncontrollable stealing, prosopagnosia, etc). Ahhh it makes me want to write med stuff again haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang unique ng idea mo para makakuha ka ng topic ng article ah 🥲 ako pagnagbabasa sa comment section wala akong maintindijan lalo na pag sa article ng iba 🤣 nagsscroll nalang ako sa fb tas dun naghahanap ng idea sa mga pages 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha yan din ginawa ko noon sa noise first account ko, copy paste sa mga pages ng FB hayun wala nang free tip noong unang labas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago