The Second Day of Fitness Challenge.

14 54
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

I do my challenge, honesty as the new year's resolution, but things come in the wrong way where I stopped it. It was march 2022. Where I also shared that my uncle died. At that time, they recommended that we not have a complex movement like the Ilokano tradition called 'babang luksa', which happened when I became bored when the tradition limit date occurred. Now I am trying to regain the moment from starting it again.

I don't shame my body. I am comfortable with the way I looked, just that I also wanted to live a life that was, I think, productive in terms of physical activities; people tell me that it goes back and I will again be bored when comes the day, but I think it's okay. It's better that I make my move even in a simple way.

Also, I told you before that I was over-protected by my friends, one of my jogging partners also wanted to lose weight, yet she was afraid to walk and run in the morning for her safety. She was having a hard time with her body, as it seemed like her diet wasn't the best for our age.

At 23, her doctor told her that she was high blood, which is normal today, at the age of people who consume unhealthy foods. I also worry that she could encounter a sour treat on her walking journey. Also, some stray dogs are in the presents.

I told her I could accompany which made my plan to at least restart.

That's my goal also to run and protect them; that's the real me,

The original plan

Last January, its also not originally that I planned to lose weight. It's just to strengthen my muscle and my breathing. I have seen the difference between running over stagnant. Where the way of breathing and exhaling had a vast difference, the sleepiness impact may be why I can't get my good night's sleep because I do not do much cardio.

I wanted to change my system and return to my previous self of one.

We do run on the pavement that was used for drying rice. It could occupy and private, that's the best thing. I could squat and do my things, not expecting others to look at me or make fun of me. I am shy in real life when people see me doing something.

The plan

I thought of maybe losing weight for quite some time, and my goal is to at least lose 5Kg in the next month of August; I may need to make a diet plan to make it possible. That's why I wrote this on the second day, I wanted now to challenge if I could lose some weight within a month, and if not, gets the target, it's okay. Lol.

Also, fasting is the next target, but not now; lessening the average intake could result in more challenging feelings, so I must plan it well, especially since I wanted to become a content creator, and who could think of content where he was hungry? Lol.

Maybe lessening the crab's input could also help retain a healthier one.


I don't know, but I wanted her jacket; I redundantly told her that she doesn't look fine in that jacket, and maybe it suits me, lol. But she is ignoring me. I found it a nice suit, especially when running in the morning and still dark. The fabric itself served as light when some cars passed through.

FIN.

How about investing time in healthy bodies today? That's the idea that comes to my head; what about making my progress from a plan to some reality for this moment? Also, I missed the old version of myself that felt like just sleeping inside. Now I must give him the proper control and diet.

I am creating my fitness goal.

Maybe it is also a roll call for you to look at your physical health. It's not enough that mentally we were fine, yet the body we had is somehow sufferings.

I am also challenging you to make a fitness goal. Why not? Thanks for reading...

10
$ 4.96
$ 4.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow. Such a good friend you are. I wanted to jog every morning too but I don't have someone to accompany me. Plus there are kidnapping issues here in our vicinity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go langgg di naman ibig sabihin nag workout eh nag papa macho na hahah be healthy!

Btw I miss ur bunny Articles hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang sipag mo mag workout sa umaga. San mo kinukuha ang enegry? Heheh! Keep it up, yonong!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just started my 10k steps a day challenge. If not 10k, at least 5k steps. Home exercise lang. No need to go out. Dami YouTube videos. I just wrote a blog with my fitness journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka physically fit mo nga talaga Eunoia. Ako kasi di ako nageexercise feeling ko mas papayat ako. Napaka energy draining. Sa pagkain nalang ako nagpapaka-healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm actually planning to start becoming active on fitness especially working out on exactly august 1—start of our vacation. (I'm weird because I really want to start something on the first day of the month).

I'm really inconsistent since new year but gladly, I lost 5 kilos. But, I'm still overweight so yeah, I have plans on fitness. These past few weeks while busy on my school works, I'm just on calorie deficit, no exercise. Hoping to achieve my goals be consistent on my plans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not inspired enough to do fitness challenge bro. Hindi rin kasi balance ang eating ko since kung ano nasa lamesa, yun lang ang kakainin. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganito rin nakikita kobsa tiktok, sign na ata to para magdiet rin ako 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha oo dont ignore the signs whaha that was your call na,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang eat then workout sign na nakikita ko 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still on progress when it comes to losing weight, I already lost 4 kgs. I am not consistent with my exercise and diet and I actually I stop doing it. I will just exercise when I have time. I still urge you to continue your plan and I want you to meet your sucess!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww at least still there is exerting effort, keeping it up and soon we could seen the result hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I gave up many time. Workout is hard and consistency or motivation is required now I'll try to follow your plan it seems like a Good way to stay fit.

Good luck and just be consistent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks man, me too I do wish that somehow I dont get bored haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago