Some people they didn’t know but they just put mud in their faces.

20 59
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Credit to Isabell Winter from Unsplash.com

Why is its leisurely for some people just to decide to change what we talked at the first place? Why does revising the plan is easy and creating new had so much validity, I don’t understand why people who once called for some deal then come the day to happened and what was delivered was different from what was originally planned, well some people don’t understand yet might be they just lived with that. But how about the people who think and expect what was first meeting but ending just disappointment because what was talked about could just be easily changed without her or her supervision.

It always comes from expectations and reality. I do not like to argue to some simple things they said, but mind that when two people agreed with a proposition where first was your usefulness and the other one had to think twice or trice to agreed, and the promised you both talked had come in an agreement where it closed and the sum of money had concluded, you need to think that it was once your priority and agenda not them, then again because of your second subject of benefit you had to change what was first proposed.

This kind of person is really what I am avoiding, I am open to talking and giving what they want even though I had a low percentage of interest and I know that I had no benefit to get within the agreement. I am the kind of person where I do like to think of an alternative way just to get what they offer and make and convert this one into something. It meant that what I am expecting is what is the first honor they give, then comes a second time where it changes. Why? I don’t know but unprofessional for sure.

Yeah, it is not just a random thought or idea, but a summon happening with me, I hate people, who think they could trick me with a, move where they don’t know they just putting the mud in their face so I knew where times again they talked the something to avoid them. It really happened to me, they think it's just so simple to moved-on or forget but never in my state. A simple record meant a lot, judge me but I won't allow a second time tricking me with the purpose of their self-benefit.

Here's the thing, people don’t understand or don’t have time to indulge that we all learn from the mistake, and one mistake is trusting people. Trust is the one that is more important than word of honor, well I don’t actually believe in word of honor especially since you two alone had talked and he or she promised. I just nod but don’t have the facts and approval that I agreed on above.

People just put mud in their own faces.

This is what I often tell myself when someone just made something within me. I am often told that I am not easy to mess with or become an enemy with. I am a devil when it comes to people that never think of what consequences they give to there selves. They put dirt on their face that only one person could just see.

Imagine that it's not always one time you had to ask them something, not only a simple moment where you need them. So from the first moment, you subject yourself to something that just bedded of you not a worthy of trust.

Well, we had that kind of friend who talks and we all know that it's all a lie or unrelated to what she or he talked about, yet who were to say things to anyone but just let it pour out on our own instead.

How do avoid this kind of dirt?

  • Strict to what had been planned.

I think this is somehow hard for other people. Yeah believed me, you had to remember especially when you were the one that offers. That considered them they agreed with your benefits so don't spoil yourself too much and don't just abruptly switch what was planned when you realized something or remember something again to uplift your own as legatees.

  • Think of the second time.

I often remember this one, especially borrowing money from someone. I always think of what if this will happen again very soon? That comes to the point where what I date I told them for me to pay will really pay sooner that day, and comes again I need fund for something very important and not so important they just openly give again because they knew it will come back soonest as possible. That’s me really, I am not rich yet I know how to pay without exclusive reasonings.

Putting dirt within our faces means that we don’t value the trust anymore, but believed me when people acted like it's just fine but at the end of the day it won't. There will be the mark that will forever leave a question to others if shall we are still worthy of the trust. Thanks for reading…

16
$ 6.35
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm also a type of person who's easy to trust other people specifically my friends since i knew them well but sometimes there are instances that they are stepping out of the line and I didn't bother to confront them, I prefer to be silent but not forever since once everything goes wrong then I'll definitely tell them what's wrong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halla bigla ko tuloy naalala yung send funds sayu hehe.

Oo naman ako din once they made me fool they will remains fool within my sight haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ikaw ang nagpautang pero ikaw pa yung nahihiya na sumingil HAHAHA sa totoo lang may mga ganyang tao talaga sa mundo yung parang inborn ba.

Parang ganun @Eunoia

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha basta ako mahiyain ako sa nagpapautang hahah kaya on the date tlaga ako, para maka second time pa lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaklap talaga ganyan, dyan nauubos pasemsya ko sa mga paasa sa araw ng petsa na sinasabi lods!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awat. Hirap no? Pero kakayanin mo yan lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust. Sticking to original plan, shame.. they're all changing base on the situation you will be put through.. sticking to the original plan even though you know that you're in a tight spot is not even good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm. Thatd also made me think Twice Mareng hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah pinipicture out ko lang naman pars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as possible kuya hindi ako nangungutang kasi hindi ako makatulog sa kakaisip hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako kapag emergency na tlga, hahaha yun sa kilala lang not kung sino-sino lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat lang kuya ang hirap ma scam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like borrowing money from others as well as lending.. I don't like thinking that I have pending debt to be settled and I don't like collecting debt if someone borrowed money from me 😅.. I'll just wait for them to settle their debts, lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owww long patient Ms Jane hahaha. Did they made you wait longer too? Char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought this was about some cosmetics thingy bro. Like putting mud in our faces to become smooth and soft. Haha. Sorry, I misunderstood the title.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha no bro, wala din ako alams sa ganon eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag ako nanghihiram, ako pa namimilit na singilin ako, isang kaibigan lang pinapautang ko pero thankful ako kase if kelangan ko andyan sya lagi. Tas ako pa naiinis kapag di sya naniningil 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ikaw pala yung masarap pautangan eh hahaha tapos May interests haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mag stick din talaga sa plan. Naalala ko talaga yung dati kong pinagtatrabahuan sa article na to. Regarding naman sa hiram hiram. Bakit ganun, ako kapag nanghihiram binabalik ko agad within the day na sinabi ko. Kasi alam ko may paggagamita pero ako kapag hiniraman palagi na scam 😅 iba ina talaga ang tao in terms sa hiram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really takes a strong will to stick on what is the original plan. This is why I really found it annoying when our previous employer kept giving sudden announcements or changes which gives us confusion sometimes. And it's very tough that time specially when you have a team to lead. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago