Semi-vaccinated: I am now a Virus Vector (adenovirus).

17 39
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Understanding the vaccine is much safer than just understanding others because they thought you to take that vaccine.

Diving in the vaccination is like playing a Squid game alike a movie. A wrong move and you will be eliminated LOL. So we need to take all the possible precautions and some assumptions to lessen the negative and worries upon your ideal vaccine.

This is not a full documentary and review of related articles but just my thought on a daily basis I always did.

I am not hesitant to take a vaccine but I am observing the world. I want to understand everything but the universe is wide so I must be the one to adjust.

AstraZeneca got the popularity because of the side effects that were claimed. They said the vaccine could cause blood clots in the first human test, and I won't dive into that. I choice Aztra as the substitute for my dream vaccine which is Jhonson & Jhonson, but the supply cannot perform the demand and the number of vile wasn’t fit in the world population.

They are the same in the properties and the way they conquered the body. At the moment I don’t feel any side effect on the vaccine, just a mild muscle ache after 10 minutes of injection but not get to some severe ache and continuous irritations.

Unlike Pfizer and Moderna that uses mRNA of the Sars-cov2 Jhonson & Jhonson same as Astra uses a virus vector rather than mRNA. To those who don’t understand the concept of the vaccine. Using mRNA is like injecting the reversed gene of the virus to your genes so you will be immune, while the vector virus won't subject you to immune but rather provide spike protein in the DNA of the virus.

This spike protein will again be like a warrior to battle the infected gene.

The Corona Virus won't be removed or just be gone, it will be here forever and going to be like the normal flu when the time comes. Using the mRNA you are immune but using the virus vector you had a shield.

Why do I call it to shield? Because the protein that was givin to you through the vaccination will serve as the army to fight the virus.

I will give you my thought my I choice the Virus vector rather than mRNA.

I choose the idea of the BT Corn, haha I am Agriculturist thou so I consider myself a plant.

Bt corn was a virus and corn borer vector, so if the insect bites the corn or the virus got into. They will die. Yeah the BT plants had the insecticide in his body. That’s the portion of protein spike I am telling you about.

Another thing is that it will stay in my strand of DNA. No proven studies have yet shown but when the future comes and I will have my offspring, the spike protein will be inherited by them. Unlike the mRNA that the body of the mother and father will only get immune to the virus. (This is just my theory no evidence had yet been shown nor published as far as I know)

Well, the battle of vaccines was in the efficiency and lesser possible side effects.

I am not convincing you to like me thou, it's your own opinion and research. Astra was registered in some countries but not yet approved by the FDA United States, and some have shown that Astra could cause negative effects but science is something broad and bright people always find a problem and solutions.

Well, I don’t just go in a field battle without anything within me LOL.

Another side is that the Philippines is getting dive the idea of rejecting people without vaccines. It's like the Not mandatory thing wasn’t possible LOL. The government will restrict people from going somewhere without vaccines, they also convinced the idea where employers could reject job applications of unvaccinated.

The people who don’t want to get shot must stay at home, and it won't be possible thou.

Whatever the choice of our vaccine the understanding beyond will give you the result of success. This just randomly ramble, LOL I actually found myself incredible for I could still write just after my vaccine LOL, not all of us could do haha. Thanks for reading…

12
$ 8.68
$ 8.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Siguro time na para e set aside ko ang takot ko mamatay sir para magpapavaccine na ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us gather together and eat them HAHAHHA, Jowk. Pero good to know nakuha mo ma first vaccine mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha oo kapag nag evolve na whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, naghihintay na sila sayo sa Zombieland man. Say them my Hi, wala oa rin ize balak magpa vaccine.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahhh... Geh na para next year pweding nang gumala-gala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ayaw kong lumalabas ng bahay kaya okay lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, wait ko nalang na maging zombie ka sir Eunoia..HAHAHA.. (jaga ra..😂😅)

Congrats....Ako, parang malabo pa rin sa malabo..😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Baket naman malabo Teacher? Need sa work hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, pero wala pa naman akong Item...Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, congrats on finally becoming a part of vaccinated people. We may now wait for the time, which we will become zombies. Charr. 🤣 Haha! Anyway, you will receive your second dose much longer than the other brands.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup January 21 akin eh.. thankfully it's Friday haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 2 months yung interval.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kami nalang dalawa ng pinsan ko ang hindi pa vaccinated samin HAHAHAHA matitigas ulo namin eh WAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha sige na para natapos na Pandemic charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito samin Hindi sinasabi kung ano Yung vaccine Kasi namimili Yung mga tao. Sakin moderna Yung vaccine ko , 2nd dose ko sana Kaso sinisipon ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I also noticed yung sa mga nakakilala ko mas matagal ang and second dose ng Astra kasi daw sobrang tapang nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee nakapagpavaccine kana din sa wakas. Ahahaha kahit naman ako after ko magpavaccine nakapag sulat pako nun. Expect ko nabang aantukin ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago