My Ex-Girlfriend's Boyfriend Called Me — Want a Fight?

23 61
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Relationship, Love

I felt caged in what thought I should share with you, what brings to come and what story to tell. Then I was again unfocused, for what happened worried me so much. It was a real story; The man chatted and called me last night. I am not worried about what he will say about me, for I know I never did anything; I a worried for her imagining what could happen to her if he is aggressive to the girl. I will share with you not to become a gossip but might some will learn something about this:

I will be three years in a no-relationship this June 2022. The bracket of moving on, a three year where some labeled a "3-year law" when you loved someone, and they broke your heart wait and heal for at least three years to begin a new relationship again. I don't know who made that, but maybe not because of the 'Three-year law.' It's because I don't want still to become a boyfriend. I was an excellent BF but not perfect back to that time; I had so many flows and defects, was a laggard, and sometimes I was the devil.

Strict boyfriend? No. I never get strict with her in our past relations. I always supported what she wanted in life. She told me she wanted to work overseas, and I just nodded and said 'yes, go' and even helped her processed her papers. I wasn't strict, hoping she won't be rigid, yet things go in overturn. I have been tired of the scene every day, were saying sorry then comes again another sorry for the following days, blocked and unblocked, rejects calls each of us. We started dating in June 2016; imagine how many years had passed.

Then it turned to the story cut; we broke up. I think I was the one who said that. Judge me not, but I was tired that time. Then the female realized her wrongness and wanted to win me back; I was a cold-hearted man. I rejected.

She was in a relationship last August 6, 2021, with a man I think is good (But I am more good-looking, lol). I just wished they would hang along and finally move on from what we had. Also hoping that we could remain friends, for I told a lot of her. My secrets and she was the one who knew my good and bad side. She might realize that men and not the same as it was. I never scolded her or talked about terrible items, yet she told me the new guy does, I never disrespect her privacy, but the new one did. I never pressured her, and I just wanted her to do what she loved, wished, and planned. Even though we will be on the other side oath, I did support her.

Last November 2021, she called me and confessed everything; she was not in love with the guy. She thought she could learn to love him when times stood and run, yet that's not what happened. The more days and more months, ut has shown up on the wrong side. She called me often; I think there was nothing wrong with that. We were still friends, and I respected her no matter what.

But things became so much when she confessed more; she still loved me.

I admit that I still coveted her at that time, yet I didn't want to interfere with their relationship. I just said she must move forward for life's sake.

I think the man read what the convo we had last time, or she made it for her to get out of her toxic relationship. I was confident that I never said anything to them, I was also the one who limited the convo in a bit way, and I was the one who would end the convo—with respect for their relationship. I don't want to become the ghoul that I was before.

I can't tell you everything that happened and shall happen next, I confessed this to Ms. Lhes sometimes, and she was the best big sister I think very much knew well. She gave me a piece of meaningful advice, and she looked at me neutrally. I loved that I found not only friends here but also a big sister who was a stranger. One I think is the benefit I look forward to becoming anonymous, just the face to show but not my real identity.

You could judge me but not her. I respect her no matter what. I had two sisters and a mother, so I knew what and how to become a female.

This morning she called me, and she said sorry for what her Ex-Boyfriend told her on the phone. I told her its okay; I was just worried about what will happen to them if he showed aggressiveness toward her. She just laughed; oww, I forgot she was Ybanag, an Amazona who was once the one who fought for me, lol. Yeah, she was a fighter herself.

Judge me for sharing it with you, but don't judge her. She just wanted to free herself in a relationship where she wasn't happy and even wasn't interested. We never talked a comeback, but we were friends no matter what.

Girl and boys, move on with yourself first, not having others to avoid this misinterpretation.

No cheating involved. Don't talk things about the girl. I won't reply. Thanks for reading.

16
$ 11.56
$ 11.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 12
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Relationship, Love

Comments

May ganyan pa pala na lalaki na the moment mag chat yung ex nagrereply din? Hahaha akala ko kuya hindi na nagrereply yun boy once break up na. Iba ka talaga pero kuya cut mo yung communication😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang cool mo palang boyfriend pars kasi go at support ka lang sa kung anong gusto nang girl nung kayo pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love tends to get so complicated sometimes. Even if how much you wanted to have a relationship full of rainbows and butterflies, but life gets too messed up sometimes. Anyway, I have nothing to react about what happened, but I hope and pray that a better path will be shown with yoi both, as well the the ex.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ms. Leti the comment is what I think I wanted to read, a no judgement for I am still puzzled right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comeback is real naba? Ang pogi pogi mo sa lahat ng part hahahaha. Kainis!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha, syempre alangan namang ako contrabida sa gawa ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pede nmn hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I think, ang problema kasi kay ate mong ghorl is dapat dikana kinakausap at ganun kadin since may karelasyon na siya. For me, ang ex dina pwede magkaibigan eh lalo na at alam mong may masasaktan. Kakilala nalang dapat. If ayaw na niya sa lalaki, iwan na dapat nya hindi yung pinapatagal niya pa yung relasyon nila na di naman pala niya gusto. So diko din masisisi if ganun umasta yung Lalaki sainyong dalawa kasi masakit din yun e, yung makakabasa ka ng words na ganun.

Tsaka tama, bago sana pumasok or sumabak sa panibagong relasyon dapat siguraduhin na dapat natin na nakamove on na talaga and I think your ex is not inlove to you again maybe confused since, her relationship with her new boyfriend is not good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Judge me but not her as I stated. Thank you for that ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not everyone does keep in communication with their ex, some just cut them off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we had no concrete communications thou, just a minute chat and not often.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, I think her ex boyfriend is not supposed to call you for a

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's fine, I did handle it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Confidence level nito wagas haha chorrr. Pero tagsl mo na singol ha. Walay ka balak buwagin yRn? Asan ba si @ExpertWritter kasiiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na, di na jowa hahanapin ko. asawa na then anak hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is ultimate pain for me. Still I am not able to forget last break up. You are brave to talk with BF of your ex. I shall put this issue in grave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll DM na lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahingi po ng isang Eunoia hahahha charot hngg Siguro weird naman nga if nag uusap pa ang mag ex and para sa isang paranoid person mahirap yun i accept, tho if friends naman kayo and super tagal na nung relationship I think it's fine. That's not the real issue tho, sana mahanap na po ni ate ang peace of mind nya away sa unhealthy relationship.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag comment pa naman ako tapos I won't reply haha.. sanaol binabalikan nang ex 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangangamoy comeback ata. Char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haruuu ko po. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba ang drama ng buhay ko haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ma drama nga. Paano ba awayin ni boy? Haha joke, sana di ka inaway ano. Pero alam mo bespren. Mahirap kasi talaga makipag friend na sa ex lalo kapag may bf/gf na. Naalala ko tuloy friend ko. Nito lang din nag away sila ng bf nya kasi nag chachat pa sila ng ex niya. Ayun nagselos si bf, nautusan pa akong e chat yung boy na patigilin daw na mag chat sa gf nya hahhaaha. Kaloka ang world. Di talaga maiwasan mag selos bespren. Sana ayusin ni girl yan na hindi ka madadawit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago