Men weren’t a CLOWN but our life seems like a JOKE.

13 46
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

How do you understand your man? There was a time that man just sit along in the dark, open the beer and sip then looked at how much he drunk, then he cried. The darkness embraces him and gives the seconds to mourn. The man you looked like wasn’t the real man inside, the man whom you knew could be secretly stranger now. Have a deep look at how you're man thinks his life is now a joke.

If you haven’t experienced drowning with your own kind of aggressive thinking might be your underside.

Man is being overlooked and undervalued most of the time, we think they are brave because you see how they fight, seen how they are strong for working in the hard day under the hot sun. The colour of the skin could make the masculinity more vivid, the serious face they got every time. They seem unbeatable but are they?.

Mental illness is something that wasn’t open to most men. Depression and anxiety were secretly attacking the target, you could see a man smiling at you before going to bed, then suddenly you woke up without him, looked upon and you saw him in the silent. Doing the most guys do, either silent or drinking some liquid. You might not understand but this was a sign.

I got this point when I saw some posts about suicidal people. They are happy and innocent but deep inside they are attempting something. Followed by some documentary about the evaporated people of japan. They just went without any trace, most of them are males.

But why do they choices to leave without a trace? They felt that their life wasn’t exciting anymore. They feel like it could be easier to just be gone. They don’t want their misfortune to be obviously seen either by their wife or child.

We, men, are weakened, some seem fierce every time but deep inside they wanted to cry. It's not that’s easy to figure out who was the weakest and strong because men are masters of hiding things. The pain is better to hide rather than be seen.

That’s the best thing about the alcohol in the body, it's not only women who are over-thinker but we men also do. They want to sleep but sleeping doesn’t want to be with them, and that’s is too hard especially they are expecting to be alive early in the morning.

They are also tired of moving the same as what they did every day, so you might also be asked if they like and still want his job, or what you are doing the same every day.

Job and money is the most triggering anxiety for any man, imagining they will lose jobs are like a time machine that will travel in their future. Looked like they will come to the end of the zone. They evidently think about the future of their own wife and children. So they going to be weakened. Silently enduring the anxiety.

That’s why my job as a supervisor in my early days I think I am not yet ready. Imagine seeing people and then asking what was their life, then the protocols and evaluations were within me if I will accept the person to do the job. But I will assure you that I will be on the track, I need to choose people who could really do the job and make the job quick with their natural skills. It's sad and makes me drown but I tried to explain to them why they can't get the job.

The hurtful thing is that I understand their life but I need to secure the people whom I worked with. Yeah, I am still young but I think I have seen a lot. And as the natural-born man, I get them. Life becomes a joke as they made man's deep cuts in veins.

Another thing that triggered me to write this is that I saw a post of my schoolmates “4 years graduate still useless” as he said. Yeah after the college dream was done it's not really that we could find a nice job as we expected and thickening after we received the diploma.

Of course, it’s a side of man to get the job, help the family. That really makes most of our brads gets upset and talk that what is happening in life was becoming a huge joke by the universe.

I may be telling you that don’t put too much pressure on a man, boyfriend, brother or husband of yours. Looked at how were they being, what happened to their day and after. More pressure and lack of understanding might result in the breakdown of your man.

As they carried the whole life of the family, they don’t want failure and hunger for the one they loved. They wanted to secure everything, and they even do everything and even anything but life seem like a joke if no one and even single people could understand their side. I hope I give my message to you, thanks for reading..

11
$ 8.28
$ 7.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 8
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Now I can see the other side of man from this.. yes and it is really true that men can also suffer depression and anxiety more than girls..they are just way too good to hide it.. I need to learn all these for I also need to guide my son along the way thanks Pars..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many of us see a man as a strong one but others can't really see what's inside of a man. Man can be hurt too and they bleed a lot more than anyone else out there. Sometimes man are less appreciated and it should not be.. It must be a balance relationship in order for the bond to last long.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, the pair should be equally balance. Not because men are men they are strong everytime which was not as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The responsibility of a family should be given by the effort of all members. In my country the effort is as much from the wife as from the husband. They balance their burdens. Otherwise there would be no balance and at some point it would break with the weakest, which is usually the man.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I liked that concept thou. Especially when men are not yet on the good paying or small earners at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women won't understand what we men go through. There are things we can't say. But we just keep calm.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, exactly we don't know how to express properly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find braveness in men when they cry. It's not a weakness for me. It takes courage for them to cry when they no longer can handle such situations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nag iinom asawa ko kaya di ako makarelate dyan. But instead when he was carrying something he prayed to God. Basta di kasi sya yung typical na lalaki haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes we get your message. Thanks for sharing. You're so thoughtful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People has a mindset na weak ang lalaki pag umiiyak which is not true kasi tao lang din sila na nasasaktan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays, I am glad that other men can express themselves. Crying men used to be a sign of weakness, but now it is a sign of courage. Maybe it's because I've been used to see expressive men in Kpop, so I am fine with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Bro, we mens are not vocal but deep inside we feel that feeling that no one can know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago