It really much sounded gay when men share anything in between?

22 47
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

In the field of greens, we always looked for roses, the red and vibrate color to lean on. That was us sometimes, thinking and imagining that we somehow could rest assured, sleep in a bed full of roses, but in the reality and mind of people who knew it, roses had torn. How could you lay down in a field torn? How beautiful it was to be imagined, to think about. But when reality comes out it's nothing but hurt.

I was overwhelmed by people who comments on my previous article, I thought it was too gay and feminine style to open up to much drama. That is one of the reasons why somehow I only limit myself by sharing a negative vibe and too many personal problems. I learn to divert my emotions when I am problematic, I do such things to hide a little bit. Chat with people whom I really don't know in person. Teasing and having fun like we just enjoy the time alone, kill the boredom. But sometimes it's not that way, sometimes I am downed reading and reacting 'haha' 'lol' and other emoji that at least could filter the whole being I am in that moment and time.

Read dot cash is dominated by women, that's what I saw. Most men weren't that active here like women are, not all men could publish one article per day but the opposite gender could, they are more engaged in the way where some of them really relate to women's topics. Like the last biggest monthly sale on online shops, most of them tackled things that online women and women at heart knew. Make-ups and dresses and more things that it feels like they were rewarded.

Well honestly, I am only a fan of online shopping when it comes to things that are not edible or medical grade. I am still hesitant to buy online something that will be consumed or medicine that brand is quite unfamiliar. There are too many products online and I am really afraid that somehow it was fake or a scam. No one knew until proven somehow.

Back to the main agenda.

I am actually a fan of reading women's articles pertaining to their lives. That's it I love reading and somehow I do compare myself to them. Comparison where I tested myself if men and women are really different sides in something. I do also look for something that will come closer to my curiosity.

I found brave people who could express what happened exactly. Like they are motivated to speak toward me by giving the scene of the exact thing that happened before. I honestly can't do that, I could but I don't know how really. I always skip something just to remain secret and others do not know the same level of the picture I see. Anonymously as it was intended to be.

Past relationships are also something. I was really caught reading others' articles mentioning how many exes they had, how many past relationships they encountered, and even what exactly happened to both of them. Well, I will be honest to you now, back then I never was serious in any relationship, I had a lot of people who come and go, but I don't give a serious glance for I knew yet my priority. Somehow I need fun and fling but nothing really explicit, I also knew my limits.

It really much sounded gay when men share anything in between?

Honestly, this was just my thinking, I don't see other men who share life and things happening in their life as gay-ish. Just that my thinking that when I shared and open many things all the portals in my life I might sound gay to myself.

That's somehow other visual effects on me, back then I really loved just writing. When I re-read the work I must sound gay-ish, yet I know some won't observe just me, but there is something within me that is thinking of better cancellation before anything or someone else might see haha.

In the end, I really loved the works of others that I knew I am not good at. You know yourself when I always read yours because I see something interesting. I admire people who could defend and portray the exact thought in a scene because I can't do that, In my head, I think I sounded gay.


Is the article crumpled and short? I am not yet emotionally well so bear with me please hehe, Thanks for reading...

16
$ 5.01
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 11
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

hahaha.parang ako lang to super naging open book na yung life ko dahil sa readcash.Kasi sa readcash ko lang nailalabas ang mga past experiences ko na hindi ako mag aalala sa mga taong judgemental.Naging open space sa akin ang readcash.I write base sa mood ko . lahat ng article ko eh true to life experience ko talaga at masaya ako na maibahagi to sa lahat kahit di man ito kanais nais na happenings sa life ko.I am happy somehow that most of my readers and commenters can relate to my articles. Anyway, I think it's okay sa mga men to talk about their personal life.Interesting kaya ang personal life ng isang tao .might we can get some lesson from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is my only way to express what I feel inside and I know the people here are not that close minded just like the people that surrounds me.. Let it all out that emotion buiding up inside para di mabigat kumbaga...kaya mga past articles ko eh kadramahan sa buhay ko hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin kasi mag prefer ko nga yun ganito feel ko ang brave pa nga nila na mag open up tyaka bestfriend ko na lalaki mas natutuwa ko kausap yuj lalo na pag malalim talaga usapan talagang mas marami akong nalalamn at natutunan mas anobparang mas seryoso talaga sila kesa kapag sa babae haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uyyy ganon pala P.OV ng girls kapag open sa drama ang guy 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are still put the gender in everything. I can wear guys' clothes whenever I want because I am a tall girl and not every pants suits me, so instead, I use men's pants. We are in the 21st century, genderizing everything is so 1900s.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think you read it wrong, it's about men vs itself thought not men vs society.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kaya bro. Mas nakakalalaki nga satin yun e.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww hahaha siguro nga 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me not though you can seldom meet man who are open . I mean yes they are but only to the persons they trust.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, I met several boys and we were more open to boys too not on female, somehow we knew that boys understand more thier companiero haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha as you have boys talk. I have a male bestfriend before, sadlly he left this world too early. And he don't open up to everyone..just to me, even his lovelife and some of his escapade😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman kuya kasi for me mas nakaka amaze marinig yung saloobin ng mga lalaki kasi I believe marami kayong tinatago na emotions at marami akong matutunan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uyyy ganon pala yun haha. Really honestly that somehow I found it weird and feminine talaga 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sobra weird namin kuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal lang ah, pano naging sounds gay? Mas maganda kausap lalake sa .ga deeptalks sa totoo lang, mas madami kang malalaman saka matututunan sakanila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magka-iba nga talaga nasa isip ng men and women hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas lalo ako na iintriga sayo lods ahh, hehe it our own choice naman talaga and it's okay. Some we think are good in writing it here but we all know stories can be easily added or subtracted just to make it look good for others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, wala parang naweweirdohan tlga ako lods kapag yung lalaki jag share eh ng lahat ng bagay. Alam mo yun parang red flag ba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mas maganda mag share sa babae lods kasi 100% nakatutok talaga ang intensyon unlike sa mga lalaki haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not. Actually I have more men friends that I can talk deeply. And as palagay panga ako to share problems with them hehe. Siguro it's a matter of closeness lang din. I have a boy bestfriend and a slightly bff she's a lesbian but I considered her as a boy at heart.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yiee syempre ilan lang marites na lalaki whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga officemate ko na boys before mga Marites yon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago