I'm still a noob investing 0.02BCH turns 0.137BCH profit within 8 Hrs.

38 82
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Lay-low, that’s what I am within this past day, inactive to SmartBCH because I just wanted to rest first for the stress and drama of my life. But some angel whispered to me to visit last night, and I did. I saw how things going, my investment is in good condition such as $AxieBCH, $Game, $Fire, $Law and others are still bullish in my eyes. One refresh from Marketcap.cash suddenly changed my mood and brought the tuxpaper again to look and research something that will help me to decide if I am in or not. That’s is $KAIJU.

Dear SmartBCH,

I saw that Marketcap.com already had sixty-nine tokens listed at the moment. I am present when it is just seen there was 17 listed on it, not to mention that Dexscreener was still present and offering the listing of new tokens and token that hardly passed the standard of marketcap.cash, well I don’t interfere with the basis of the developer for he just wanted to secure his own screener for scam token after $MCASH or $Eros

This week I loved how my investment moved even though I don't do anything or standby for the moment. I just do what I want and that is writing and never get distracted by the token price and the BCH price at the moment.

$LAW is the token that is in the focus of everyone, well we were really expecting the surge of the price of the token because of Lawpunk.

$AxieBCH is now souring in the moon, I bought mine at the deepest one for thinking it will soon rise and goes bounce right then, $Game which was owned by the same developer as the $AxieBCH was also moved I had little buyback when the price was 0.004 and now just waiting for the moment of crossing the second moon of the universe.

$Fire is getting hotter at the moment as they announce the upcoming DEX that was partnered with the token, and governance token within the future DEX will be given airdrops from the Incinerate ($Fire)holders.

$BPad or the launch pad of SmartBCH is now under the eyesight for some message that they will soon be listed on Binance Exchange.

$KAIJU  wasn’t new for the record, I saw it a long time ago in Dex Screener, and looked at the token and brought some, but the next day people talked about the project and said it was an abandoned project so I sold mine with little profit.

Yesterday at noon, I saw it was listed on Marketcap.cash and looked at the details they were trying to tell. That again reminds me that I'm a noob and I don’t know what is going on with NFT games so I won't be on that.

This week I also minted some NFT within my budget for this, I don’t want to show you so you won't see if I listed it in the market haha. There is also a new upcoming NFT to the market that is Reapers NFT. And also $Wojak also said that they were planning to release Wojak themed NFT and holders of $Wojak will have the opportunity to mint some for free to their wallet as airdrops.

I brought 72,000 $KAIJU for 0.02BCH at the price of $0.00021 per piece. A safe game where I only invest in some token that I don’t know yet. The amount where goes down or ash I cant pleasure myself. Later that, I ignored it and went back to lay low mode. The next time I visited the market price turned now that 1 $KAIJU is for $0.0004, no brainer I sold my 22,000 $KAIJU so my invested amount will be on my wallet for good. In 22,000 $KAIJU I received 0.025BCH which meant that I still had a profit of 0.005BCH.

Now I am the holder of a free $KAIJU of 50,000 Token that was planned to just hold until March, for the developer to ping on the telegram where March will be the launch of the NFT marketplace of the $KAIJU.

I had a good rest last night knowing that I held another free token. I said the free token for my investment has already been taken care of and my holding will somehow present a future use case for the I am also planning to buy some cards and try to participate in the game.

If you asked me if I had regrets for not buying in some larger amount? No, I don’t have that, for that makes me more who I am, buy Low and sell high. There was no reason to have regrets, who knows what will be in the future, no one knows but I know that I am playing safe at the moment, added another token in my wallet and wished that the days come it will raise up more.

I also shared with you that I also invested 0.01BCH which turns to 0.13BCH from my $Zapit adventure this month, and now other things that will be proved that investing a small amount will lead you still in the victory, my 0.02BCH turns out to give me 0.136865 at the moment I am writing this.

Do you believe that there was really an angel whispering to me somehow to visit or just a coincidence? Thanks for reading…


23
$ 21.34
$ 20.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang gigil ko mandi jan kasi may hodl ako na kaiju noon na nibuy ko for 0.01 and get 29,680. Kaso need ko ng pang invest nong nakaraan kaya nagbsell ako ng mga token na walang wenta hahaha. At napasama un nga. Nag sell nga akong lugi ee imagine 0.008 ko nisell eguls 0.002 yawir talaga. Tapos kahapon biglang 😤😤 kagigil boii. But anyways, congwatssssssss 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag-linis na din siya oh hahahah ako din ok nalis ko na mga shitcoins na walang galaw 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong kala natin walang galawa sabay biglang, yawit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Po, at ganyan talaga pag crypto minsan panalo, minsan talo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma-try nga din po mag invest minsan baka swertehin din po hahahha. Noob din po kasi pagdating sa mga ganyan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A chance to support the concept of accurate time! Congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely an angel I would say

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe it's purely coincidence haha. Anyway congrats on your victory 😊 more to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumilipad utak ko sa mga ganito g topic HAHAHAHAH sobrang slow ko to the point na diko alam pano sila nahwowork 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My 0.01 Bch turns to 0.08 Bch ata😂 buti na lang sinilip ko si kaiju e. Multong nabuhay pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May bumulong sakin kaso hindi nakinig ng mabuti eh hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte mo sa mga new tokens. Sene ell 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha di naman na new token yan 🤣. Chamba lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whaley ka talaga master, congrats po, mapapasana ol na lang ako...hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whaley? Hahaha kayu kaya malaki tumalpak 🤣 0.01-0.02 lang ako oh 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

talaga ba, uy magkasama tayo sa gc kaya wag kang ano dyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy cpngratulations dear, you did well for yourself :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Just some luck indeed hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is perfectly a great news needed to brighten up my day. You are not a noob but a perfect risk taker with analytical mind and skills to be great. Though I don't know much about this , but you are introducing into something that would benefit my life . I appreciate this , I don't have any regrets of following you. You are a great leader any day. Thanks greatly for sharing this with us. I pray you continue to move from glory to glory. Thanks a lot. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you are not noob you are becoming expert in turning your 0.02 BCH to 0.01 BCH😂, and that's great congratulations 🎉🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I think I'm still noob but very much researcher first haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil dito parang magiging active uli ako sa smartbch ah haha. Congrats pala sa profit, sana may bumulong din sakin Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo maging active tayu daming new project nanaman na parating eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas mo talaga sa smartBCH hahaha sana all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lakas chumamba eka nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana orl talaga noob pa ba iyarn ang galing nga gusto ko din matuto ng ganto kaso tinatamad pa ko aralin paano. Anyways congrats po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha aralin mo na, madali lang basta invest what you could afford to loss hahaha ako nga hanggang 0.01-0.1 lang kaya ko. Inaaral ko palang din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainis talaga di ako nakatalpak agad. Late na ko nung nakita ko hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waiting for DIP yan for sure hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all tlaga maalam sa ganyan ako kase di ko alam saan o paano bumili ng mga tokens, sabi nila kelangan pa daw Iconvert yung BCH para pambili dun sa mga tokens pero hindi ko alam paano. Tamad ko kase eh hahaha, anyway congrats Kuya malay mo mamaya nasa 0.3 BCH na agad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madaming tutorial sa YouTube bro. "How to bridge to SmartBCH"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a noob ,you are indeed good for that interest. In my perception investment is sometimes risky, you need to be patient for that .0.02 BCH turns to 0.137 BCH that's not bad it's good at least you've earn that..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah know the risk in investing and somehow rewarding when win. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yupss...it's a gratification when receiving rewards especially those small interest then accumulated that huge amount of money..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your investing journey is looking good. Congrats! Sana magtuloy-tuloy pa!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee thanks sana magdilang angel ka din pls hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana all meron haha ayoko maki join sa hype tsaka nalang. Congrats! Kahit naman ako eh, may binili din non na mga token at 0.02 waiting nalanh ako sa pagtaas lalo since tumataas naman na din sila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice, gawan mo din article kapag tumaas na din hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago