I Started To Worry About My Investments- who wasn't?

12 50
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Who wasn't worried? As small investors like me, we can't deny that we are concerned about our investments' input and output. When we say assets, it pertains to money, and when the issue is money, we all could agree that we need that every time. I am not that rich, and I know that life wasn't a good harvest; there will be ups and mostly down. But are we need to worry? The answer will be yes and no, for the rich might NO, and for small investors like me, the answer will be YES.

I am not only about crypto investments; we all invest in it for sure. Even if you were not a trader, you HODL, which was also an investment, waiting for the rising trend of any coin you hold. Crypto-verse is coming into the fever now, but even the stocks market brings joined the party. Also, the inflation in the country is still high, and we expect it will become more in the days to come. Are we not worried? For the actual level of sadness is about to come. Don't come in the politics for most of the country also experiences this same endeavor, even some economic places published bankruptcy, others are in the stress of economic war.

Investing 101, I loved watching videos of people tipping everyone on how to prepare ourselves for investments. I also like supporting; I am a business-minded person too, not that exaggerated to try all the possible business, but I always look for ideal produce. My latest investment is my rpBCH (Rabbitry powered by BitcoinCash). I started this January 1, 2022, a new year indeed. In the listing, I had invested 0.64BCH from animals and cages, no actual money for now for the business plan still rolling. The prices of BCH are volatile, so this might give me another way around.

November 2021, I started trading's. Not typical that you just go into that. Takes me a month to prepare myself, watching and reading-related courses in tradings. I started from small BCH and even joined airdrops, so my wallet will have some things. Looking at the past record, I enjoyed the hype of specific tokens such $CATS, $Fire $4MOON, $Mist $CLY, $BPAD, $SIDX, $AXIE, $GAME, $KONRA, $NARATH, $WOJAK, $KAIJU and many more. My starting point was SmartBCH until I also entered the Binance and other Digital exchanges. I always get the investment capital before HODLing, thinking of a safe game.

Then I also invested in NFT, and lucky, some of them also gave me heaven, and they were sold.

Why do I invest? I won't be tired of investing. I also invested in my Mushroom Business, yet that was silent for now. But I don't see any loss for the equipment and materials still in good condition. Soon I will again come back to that field. Just that I am not yet in the mood for that.

There was something inside me that "I don't want to be forever employed." I don't plan to stay in the office or corporate for the rest of my life. I want that in my 30, I shall have my farm. Where I will bring in one place a plan of modern farming (Hydroponics and Aquaponics). I will raise high return animals (Native pigs, Goats, Fancy chickens, Rabbits, and Pet farm animals), and indoor gardens (Mushrooms, Plant tissue culture).

Why I am worried about my investment?

I see my plans as investments for the record; I also invest time and ideas in creating my project; I had more than 8 years to start my dreams. I am worried that the economy is growing fast and prices are still staggard. I am afraid climate factors will change abruptly, and plants and animals soon won't be easy to adapt to such climatic changes; I am worried that we will face other problems such as diseases and viruses again.

Worrying will lead not to overthinking but to thinking of a possible solution; worrying will lead me to future plans.

I do not look at them in crypto for polio now, but I know I have been a massive risk for some of them being split 50% or uppermost. But that won't stop me again from investing; good for me, for I also support an account I knew I could afford to lose. Not because I am rich, for I am not, but the amount I know I could return back.

I created a new wallet to bring some to reinvest in SmartBCH.

I am just getting ready for things to happen for sure. But I am just a day trader for now until the market comes back to normal. I started to invest at $80 or $FlexUSD, and now I have a return of $15 for the record.

Whatever happens, I won't leave investing to SmartBCH. The future could see within.

This is just a random idea projecting my thought and investments, lol. How about you? What has happened to your investment so far?

14
$ 11.10
$ 10.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I have suspended my SmartBch and other crypto purchases. I just keep the BCH I've earned... and I get small amounts of Bitcoin with each drop. The drops of some of the tokens in SmartBch do not seem normal to me and getting new ones gives me fear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst.. Nkakabahala parn.. Laki na nawala sa smartbch investments ko..uncertain pa kelan mkakarecover..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iilan lang naman ang hodl kong tokens sa sBCH hehe.. Hmm. Good investment ang farm kuys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu nagwoworry din ako sa mga investments ko pero doon na muna sila. Wala naman ako magagawa 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother you don't need to worry. Everything will be fine with right time and tide. You just need to hold for good time. I am also small investor but I have good job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We invest because we don't want to stay as "underdogs" or simply having a work of following orders from a boss. Ganito rin ang mindset ko, eh. I will try to invest for my future, so I won't stay in corporate jobs working for other people. Hoping you success on your investments, even though we are worried with what's yet to come in the market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Investment ko din kuya ang daming losses tapos kahit hodl losses din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have an extensive experience in a lot of tokens :)

Indeed one will be worried about how the market is now. Even my personal investments in my bank I have to withdraw. I have loses in that too of course but what can I do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My overall Crypto investment is down by 30%, some projects blew my portfolio completely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuu, yong akin kasi malapit na matunaw. Need ko na atang ialis yung 2bch ko dun tsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha wala nang 1BCH ata yung mga nasa SmartBCH ko, yung $Fire nasasayanga ako haha Hold pa more hanggang 80% lost na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang si fire, pati si bpad at cly. Diko akalain na ganon ang mangyayari huehue ipit na ipit

$ 0.00
1 year ago