I always tell that I am not always a good person, I am terror one.

22 42
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

You can't just mess around with people whom you really don’t know yet what they are really inside. You can't just make them hear words, especially inappropriate ones. We can't just throw them something. Either a silent person could trigger its pistol to bang, like a roaring firework that will explode when heated, trust me I am that person. I am terror within a simple mess it could be a missile.

Some people here are starting to know us well. I won't hide the personality that I have, because that will be the reason to know the people who really care about me. I won't be plastic to you, nor a toxic one. I admit I had a soft heart yet not all the time. Sometimes I will show you what was the result of insulting me, shaming and making fun of me. Because when you never show how it was, they just repeat it forsake.

I am a short temper person, that’s the sign of being a terror. But I always make sure that I am on the good side. I admit that not all the time I am right, what I do is correct. But when someone messes with me a couple of times, I surely make a move so for the third time they won't do the same again.

Might be an advantage of being a man, you can express what you felt in a way that people will double think if they will do harm or what.

This morning, I went to the rabbitry of one of my virtual friends, I remained professional and considerable for the terms that we agreed wasn’t fitted and takes things time and correct matter. Time is really important to me because I need that specimen for my own study, as I am also monitoring the months.

They gave it on the exact date that we agreed, second I asked what was the development and still nothing, I do remain calm. Thirdly, I asked for an update and he said I could receive it a couple of times, it’s a red flag for I don’t receive any update related. He is busy as he said. The last time I told him I didn't receive any update he explained why.

Now things happened, I went to their home. He wasn’t there but I know he gives commands to whoever could be the person in charge. Yet I was disappointed, thinking of the three weeks preparation I gave and the 2 weeks that was delayed on what terms we agreed. Then I heard a murmuring voice of whoever it was. Someone said that I just demanded what I wanted.

At that time, I was never hesitant to walk away. They might be confused because I just walked without looking at them.

First, it's shaming, they let me wait for a minute without accumulating me, second, it was an insult. The terms and conditions weren't fit and now I am the one demanding. I'm still not rude because I know, it's better to walk away rather than talk back and argue.

I messaged the man who was the owner, told him what I heard and also demanded a refund. Yeah, I never argue or bargain the price he said because I know if I give what price they demand I won't have any problem afterwards. But seems like happened differently.

I really wanted a refund but seems like he doesn't have money that could cover the fund, and here's come, my soft-hearted terror.

At the end of the conversation, he apologized and I just said he must prepare what was being talked about as the terms, and I set another time to get the specimen. He agreed, and things became more clear now.

The thing is, if I won't do that it will be repeated for sure, I just show them that I am not easy to mess around with. So imagine if next time I will again transact and he agreed, things will be smooth for they now know how I deal with business.

The second scene opened the past few days. Our neighbour is throwing dead chicks in our backyard. Well, there is a wall that divides us but they are not that disciplined people as I know, and they met a neighbour who doesn't tolerate that kind of act.

They threw four dead chicks, and one of them shows evidence because it was hung upon throwing them, and we had no chicken in our backyard. I waited until I heard someone. When I think there are people, I throw the dead chick back to their backyard. I know there are people and they never reacted. Proved that they are guilty and karma is on its way.

I did a bad thing. I know that, but I won't do such a thing if no one provokes me.

I am not promoting what I had or giving you ideas about what you should do. I am just being who I am in this write-up. It's not a bad thing to show people how bad or terror you are. It's a warning that they can't just do things that will offend others because they think they won't fight back.

Well, people who know us well, know that’s I am not that easy piece of cake they could mess with. I had a thing that “what you could do to me you shall receive more than times”. I am terror I admit that but I know my space and I know how to handle it for good reason.

Thanks to them I had a topic to share, thanks for reading…

11
$ 7.30
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 8
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I totally understand your point bro. Even I will get mad if the agreement we had just broke and let you waited for quite a while. Very rude! Also, one of my neighbours here are letting their dogs poop at our fence and sometimes the dog entering our yard. I really don't like it and I actually told me face to face to leash their dog cause its too much destructive and the poops scatter.. I will not clean up their dog's poop you know. Patience, patience, patience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww that's also something especially that they tolerate the dog so they could have cleaner sounding yet they pest someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me what I do is I work in silence. I want to prove to people that did me wrong that they will never break me. I will be the best version of myself. I am doing this not for them but for myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same lods, twice is enough and I hate being fooled and disrespected, youngest kasi ako nasanay na palaging nasusunod kaya ganun narin halos sa lahat ng bagay. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I really have long patience, I totally get you. I actually like how terror and soft-hearted you are at the same time. You were considerate enough yet you were able to give them an impression that you're not someone that they could mess with.

- Dapat pala ikaw kapitbahay nitong kapitbahay namin na mahilig magsiga kahit anong oras. Lagi nalang pag may sampay kami e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko iyong tinapon mo balik ang dead chick I would do the same if I were you. I am not tolerating but for me you just did the right thing. Marami ang mapang abuso at mapagsamantalang tao ngayon. Kaya need talaga marunong tayo makipaglaban. Ika nga, magmaldita kapag kinakailangan😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha opo, kung di papatulan sadyang magiging aberya na sa susunod, dapat ipakita na may mas Malala pa if naulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tama! Gawain ko rin iyan Mabait naman ako, pero maldita din minsan😂 Aba mahirap na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag naman kasi talaga sobra na ee nakaka init ng bungo. Talagang mag rereact na din ako pag ganyan Yonf nong una pinag bigyan lang so kala nila okay lang na ulit ulitin nila. At talagang gagawin at gagawin pa ee kasi masyado kang mabait. Kaya dapat patikimin din yan sila ng dose of their own medicine mga tinamaan ng magaling haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, kapag laging mabait nakakasira din aabusin din nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! astig yung tinapon mo sa kanila pabalik. ganyang-ganyan din ako pero na realize kko na parang naging toxic na din ako kaya wala na akong pakialam pag napupuno na ako pero minsan lumalabas pa din ang kamalditahan ko. Most of the time binubura ko na lang talaga sila sa bbuhay ko, yung tipong di ko na papansinin at di ko na kilala, kesa naman ma stress ako sa kanila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I just want them to know that boundaries are boundaries. They must not mess with people who could be more messy haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

even the kindest one turns to the scariest one. We all have limitations kaya mas better not to mess with anyone. Hirap talaga kapag napuno na yung pasensya noh, minsan nga ako hindi ko na ma co control eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, minsan di makontrol yun na nagagawa natin yung di natin akalaing kaya pala 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idol haha anlakas mo dun bro sa pagtapon harap harapan nung dead chicks sa kanila tama lang namn yun para alam nila ginagawa nila is mali ibalik na lang gawain nila haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha oo naman, next time mag-iisip na sila kung ano pa kaya kung gawin after that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes ganyan din ako. Prro kapag sumusobra na hahaha gaya ng pag aasar mo saken 😆 HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Namimiss ko din naman kapag di kita ina-asar hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have our limits even kind people. The thing is we just have different level of patience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, mine is cool but somehow it's really irritating people triggered I must show them what they deserve. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tapang mo sa part na binato mo pabalik yung dead chicks at hinintay na magkatao bago gawin yun, kung ako ikaw maybe I'll remain quiet since idk what will I react sa gabyang klaseng neighborhood. Nakakainsulto lang na sariling dumi nila, sainyo pa pinapalinis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha oo talagang papatulan ko yan, kahit saan kami magpunta eh grabe naman talaga ang taas ng wall na humahati sa amin eh, salat pa yung isa magiwan ng ebedensiya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago