Happy 1st Anniversary: I Am Not Eunoia, But I Am Eunoia.

32 62
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anniversary

Happy birthday to my virtual self, a year with a bitcoin cash and an entire life with SmartBCH. I hope that all your dream Eunoia will come true, your desire and plan the most, will be provided at a perfect time, and all your admiration and hope shall become a reality. Every challenge is a gift. All the trails are a bridge to unlock the limitless thing inside, and I am happy that you are a year old now; I am glad to meet you. I love you, Eunoia, and that will stay over a year and a decade for sure. I will carry all the memories and love we shared.

At today's blog, it's a day of Eunoia. I was shocked and glad to see that the active status of my account had the label "Year user." I greeted the Eunoia. But who is Eunoia, and who is behind the name in this avatar? I love science fiction movies and series, and one of them is "Avatar," where when he sleeps in a sleeping capsule, he is somebody else. That happened to me when I created Eunoia. I could escape reality to fantasy, turn the universe into a metaverse, and make things that are limitless in everything, like the meaning of the word EUNOIA a wise man, or beautiful thinking. I created the name first at Noise.cash, then migrated to this. I am not eunoia, but I am eunoia.

I am not eunoia but I am eunoia.

I was in college when I encountered the word Eunoia in a book. I loved it and searched for what the meaning was. How did you read my username, by the way? Eyun-oi-a? Whatever the reading you made for me, it's Yu-noy-ya. Look at it, a-e-i-o-u-n sounds familiar. In my time, that was the first alphabet kinder school introduced. The word is beautiful like thinking, and they called a person Eunoia if they are a writer, poet, artist, and anything that user mind as the power.

That's it, I am Eunoia in the username, but I am not that Eunoia in real life. I could be, but I chose maybe not to, or I just don't yet found the real motivation to call myself a wise man, for I did many things in the past that want a worse of all.

But creating my avatar and signing in within this site, I could be Eunoia. I am a mind thinker; beautiful words that come to my head could be pastel painted on the canvas of cast keyboards.

Eunoia is so such a unique name. I planned that when I am a father of my own, I will call him Eunoia if he is a boy. I also like the nickname my friends here made; they called me "Yonong" it sounds unique to me, but I won't own that, for the name was reserved for my future man. What if girl? I wanted to have the Eunola (Yu-no-la)

instead. The letter "L" changed the 'I' and had her nickname as Noyla. Agreed or disagree that they are cool names, yeah?

I want to thank everyone as my journey starts and never ends here on this anniversary. I remember the old time when I was afraid to publish my article. I was scared of people, like a newbie too. One person believed that I could be a blogger here. His name was Bjorn, a sir who had first seen me. I also wanted to do the same to others, especially to a user with great potential. I tried to help them, so what if they surpassed me? I don't care. Next is my batchmates here, I had a batchmate of people with who we created an account within the same period, but sadly, not all of them stayed; Ms. Elli or Ellechcim is one. To my very first besfren forever here Zhyne06.

Here's the story behind the friendship between the two of us. It was all mistakes, for I thought it was Ruffa, for I am not familiar yet with the names. She wrote about the article about her best friend's boyfriend that this boyfriend had confessed that he liked Zhyne06 and could result in a friendship over? Haha. Ruffa is the first person who upvoted me with a high amount of $0.50 for starting a guy like me, which was huge money. Yeah, I could remember all the things; that's my gift. The more time passes, the more it feels fresh in my mind.

I can not mention everyone; my first pal here is the Noise and read: my brother Review, a handsome boy who loved tradings. Oh, my frenemies Expertwritter, it also turns years of our virtual friendship. The story behind the company we made is that she chated me asking "How to confess with her crush" I think she made many of them so farβ€”MommyKim who has been with me all the time both Nc and Rc. To Ayanechan thought I was gay in her first impression. And everyone who becomes part of the life of Eunoia.

A year with you is something that I am proud of myself.

Let us cheer to thy name Eunoia, a wise man. Happy birthday my friend. Thank you for everything, for I am not who I am today, especially in the crypto world, without you.

I love you, Eunoia, and every one of you.

The actual author is not Eunoia, but he is also a beautiful mind. Thank you for a year full of randomrewarder blessings.

23
$ 10.99
$ 10.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anniversary

Comments

Many many congratulation to you for completing one year on read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here's to another year of read. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st to you! One year is not a joke so it is really a big deal! Again, congratulations for keeping this far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh em gee pars happy birthday/anniversary sa acct mo dito sa read...grabe ang tagal mo na pala dito hahah...natatawa naman ako sa frenemy mong si expert...kami ni Ropa eh kayo talaga ship namin eh...why naman ang tataas nang standards ninyong dalawa jusko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 Year to you. Di ko alam pero Eyunya ang bigkas ko sa name mo. Ngayon iba na. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year, Kuyaaaa! ❣️ Still remember how I first met you here, about pa 'yun sa PRC chuchu and sa ALE eh. Hihi

Cheers to more years to count and conquer paaa~ πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo he he. Yiee next kayu naman na mastress ng 3 days exam haha. Pero fighting lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thesis muna daw, Kuya. Haha buti mabait na mahigpit yung natapat na adviser ko~ gusto na yata kaming maka-graduate kaya pinapadali study namin. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary, ma' bro. 😁 It's been a year of blessings and friendship for you. Hoping this year would bless you even more. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed brother, hoping that this year is greater than the first hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakalimutan ko minsan spelling ng name mo 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary master whaley Eunoia. Ikaw lang naman ang nagsasabing hindi ka Eunoia, ang galing mo kaya... para sa akin isa kang tunay na Eunoia.. Keep it up master.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And sweet naman niyan richmate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo naman kase...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh eunoia cheers to youπŸ₯‚ I humbly congratulated you for your existence here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Eunoia. Am not sure if I already shared this but I have this channel in nc called Reviews and Trivias. One trivia that I published is the longest word that contains all the alphabet which is "Eunoia", days after I encountered one of your article and upon seeing your username I was like "wow, her/his username reflects his articles". Happy 1 year and cheers for more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to Eunoia in cryptospace hehe. Namiss ko tuloy yung Bangladesh guy na si Review, napakaactive noon sa noise eh kahit rito noon kaso naspam lang siya hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you Eunoia, but you are not Eunoia hahhaa. You got me reading based in the title!! I am happy that you stayed in the site as we need good writers like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1year anniversary dito, Now I know kung ano meaning ng Eunonia. Ang hirap bigkasin in personal hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ba kung paano Kita nadiscover dito haha. Kasi naging usap usapan ka before dahil love na na love ka ni rusty 🀣 Tapos I check your articles and Sabi ko dusurv Naman Kasi magaling 🀣 Tapos ayun next na Yung cocomelon na topic ni Zhyne dapat kung naalala mo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yieee, happy anniversary Eunoia! Cheers to more and more years and bchs here in read! πŸ’•βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha when the first time I encounter you at noise cash I thought you were in a medical field. That because of your profileπŸ˜‚πŸ˜€.

I like those names, I if will have a daughther someday, I gonna name her Oceana..why? Para uniqueπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang taon na palang mali pagkakabigkas ko sa Eunoia πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ Happy birthday pa burger na yan πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyy happy anniversary bespren. Wotwottttt. More more bch pa. Daming ganap sa 1 yr ano?? Sana magtagal pa talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha see you sa 10th yr. Anniversary Ng account nation lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha praying for that. Pero sana may pang topic pa ako nyan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement here and I hope to achieve more here on read.cash since I am just 3months here on read.cash I hope to achieve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your name is still a mystery. Charr! This is my first time to read to your story when you start in the platform. But you know bro, you are the first one to upvote my article haha. So I didn't forget it. Tara shot na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Eunoia for completing your one year journey here Keep writings here many more Achievements are in your way keep it up 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. You too more writing and achievements to come....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniv, Eunoia! 🀟 Lodi ka dito eh. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy ikaw din hahaha batchmate tayu eh, soon second-anniversary sa account natin yieee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago