We are more powerful than we think...

14 100
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family in read.cash, how are you? I hope you are well, and in perfect health. And despite all the circumstances, still have the motivation and hope to continue.

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their endless kindness and support. Thank you for always being by my side, and for believing in me. You always warm my heart with your kind words. Being with you has always been and is my greatest honor.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Today, according to the routine of every Friday, we went to a group cycling entertainment program with our cycling group. β€Œ And now that I'm writing this article, my body is crushed.

My husband and I woke up at 5:30 in the morning to go to our appointment with the group at 6 a.m. at a specific point of our city.

The place where we had arranged to gather with our friends was full of cycling groups. And most of them were men, and they all looked at our group with curiosity that we were equal in number of girls and boys. Because we all stood at the beginning of the route, which is really hard for cycling, and most of the skilled and experienced cyclists go this route. Going this route required a high degree of physical resistance. And that's why most of them were men, and they looked at our group with curiosity. We, started our journey with great pride, in the hope that we would not underestimated beside all those athletes, and that we would be able to prove ourselves to them.

https://pin.it/2YUxJMR

And thank God so it was. Because we were with them almost all the way. Where we stopped to rest, other professional groups overtook us, and where they rested, we overtook them. And we almost all got to our destination at the same time. This is how we came to believe in ourselves and our abilities. And all the professional cycling teams at the end of the route told us in a professional and respectful tone, do not get tired of the route.

On the way back, two young motorcyclists approached us and asked if you were a special cycling group, could we join you in the coming weeks? We said no, we are just a group of friends.

And I told our friends, with today's experience, we're really becoming professionals, and others are looking at us differently. So we have to make a name for our group, and have a little organization, because we have no shortage of professional groups today... πŸ˜ƒ

It was our bike ride today that was so proudly, interesting and fun at the same time.

https://pin.it/KdbRQG8

Now that I am writing this article, I am lying on the bed, writing my today article with my tired body. If Green Baby knew how tired and crushed I was writing right now, he certainly would not have missed reading my article.

This afternoon, after two weeks of not going to my mom's garden, I want to go there with my husband, and spend the weekend with my mom and dad. I miss them because I could not visit them for the past two weeks. If these two days I was a little pale, accept my excuse, because I want to enjoy every moments of being by their side.

Have a nice weekend my dear ones. I love you... πŸ’—

Lead image source

13
$ 1.08
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

It was really nice to know that your getting professional in cycling dear, I am excited to know the future name of your organisation. However take your time to enjoy with your parents this weekend, and have fun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Garreth. One of our friends suggested that we name the group Happiness Group... πŸ˜‚ But for now, we just laughed at this suggestion... 😁 If we put a name on our group, I will definitely let you know. And yeah, I have a great time with my parents, so I could not be very active here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like I should ask you to train me on cycling. Kidding! Anyway, it was such aa tiring day but I know it was worth it. Goodluck on your cycling journey :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much, my friend... πŸ€— Cycling only requires practice. The more we do this sport, the more professional we become. As you said, it was a tiring day. But it was worth it... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow youve been good in cycling my dear Ellen. I'm happy for you. Happy weekends!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Jean, your words were so hearty... Happy weekend, too dear... 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I greatly admire your will with cycling, you have made me admire your skills little by little, you are a cyclist, you paint and a great wife, I love that together they do and practice this sport, I hope you rest a little

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow thank you so much my dear Maria, how glad I am that you know me so well... ❀️ All your words were so heartwarming. Thanks one million, dear... 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More push and your group of friends would be professional cycling my friend Ellen, you can compete with those other groups of cyclists too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Cleophia, and rightly so, we were no less than those professional cycling groups.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mind is only part of our lives. Meaning, we are more powerful than what we think. I appreciate and salute for what you did that you could overcome what you think is impossible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, and yes it was, sometimes our minds prevent us from knowing our abilities better...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just take your self first and then plan again to go to your mom. I'm sure your moms garden is so beautiful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much dear, yeah I'm here today. The garden is so beautiful, and I took many shots from here, I will definitely share them with you in my next article... β˜ΊοΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago