My Beautiful Fox (watercolor painting)

22 46
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are well, you have had a great weekend, and a week full of good happens awaits you.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. It is a great honor for me to be by your side, my friends. I thank God every day for your existence. Thank you for always standing by my side, and for believing in me. I wish you happiness, health and eternal success.

I want to thank my dear friend @MichaelBCH for his sponsorship. Thanks, my friend. Your support is a great honor for me. You have always been a successful person on this platform. I hope I will always see your more and more success dear, I will not forget your grace. God bless you.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

As usual every weekend, I spent this week in my mother's garden outside the city too, and due to the very difficult access to the Internet there, I didn't have much opportunity to visit read cash these two days. I hope all of you, my dear ones accept my excuse. But these two days I painted a beautiful fox there, to fill my time, which I want to share with you today. I drew this fox from this model:

https://pin.it/55IVayC

And this is what I painted at the end. Now let's see how I painted this beautiful fox.

To draw this beautiful fox, I use watercolors, two small brushes, a white pen and Ashtonbach cardboard. I cut my cardboard to dimensions of 15 x 30 using a cutter and a ruler.

In the first step, I draw my fox drawing very lightly on the cardboard with a pencil. I paint the picture so lightly that I think again, I only myself can see my drawing... πŸ˜‚

As I said before, I always start with the lightest colors to start painting with watercolors. So I paint the parts of the fox that are lighter first of all. With very bright yellow and orange and in combination with more water, to have a slight color on the cardboard.

In the next step, I add a little more detail to the orange color, I use my colors a little more bolder, and reduce the amount of water mixed with the color compared to the previous step.

In the next step, I paint the darker points, including the red ones, the parts of the fox tail that are dark brown, with dark colors and with much less water than in the previous steps, and using thicker colors.

In the next step, I will pay a little more attention to the details on the body, tail and neck of the fox. I paint its hair clearer, with thicker colors and less water.

In the last step, I paint the fox's ears, nose and eyes with thick colors and a dry brush so that my mastery of the brush and color is high, very delicately and carefully painting the details of the fox. Finally, with my white pen, I draw some spiral lines and dots on the fox's tail.

My beautiful and captivating fox is ready. My mother says that my fox conveys a good feeling to the viewer. It is as if he is lying in a corner, careless of what is going on around him, and grinning at the world.

Did you know that foxes, like us humans, are very social, and live as a family and a group? The group of foxes that live together includes mother, father, siblings and their children. Male foxes are usually monogamous, living with only one female fox during their lifetime and having children only from her. I don't know why such a noble animal is considered a symbol of cunning.

The image above was created by the interior photo frame app, which can be downloaded from Google App.

16
$ 1.24
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
+ 12
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

You really had a great hand for this talent. When you paint I can't say any words more than amazing and beautiful art as it is how I described your work. You are really blessed with this kind of talent dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my dear Garreth, thank you for always encouraging me with your heartwarming words. Your presence has always been a great blessing to me, my friend... ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your painting is really very beautiful 8 appreciate you my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my dear, it's a great honor. Glad to meet you... β˜ΊοΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww! It's so adorable my dear Ellen. You really have a good talent in painting. Love it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Jean, thank you your words is very valuable to me my friend... 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very beautiful magic fox!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my dear, I appreciate your kindness... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome artwork my dear😍. How I wish I can draw like you hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Kendy, I'm glad you have such an opinion about my paintings... ☺️ It's good that you're so interested. You can try, maybe with a little practice you will find that you have a good talent in the field of painting. Painting can also be a soothing job...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman. Parang nine tales ni Naruto. That's so adorable ma'am 😍, such a lovely master piece.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my friend, I'm so glad you liked my painting... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ Nice to meet you dear... ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, what a gorgeous painting I wish I have a talent like you. You have a good hand coordination. Keep up the good work friendπŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know wether we have 🦊 in Africa but I heard it's a very tricky animal.... Keep the beauties coming

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my dear Bilqees... ☺️ I have seen them sometimes in the deserts around us in Asia. They have beautiful tails, and I have always seen them when they are afraid of people and oppressed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow your art works is truly amazing. This fox is something that really caught attention of anyone if that was place in the living room because of the vibrant and strong colors embedded into it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What a beautiful view of my painting you thought, dear JanPat. I totally agree with you, putting this painting in the living room feels very good because of its colors... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah!😳😯 What a beautiful art work my dear Ellen! πŸ‘ You really have the talent.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear Renren... 😍 it is a great honor for me that you have such an opinion about my painting... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done you have draw the fox very well. The end image you created is looking fabulous. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, thank you for your heartwarming comment. I am very happy with your opinion about my painting... πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago