Having friends like you is the greatest blessing of my life...

20 46
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Greetings, My dear friends and family, how are you? now that I am writing this post, you don't know how happy I am. I'm shocked because the random rewarder finally visited my account. I'm really happy and excited. This is my first account and now it is 6 months old, I have my dear friends here by my side. And it's the account I used to explore the world of read cash, a world that changed my life, introduced me to kind friends, and taught me many lessons. This is a great chance for me if I can use this account again.

I am very hopeful today so I want to start my activity here seriously again. Pray for me to be able to get the green man's attention again. I really need your prayers and good wishes today. Because I can not imagine myself in my life without you, and without read cash. During this time, I tried to solve my problem by staying calm and patient. And thank God I have been able to get a good answer so far.

These days, when I was away from you, and because of what happened to my account, I tried to relieve my discomfort with various hobbies. I occupied myself with the plants in my yard. I planted new flowers, and weeded the garden weeds.

I tried to spend more time with my family. In my mother's garden I took beautiful spring photos of late blossoms of trees, which I might be able to share with you again someday. Last time you all fell in love with the spring blossoms of my mother's garden.

Beautiful spring blossoms of mom's garden.

I did a little research on NFTs, and even built a few NFTs through opensea. And I transferred them to my Metamask wallet, which I just made for that purpose. I just do not know how to sell them now...

My husband and I used to go out for an hour of cycling every day. Cycling helped me a lot to improve my mood. Since we don't have a car, almost two weeks ago, with the onset of spring, my husband and I decided to buy two bicycles with the money we had accumulated over the past few months. And use our bikes wherever we want to go. I didn't know that cycling can make you feel so good. Wandering the streets of the city, riding a bicycle, and inhaling the scent of the flowers of the spring trees that are wrapped in space, is accompanied by a unique sense of calm. I will definitely talk about our cycling experiences in my future articles.

As I write this article, I'm at my mom's house again with a weak internet connection. What happened to my previous account was during a conflict with the same internet connection. I'm a little scared, but I hope these frequent internet outages do not cause problems in my account.

Today this cute dog, who still looks like a teenager, came behind the door of my mom's house, his eyes were very oppressed, and he looked very hungry, so I fed him. You know how much I always enjoy feeding these oppressed and helpless animals.

Captured by my phone.

And finally I want to thank you. You have always proved your friendship to me in times of trouble. When despair overwhelms me from everywhere, I see your warm presence around me. Your kind and empathy words always warms my heart. I have not experienced such great support in my whole life. How could I be disappointed and leave you. Many of you didn't even follow my this account, and I don't know how you found me again among so many members of this community. Seeing your comments and affections again even brought tears to my eyes. This amount of kindness and support is a great blessing for me. It has always been right that in difficult situations a person knows his friends better, you have proved yourself to me more than before, and as time goes on, my bond with you becomes deeper and stronger. I just want you to know how much you valueable to me and how much I love you. ๐Ÿ’—

Captured by my phone.

Lead image: Captured by my phone.

11
$ 1.44
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

I am happy for you that your account is going well. Donโ€™t loose hope. @therandomrewarder will keep on visiting your articles. Iโ€™ve seen your content itโ€™s really informative and good!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many many thanks my friend... ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ it is a great honor for me to meet you here. God bless you, good luck... โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad your account is going well.. I wish you the best!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear Kristoffer, I'm so glad to see you here. Having friends like you is the greatest blessing for me. โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you find an alternative for it. Sorry for what happened to your another account. I happy that you continue to write again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks, my friend... ๐Ÿ˜ I'm so glad to see you here again. Thank you for finding me. It makes me proud, your presence by my side warms my heart. Pray for me to be able to find success again in this account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If that's already happen I'm very much happy for you dear. This past few days some of us notice he's little visit to each of our articles and so I suggest that you pay a little more time to your account as he only do visit if the user is always active. Anyway cycling is a good exercise too, it can really help you boost your mood. You did a great time with your husband dear and also the dog looks so pity. How I wish it can eat always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Garreth for your guidance. So I have to do my best for more activity. Thank you for always being by my side, and for sharing your experiences with me... โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise I am happy as well that green baby is finally visiting my account and I hope he will continue doing so. God bless to us!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you my friend. I am proud to know you. Good luck to us... ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dearest friend. Wishing you all the happiness you deserve ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Bilqees, how good I have you. Pray for me my friend... ๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You would always be in my prayers ma'am ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you my dear Ellen that our very own rusty visit this account. Love the spring blossoms and cycling is good for the health also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks my dear Jean, I owe my good feeling now to having good friends like you my dear... ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure my dear Ellen. I'm always here for you no matter what happen๐Ÿค—. Keep up the good work okay๐Ÿ‘.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, I will do my best. Your presence always calms me... ๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo, good to see you in a cheerful mood. Time to kick the pedals again. And again don't mention that guy's name in posts, he don't like that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I owe this happiness to good friends like you, who are by my side at all times. Thank you for your guidance my friend. That's why I didn't tag the bot this time, but you are right, maybe its name should not be mentioned... ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago