Beautiful spring air and the aroma of blossoms call us...

24 37
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are in perfect health, your lips are smiling, and your heart is warm. As I continue to struggle with my account, pray for me to see the color of success again. All I wish these days is a strong return to you, my dear ones. πŸ€πŸ•ŠοΈ

First of all, I would like to thank my very generous and kind friend @daring-celt. Thank you, my friend, for always rushing to my aid in difficult times, and for your unwavering support, which gives me infinite hope and motivation. You are a unique artist, and being by your side has always been a great honor for me. I'm glad to meet you from the first days of my read cash journey, and I always get an incredible feeling by seeing your unique artworks. You are a perfect example of a humble and cultured artist with a great soul. I wish you more and more success dear. πŸ’š

Captured by my phone.

Schools had just opened in our area, so that the children could finally go to school after a long break due to Covid-19. Less than a week after the children went to school, the dust pollution spread to our area, and the children's schools were closed again. And unfortunately it does not rain to get rid of this dust pollution. The children of this period when get rid of Covid-19, and want to go to school, again the air pollution prevents them from going to school. They are very unlucky. And they stop going to school every time because of a problem.

Let me know, how was your weekend? My weekend, as usual every week, was spent in my mother's garden. Since we are in the spring, my parents and I have been gardening all the time, from spraying the trees to weeding the gardens, placing the branches of the flower bushes on the walls, and sowing the seeds of the summer flowers on the soil. Gardening and caring for flowers and plants is full of good sense. This feeling can not be exchanged with anything else in the world.

Strawberry plant in mom's garden

This lovely cat lives in my mother's garden, who grew up here as a child, and is not more than a year old, but she is pregnant now and it should be the last days of her pregnancy, probably her children will be born in the next 10 days. My heart aches for her because she is very weak, has no appetite, and is very lethargic. I hope her children are born soon, we are very worried about her.

Since my mother is retired, and she sometimes gets bored at home, I encouraged her some time ago to do her favorite job, embroidery. We bought her the necessary embroidery equipment, and she started doing that. This is her first work in this period.

She had chosen other designs for the embroidery, and asked me to draw them for her on paper, so that she could cast them on the fabric with carbon, and start embroidering. These were the designs I drew for her. She wants to make them into three pieces in different sizes, and hang them on the wall. I think it will be nice.

We returned home in the afternoon, and since my mom makes us very fat these two days that we are at their house, we want to go out for a bike ride tonight. Maybe wash away some of the calories accumulated in these two days. We will probably go to my husband's father's house, which will be about 9 km back and forth, and we will burn about 800 calories. Of course, this is information that cycling software records on my husband's mobile phone while cycling. And the amount of calories burned may be a little less, because in some places it is downhill while cycling, and there is not much need to pedal. 🚴🚴

Well let me go, as the beautiful spring air, and the scent of spring blossoms in the streets call us for a fun bike ride. Take care of yourself, and know that I love you very much.

Lead image source: Captured by my phone.

11
$ 0.52
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Doing a gardening really makes us busy and at the same time healthy for we can burn the fats thru it. I hope your kitty will get well soon, try to pit some dextrose powder to her water my dear to help her regain her appetite or try to use syringe to pit some water to its mouth.

Your mother's embroidery was awesomely beautiful and so with your sketches too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How great you said, my dear Kendy, I have never looked at gardening from a fat burning perspective, it really is a sport. Wow thank you for introducing this medicine. I will ask my mother if the cat is still anorexic, I will definitely prepare this powder for her. I just hope she gives birth sooner, because we are all very worried about her. Thank you my dear Kendy for your attention, I'm so happy to have you by my side my good friend... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I also love the art of our friend @daring-celt it's really fantastic. How sad that they closed the schools, but everything will have its time, the weather will get better so the kids can keep studying.

The kitty looks really beautiful, you can try to force feed her food through an injector, I hope the kitty and you are well.

They are really beautiful your drawings and the embroidery of your mother, I loved it very much.

Have a great day full of energy and love!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend, I am very happy to see you here by my side, it makes me proud... πŸ’— Yeah, if the cat will be also anorexic, I think on your advice we should feed her through an injector...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You also make me happy here on read.cash haha.

Animals are very delicate even if they don't seem so sometimes, I hope the kitty gets better. I have had many pets and some have lost their appetite because of something they have eaten and they didn't like it or it went bad, so they stop eating, the best way to get them to eat again is to force them a little so they don't get sick, dehydrated or hungry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, Ellen may I know again from which country are you in? As you mention that there is too much dust pollution in your area that causes the children to not go to school. As I also always experience dust pollution here in Kuwait, especially in the summer season and it's not good to go outside.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Cleophia, I am from Iran. Due to the hot and dry weather here in summer, and many trees and pastures have been destroyed in recent years due to heavy urban construction, dust storms occur frequently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey my dear Ellen I do also embroidery when I was a bit young hehehe. Love the garden of your mom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow my dear Jean, what an artist girl you have been. You both embroidered and danced beautifully. I am proud of you... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I just learned it to our school my dear Ellen thats why I know hold a needleπŸ€—.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom's garden is indeed a home to beautiful blossoms. Scent from these really gets to the nose and we suck it into our inner nostrils. Blessed is a garden with blossoms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly the same, my friend. The scent of blossoms can be smelled from everywhere. Spring is really a very beautiful season. Glad to meet you here my dear, thank you... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful and neat garden mother have. I don't know but elderly people have a special skill.for gardening. They do it with all their heart

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Bilqees, that's right. In middle age, people seem to enjoy spending a lot of time with flowers and plants, and are very patient in caring for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gardening was everyone's favourite pastime, most specially woman at their middle age. Although it is not my thing but I can still do it if I really had tooπŸ˜…. I am not just fond with flowers in terms of gardening as I love to plant vegetables than flowers. I wish that cat was okay, specially that she has babies. She must be healthy so she can deliver her babies safe. Anyway your mom was talented, she made that art so perfect and beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Garreth, exactly, it also feels very good to grow vegetables, especially when they bear fruit, and we use their product. We are very worried about this cat, we just hope that her children will be born soon... πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ellen, your mom is very beautiful embroidery! I love this type of craft

Don't worry about the cat - animals endure pregnancy each individually, just like women. Someone is very active, someone eats non-stop, and someone sleeps all day

Yes, the summer season has also begun in Russia! The weather is still too cold, but I have eggplants, peppers, tomatoes and cucumbers growing on my window.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, my dear friend, for calming down me with the information you said about cats' pregnancies. I am really grateful... πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ Wow how beautiful you can grow these vegetables on your window. I know that with the beautiful spirit that you have, plants must grow very well with your hands. I really believe that people's souls are very effective in growing flowers and plants... πŸ’šπŸŒ±

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I start planting vegetables at home, and then I take them to the country when the weather gets warm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is great my dear. The spirit of life flows in your home, my friend... 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those things looks good especially the plants and the embroidery. The embroidery looks so beautiful and it was embroidered nicely and clean to eyes. I also learn embroidery back when I was in Junior High school because we have a project like that but I can't really do it nicely because I am quite impatient person because to make those kind of designs it might take several hours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear JanPat, exactly embroidery is a bit time consuming, but if we have the patience to do it, it is very enjoyable to see the beautiful result... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well from those embroidery pictures, I feel like your mother is already an expert in that field. They are looking very beautiful. Um what is this dust pollution, I haven't heard this term?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, yes my mother used to embroider in her youth, that's why she has experience in this field. Dust pollution is actually a dust storm. Because our area is hot and dry, storms sometimes occur, which carry a lot of dust with them, and this is very dangerous for the human lungs. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago