As Free As A Bird (my painting)

22 50
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are in perfect health, your moments are happy, and your eyes shining with hope.

I want to thank my wonderful supporters for all their love and kindness. Thank you my friends for the faith and belief you always give me. Thank you for standing by my side in all my way, you have always supported me. I ask God for your happiness, health and increasing success.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

As I promised you, today I come to you again with another painting. After the butterfly I drew a few days ago, I was looking for a model for today's painting that would fit next to the butterfly, so that they could be put together in a set. That's why I painted today's painting inspired by this beautiful bird.

https://pin.it/2nW2Hi8

This bird gave me a sense of movement and dynamism, of course this bird is a sculpture, but I wanted to be inspired by it, to create a bird in my own way.

These are the tools that I used in this painting. Watercolor, colored pencil, two small brushes, Ashtenbach cardboard, and white pen.

I cut the cardboard into 30*30 dimensions using a cutter and ruler. And with a black pencil, I lightly sketched my bird outline on paper. I have drawn the design so lightly that I think only I myself can see it. πŸ˜‚

Now, in the first stage of painting, I paint all the points of the design that have faint colors with light colors. As I said before, when I paint with watercolors, I always start with light colors, and gradually make the colors bolder and more colorful.

In the next step, I paint the whole bird very lightly.

At this point I use a little bolder colors, and add red and brown to my painting.

Now I use black and brown on the bird's body. And I make the shadows a little more bolder.

Now it is time to draw details such as the legs, tail, and bird eyes and tree branches in front of the bird's face.

Finally, with my white pen and my colored pencils, I add a little detail to my bird. I will try to add some details to the bird wings. And make the shadows a little clearer.

Now our bird is ready to fly and go wherever it wants. Our bird wants to fly, and sit on the green trees, smell the flowers, sit behind the windows of the houses and greet the inhabitants of each house, sit by the rivers and drink from their clear water, and even visit different countries. Our bird is completely free, and the cage doesn't make sense to it.

I hope you like my painting today. I will come to you again with more paintings. I love you, take good care of yourself.

All mockups in this article are made with interior photo frame software, which can be downloaded from Google App.

19
$ 0.99
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
+ 16
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Wowwww! Your too much talented my dear Ellen. Love it. Keep up the good work in the name of art.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Jean, I'm so glad you have such an opinion about me and my paintings. thank you very much my dear... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am amazed at your drawing skills,,, Painted by a skilled artist,, Go ahead friend I see you as a great artist in the future..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thank you my friend. How proud I was to see your opinion. Thank you for giving me confidence. I am very glad that you have such an opinion about me... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's great! I like the way you do watercolor glazing. Feels light and airy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, I am proud that you think my paintings are good. Thank you for your good comment, I'm happy... ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That was awesome. You're such a great artist. What about the face of God for your next painting? It's God who gave you that special skill and talent. Be thankful of it. Nice my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend for your kindness. It's a very good suggestion, but drawing the face of God is really hard and needs inspiration. It's a great idea. I have to think a little to get the image of God to draw my painting. I will definitely do this in the future... πŸ˜‰ It was an honor to meet you here...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I didn't knew we had an amazing artist in our community!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my friend thank you. I appreciate your heartwarming words. I'm glad that was your opinion... πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You gotta be kidding me!! Wow! That's cool. Can you paint my name too?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, I'm so glad you like my style. Sure my friend, whenever I come across a good idea for painting your name, I will definitely paint it... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did it again my friend:) thanks for sharing your talent with us😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, thank you very much for your heartwarming words. I'm so glad you love and support art so much... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve praises my dear, because not everyone can do what you are doing. I actually love to watch painting videos on youtube, and I am very much amaze whenever I see the result.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thank you my friend. It is a great honor for me to have art-loving friends like you... 🀍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love your painting dear, it's so beautiful. You really had a great hand for painting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear Garreth, thank you for always giving me hope and encouragement with your words... πŸ’—πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tyat beautiful you really made a great painting

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my friend, I'm so glad you like it... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So beautiful... I think I know the specie of this 🐦 but can't remember it's name.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks, my dear Bilqees, exactly, I didn't remember its name too, so I didn't mention it... πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago