Their existence made life much more beautiful and hopeful...

15 31

Greetings, How are you, my dear friends and family? How is your Valentine's Day? I hope you have a day full of love. This love can't just for your partner. You can love yourself, your parents, your siblings and your friends on Valentine's Day. Try to spend good moments with them and express your love to them.

I also want to express my love to all my friends in read cash on a Valentine's occasion. And also to express my endless love to my very dear supporters. Without your support, I certainly wouldn't have been so happy and hopeful here today. You deserve the greatest love and the strongest hand for support. Take care of yourself, because I love you so much... ❤️

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Today, I want to tell you a love story that my mom told me a few days ago, even though you may have heard it before. But let's remember this story again on Valentine's Day.

The story is about a girl who is bothered by working too much in her husband's house. She fights with her husband one day, she says I'm tired of collecting your clothes around the house. I collect the dishes that you throw in the corners. Our house is always dirty because of your clutter. And then she leaves the house in a rage, and goes to her mother's house.

When she sees her mother, she cries and says that "I am tired of my husband. I have to constantly bend over and gather his socks around the house. Remove the dirty dishes from the corners. He doesn't care about me at all, and I am tired of him."

Her mother says to her: "My daughter, don't repeat my mistake. I, like you, always blamed your father for making the house dirty, but now look at me. He's dead, and I wish he was now, and I was still gathering his socks around. That I would wash his dirty dishes in the sink. Now I feel his vacancy in all corners of the house. I didn't appreciate his existence at that time, and I was constantly blaming him. Now I just miss the smell of his clothes. I'm very lonely today. I always say I just wish he was still, and I was picking up his dirty socks from all over the house."

https://pin.it/65kG4Cr

The girl, as if her mother's words had woken her from her slumber, hurried out of her mother's house, and ran to her own house. When she enters the house, she sees her husband bending over and picking up his socks from the floor. She hugs him tightly. And she tells him, "Please forgive me. I was angry then. You just promise never to leave me alone."

I mean, when your partner or your family members or even your friend upsets and disappoints you, think about their absence for a moment, imagine your life without them. See how bitter and sad life would be without them. So express your love to them right now. And if you are upset with them, try to forget that. Because it is their existence that has made life much more beautiful and hopeful for you... ❤️

Lead image source

13
$ 2.02
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 10
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a touchy one dear. Enjoyed it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, it is a great honor... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. I really agree with this. Just like Marley said " everyone is going to hurt you, but you just got to choose those worth suffering for". Ofcourse they would do thesame for you or even more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Bilqees, you said very nice, some people are very valuable in our lives... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once the person is gone for real then you can realized how important is it. So spend time if god let us live in this world. Pee Valentine's days again my dear Ellen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, yeah we realize their value exactly when we lose them. Thank you dear, happy Valentine's too... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost my father long time ago...I know I can't get him beside me but I love him so much which I am unable to say or show himself....happy valentines day my dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am very sorry for you, the grief of losing parents can be the biggest grief in our lives. His soul is always with you and understands your love for him. Happy Valentine my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed true that you can only appreciate the existence of a person once it becomes a memory. I also sometimes like that and this article reminds me that I should take care my husband and stop complaining. A very beautiful story my dear, it has a good lesson. Happy valentine's my dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How beautiful you said, sometimes when someone becomes a memory for us, we just appreciate him. Thank you dear Garreth, yes exactly this story can be very inspiring... Happy valentine's to you too, my dear... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When someone has already gone in our life only memories remain so show love before it's too late.

Happy Valentine's my dear Ellen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Cleophia, how beautiful you said... 👌 Happy Valentine my friend. I ask God to meet your husband and your children as soon as possible... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, soon in God's will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read this story so many times honestly and whenever I want to scold at my husband for little things, I remember it and instead of scolding, I would try to tell things gently

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear friend, this story can be very inspiring. Thanks for reading... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago