Sleep paralysis and zombies attack...

16 30

My dear friends and family, I hope you are well, your heart is happy, your moments are enjoying, and your homes are warm. I am very happy to have you by my side, I am gaining strength with each one of you, with the beautiful world of your articles and stories, and your loving comments.

I want to thank my very dear supporters. Furthermore, I came all this way because of the hopes and motivations you gave me, and I owe my success today to all your support. Let me hug you tightly... 🤍

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

It was yesterday that my dear friend @BCH_LOVER wrote an article about sleep paralysis, I read her article carefully, and we talked a little about it, it was interesting that I had this complication while sleeping in the afternoon today. And by the way, during this sleep paralysis, I was thinking about my dear BCH_LOVER article. I told her yesterday that when I have sleep paralysis, my solution is to try to think of different things to get out of it, and today one of the things I thought about during sleep paralysis was my dear friend's article. Which I read about yesterday. But this damn sleep paralysis was stronger than that, and it didn't give up on whatever I thought.

It started from here, that after lunch I lay on the bed, read some of your articles, and then I fell asleep, my husband's watch rang, and he had to get up to go to work, he got up, kissed my cheek, and then I heard the door close, and I fell asleep again, I slept for about a quarter, and then I struggled to wake up, because I had a lot of work to do, I had to exercise, and I tidied the house, that night, Our friends want to come to our home.

I was lying on my side, but I was paralyzed, and I couldn't move at all, I could hardly open my eyes halfway, and I was trying to think of different things to wake up my mind, I suddenly heard a chewing sound from inside the hall, It was as if someone had poured a handful of almonds and hazelnuts into his mouth and chew them tightly, the sound kept getting closer and closer to the bedroom where I was sleeping. I was scared and no matter how hard I tried I couldn't wake up, I had to close my eyes, and let myself fall asleep again.

https://pin.it/5jII8Hr

I fell asleep for about five minutes, I came back to myself, I still couldn't move, I opened my eyes again with difficulty, this time I heard two man whispering, I paid a little attention, as if it were the voice of my husband and my brother-in-law, talking to each other. I thought to myself that my husband went and closed the door behind him, my brother-in-law wasn't supposed to come. I looked out the window with the same half-open eyes, there were no tables or chairs in the yard, and instead a black bicycle was parked in the yard, that is, who owns this bike and how it came into our yard. I tried to spin a little, I succeeded, my body spun a little, but I still couldn't wake up. I got tired and closed my eyes again.

I saw some people came into the house and forcibly took me to a square, as if a group of newcomers had crowded the city, and wanted to speak to the inhabitants of the city, their faces were very ugly and dirty and their clothes were torn. They started talking, they said from now on your city is in the captivity of zombies, you have to surrender, and suddenly their faces changed, and they became zombies, me and several of us who were standing, started running in fear, to hide ourselves from them, they were everywhere, and they were looking for us. I didn't know what to do, I wish my husband was by my side. I was always afraid of zombies, so I never dared to sit down with my husband to watch a zombie movie or play a zombie game, so I didn't know how to fight with zombies. Furthermore, I was just running, I felt like I was going to get caught by them at any moment, I was very scared and was running with all my might, I kept saying to myself that I wish my husband was by my side, he has seen all the zombie movies, and played all their games, he will definitely be a professional zombie killer.

https://pin.it/14THIpV

I ran to the last I could, I couldn't go any further, I saw a small concrete room in a corner, I ran inside, zombies were catching people in every corner, and their terrible sound was everywhere. I hid in a corner of the room under a table, and threw the cloth on the table so that I couldn't be seen, I heard footsteps, as if someone had noticed me, entering the room, and was following me. The sound of footsteps was getting closer and closer to me. I was scared, and my body trembled. The cloth on the table was removed, and suddenly a face bent down to see me.

Oh, it's not possible, I don't believe it, he is my husband, how is it possible, I hugged him tightly, he encouraged me to be silent, and he was explaining to me, how to escape from there, I was no longer afraid of anything. All my anxiety suddenly subsided, and it was there that my eyes were fully opened, I shook violently, and I pulled myself out of bed. I can't believe I was finally able to get out of bed, thank God everything was a dream. It was near sunset, no one was home, the yard table and chairs were in place, and no bicycles were parked in the yard. After such a disturbed sleep, drinking a bitter coffee in front of the TV made me feel better again.

Lead image source

7
$ 1.04
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

sorry about your experience. Sleep paralysis can be very terrible especially when you had just experience it for the first time. It might make one feel that he's come to the point of death

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've experienced sleep paralysis a couple of times, it's so scary and I end up crying anytime I'm totally back to the land of the living. I'm so sorry you had to experience that. That was a very weird dream.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, it's a very bad feeling, we have to pray it doesn't come to us anymore. Thank you for reading my writing. God bless you... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. ✨ And you too. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no experience about sleep paralysis and I don't want to this creepy experience too but often my parents suffers from this sleep paralysis. I guess over stress, or over work may cause this. Take care of yourself Sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow dear Irene, you are so lucky that you have never experienced it. I don't know exactly what could be the reason, but whatever it is, it is a bad experience...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already experienced this kind of scary sleep paralysis. I was scared as i thought I'll be died so soon as I can't breathe anymore. I woke up because I fell from my bed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly sometimes a person can't even breathe. Oh, getting out of bed is very bad, all the bones hurt. We should pray that we no longer experience sleep paralysis... 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a scary dream my friend. Let's pray that we won't experience these awful dreams again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear friend, I hope we don't have these awful dreams anymore, at least not when we are alone at home...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend, let's hope for it because it's really scary when we experience it then we are just alone and no one would see us in that struggling situation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen many people suffer from sleep paralysis and this is a very common thing nowadays. It's really a big deal that you can be the victim of this attack for any reason.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Mazekin, I haven't experienced it for a long time, but every time I try it is terrible for me. Anyway, thank you my dear... ☺️💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens. Sleep paranoia is common. Sleeping positions cause it. But the real truth is the Demons do this. Anyway dear, not here to scare you. I loved the hug. Warmer one. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Demons...!!! 🥺 Anyway, thanks alot Lucifer, big hug to you , my dear... 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago