One day it will be your turn...

19 27
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings, how are you, my dear friends and family? I hope you are well, and spend a beautiful weekend with your loved ones. In my country, despite the vaccine injection, the spread of Omicron has increased, which is why restaurants, cafes and busy places have closed again. I hope this pandemic will be over soon, and we will not see any more family mourning.

Let me thank my very dear supporters, for their constant presence with me, my heart is warm to you. I also want to thank my dear @Theblackdoll for her sponsorship. Thank you my friend, this is a great honor for me, I hope I can show my worthiness. And many thanks to @GarrethGrey07 and @Jeansapphire39 for renewing their sponsorship. Know this, I take a lot of strength from you, I am very happy that this platform gave me kind and compassionate friends like you... πŸ’— Thank you to all my dear supporters who have always given me hope and faith. Your presence is a great blessing for me...

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Let me tell you, I finally got the Omicron from my husband. I can't do anything, and I just want to sleep, I also suffer from severe bone pain. Pray that I can get up sooner. And since I just want to sleep, I didn't have the strength to think about what to write today. I remembered the memory of our friend, who was very funny to me, I said to share with you, maybe I can put a smile on your face.

A friend of ours, who is a funny boy, as well as a theater actor, recently explained that he was invited to a festival in Dubai about 5 years ago, and since he has never traveled abroad. Takes advantage of this opportunity, and decides to go on this journey.

He enters the airport, he is asked to pay the exit fees before boarding the plane. Because he isn't familiar with this process, arrives at the place where he has to pay his tolls after much inquiry. A man in the queue starts talking to him, and says "that these have made us tired, every time we have to pay such a sum to leave the country, it is very difficult." The boy, in order not to underestimate, says: "yeah, really, every time I leave the country, I have to pay this amount, and so far, if I add up, it has become a very large amount." The man says, "then you must be constantly traveling abroad", he says "yes, I am constantly traveling", the man says, "where are you going now?", he is lying: "I am going to Amsterdam." The man asks excitedly, "Oh great, where do you live in Amsterdam?" He who doesn't know Amsterdam lies, for example, Ajax Square. The man says, "where exactly is Ajax Square?" The boy avoids answering, runs away from the man, and goes and stands in another line.

When the boy gets on the Dubai plane, he sees the man sitting in the front row, the man sees him and gets up and says, "this plane is going to Dubai. Didn't you want to go to Amsterdam?" The boy says, "will not this plane go to Amsterdam?" And in short, his lie is exposed. The ethical result is to never lie. Because in the end, our lies are exposed... πŸ˜„

https://pin.it/zoQkzhG

In Dubai, his friend suggests, let's go to the amusement park. Dubai Amusement Park is very famous, the boy says I have no interest in amusement parks, I am afraid of riding machines and I have no interest in excitement. His friend says that all amusement rides, which aren't terrible, are one that is very relaxing, and I promise you will enjoy riding it. And so his friend takes the boy to the amusement park.

They reach the desired device, which according to his friend was very calm and soothing. The boy asks why the ticket for this device is so expensive, his friend says it is normal, because this device has a special feature in relaxation, so it is more expensive than other devices. They pick up the ticket and board, the machine consists of only two seats, on which they sit. As soon as they sit down, a crowd of people circles around them. The boy says to his friend, why did so many people become curious and circle around us? Just before the machine starts moving, his friend tells the boy: "Forgive me, I cheated on you." And the device turns on. The boy said: "Suddenly I saw myself thrown into the sky until people looked like ants, then I was thrown back to the ground from a distance of 80 meters, and while falling, I lost my consciousness." When their ride is over, they take the boy out of the machine unconscious, and a doctor was brought to him.

This is where they say that with every hand you give, you take with the same hand. When you joke with others, others will joke with you. One day you make fun of others, one day it will be your turn...

Lead image source

9
$ 1.98
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Irene1
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

Praying for your speedy recovery.. please keep us updated about your health. I will be thinking about you.. blessings dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, thank you very much for your immense kindness. Thank God I am much better today, and I am recovering. Take care of yourself and your family my dear... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping for your fast recovery and I hope you will feel better in the next few hours. Take a rest and eat healthy foods

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, yes thank God I am much better now. This disease has increased these days, so take care of yourself as well... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you are speedy recovery dear friend. I believe you will be just fine in no time.... Lol, I guess the boy was afraid of heights.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Bilqees, thank God I am so much better today. Yes, he was exactly afraid of heights and fainted... πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey my dear Ellen you must take a rest and relax coz I'm worried with you. I'll pray for your fast recovery.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, don't worry my dear, thank God I'm better today... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really worried about you. Are you okay dear. And i totally agree with your every words. One day everyone's turn will come. Get well soon mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Mazekin, yes thank God I am much better today. Thanks, my friend. Take care of yourself dear... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly friend, no need to make another lie story as eventually, it will come out the truth and that makes us an embarrassing moment. Praying for your fast recovery sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear Cleophia, you are absolutely right, why should we lie, so that we can be embarrassed later. Thank you my friend, I will be fine soon. Take care of yourself too... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, I hope you feel better and all of you get healthy again. Lies can come back and bite you on your ass!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, I also hope we get well soon. You also take care of yourself these days dear, be healthy... 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already told Sis that you need to be careful as your husband already got affected by Omicron and now you are also suffering from this. This news reader made me sad, I wish you may regain your health very soon. Our lies are just like boomerang, what we through we will surely get that exact thing. Just take care of yourself Sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Irene, yes, despite all the care, I finally got it, the Omicron infection rate is very high. Thank you my dear, take care of yourself... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really sad to hear, wishing for a better health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you to get rid of the covid as soon as possible:to get rid of it, to say NO to the disease! Let there be kind words to comfort you. I wish you only to be cheerful! I wish you a speedy recovery and afterwards in life - only clear days!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Belozoriana, for your good wishes. This message was very valuable to me. I promise to get well soon. Take care of yourself, my dear... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago