I wish the earth remain a safe place for our future...

25 28
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are full of motivation, hope and happiness, your days be sunny, and your nights be full of stars. Let me thank my dear supporters who always support me. And with their loving presence, they warm my heart. I'm really happy to be with you. God bless you all.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

An article published by dear @Lucifer01 yesterday made me think deeply. Concerns about pollution in the environment in which we live. I hold myself responsible for this pollution, because I am living in a time when humanity is trying to destroy the planet in any way, and I can do nothing to help this planet. As a child, my parents told me not to throw my rubbish on the street and in the environment, to keep it in my pocket, and to throw it wherever I saw a recycle bin. As I got older, and went to my own home, I learned to always keep my non-recyclable plastic waste separate from recyclable waste. I have learned to produce as little junk as I can. I try not to accept plastic as much as I can when buying from sellers. If I go to nature, and I see a place that is polluted, I take off my gloves and plastic, and I try to clean that area from pollution. But it seems that my efforts as a person on this vast planet aren't enough.

Out of the current population of the planet, it's enough that only one in 10 people doesn't know these things, or it doesn't matter to him at all, then the planet becomes an uninhabited emptiness, which we are now rapidly moving towards.

https://pin.it/GRWAUCZ

This is not funny at all. The condition of our planet is not good. The earth is our home, as well as the home of other livings. Even our children want to live on this planet in the future, why should we take the right to life from all of them because of our negligence? Nature must survive, because if it disappears, we will not even be able to breathe. Animals must survive, because they are the ones who create the necessary balance for our lives on the earth.

Image source

Image source

These oppressed creatures, like us, have the right to life. The land is their home, too. Disrupting their balance of life will ultimately damage our own lives. Everywhere we go we have to see the remains of people. On the beach, in the forest, in the desert, in the mountains. Plastic covers everywhere. The ground is full of waste, which we humans have left in the living quarters of other creatures, creatures who themselves can not clean up their environment. Their only refuge is the earth, and the environment in which they live.

Image source

Image source

We have to start with ourselves, let's show others how precious this planet is to us. Let's teach our kids how throwing garbage can be disgusting. Remind the passerby who throws garbage in the street and blame him for his work. When we go shopping, do not use plastic. We must always separate the recycled materials from our garbage. Blame anyone who did anything to harm nature and the environment. Let's start with ourselves. As much as we have the right to life on this planet, so the rest of God's creatures have.

Finally, I wish the earth would remain a safe place for our children, our future, and for other living creatures of God. I want this from the bottom of my heart... 🌍

https://pin.it/1wbZ0PG

Lead image source

9
$ 1.84
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

I think people should always be enlightened about the dangers we pose to our earth. Improper refuse disposal is getting worse as the population increases. Wether in land and in our water bodies... I remember when I was still a school girl, our teachers would make us pick all the litters around the ground before they would give us the lessons for the day. And this have become part of me today. I wouldn't cook nor sleep nor eat until I make sure my living place is neat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well done to your teachers, how well they raised you, their work is truly commendable. If in the past all over the world, in the educational system, children were taught to take care of their environment and cleanliness around them, the planet would not be in such a deplorable state today...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sickens me. I sold my car and use public transport and walk. Yes it is inconvenient for me, but it is my bit to save our planet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What you do for the planet is really commendable. I wish there were more people like you, then the earth was still a beautiful home for all living things... 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend we really need to do some Action with this issue, we can start it inside our home. If humans become will disciplined on managing and segregating their waste, for sure outside would be clean, and we can protect and save our mother nature.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Garreth, it is very good that everyone be responsible for the planet...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear Ellen it has been a long time I came here I just wanted to apologise because have been alot of busy . But duw to fje topic and article you wrote you enlighten everyone on how to take care of the earth surface I hope we can all make Earth a better place in the future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello my dear friend, I am very happy to see you, I was waiting for a new article from you. It's so good you came. Yes, we need to be informed about the planet and its importance these days. Thank you for reading, my dear. Good luck... ☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Their miserable situation always makes me disappointed. I'm really worried about the future as you can see the ice are melting rapidly, the different animals are dying,it will definitely affect our eco system I guess only then we will understand what we are doing not only with them but also with us, with our mother nature. We can't change this things all alone but we need to unite for this problem but on the other hand we need to take a step first only then the world will follow us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Irene, this situation is very worrying, I hope at least the next generation will know how to take care of their mother earth, if there will be anything left by then. I wish people were kinder to this planet...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our next generation will never know about how to take care of our nature until we reach them and change our habit as childrens loves to copy us. I wish now may we know that our bad habit affecting the whole evo system.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Irene, you said very well. Today's fathers and mothers have a great role to play in raising the next generation. They should be their role models. I hope that no living thing will die because of our negligence...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not know what will happen in the future? But at the present time the world has become known. But I hope that in the future the world will become habitable for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so, my friend, because the future has the right to live on this planet. I'm glad you are here, dear. I wish you success... 😊☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad upon seeing this kinds of photo. Our mother earth been abused, so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Jean, and these injuries will never be compensated, because many living are endangered...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They don't bothered it that how humans being selfish. Hope they realized what will be the result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my dear, no one cares about our earthen house, I hope at least our children will be able to save this beautiful land in the future...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should take care our mother earth as like we take care ourselves. We should be mindful enouh by fixing our surroundings and not ruin it. I was really sad knowing about the mining because they ruin some aspects of it natural resources here in our country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Kleah, it's very painful to see these scenes. And the damage that people are doing to the Earth these days will not be compensated...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should take care our mother earth friend. Every individual must be aware what are the dos' and donts'. Yes friend I agree we should teach the kids on how to save mother earth because regarding these things they are still in the stage of ignorance so that they will understand.

They will learn and apply it to themselves until they grow up they still knows how to protect our mother earth. I'm really sad also about what happened today. I hope people will be a responsible individual and give an attention and care also to our mother earth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my friend, you said very well, maybe at least the children of today will be able to save our earth in the future. I'm so glad you visited my article, my friend, it's a great honor... God bless you... 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Yes friend children must be teach. You're always welcome my friend.❤️ God bless you too.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I see these types of photos and news, I feel like I'm crying inside. We are guilty. We are destroying their worlds.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Lucifer, these kinds of pictures are very bitter. I wish everyone had eyes to see them and ears to hear their voices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago