I hope I succeed this time...

26 32
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings!

My dear friends, my dear readers, and my kind family in read cash, hi iii... πŸ‘‹πŸ€šπŸ‘‹πŸ€š I'm here, I'm Ellen, I've come back to you from a new account. You don't know how excited I am and how motivated, as if life has been given to me again, and I want to appreciate it more.

Since I didn't succeed in my previous account, I don't know why, but from one place to another I wasn't supported by Rusty, and I decided to try my luck with a new account, now I know more information about our dear read cash, and I try to do better.

I know we are only allowed to open an account three times, and this will be my second account, in which I want to try my luck, I hope the new account, along with the early days of 2022, will bring me luck, success, motivation and hope. I hope I succeed this time.

Furthermore, I found very kind friends in read cash, friends who are the meaning of my life these days, and because of them I want to succeed this time, because I don't want to lose them. It's better to talk a little about ourselves in the first article, but I want to talk about my friends.

One of my dear good friends, dear @Belozoriana who we were with from the first days, we created our account almost at the same time, and we became very good friends from the beginning. I remember her from her first article, the beautiful homemade cookies she made. She is a real artist in the field of cooking and baking, because she has been cooking in the kitchen with her grandmother since she was a child.

My very kind friend @GarrethGrey07 whom I met from her article on the definitions of the first letters of her name, what a beautiful meaning her name meant, and of course her character. A kind, independent, supportive and compassionate girl. Whatever I say about her goodness, I have said little. She literally has a lovable personality.

My dear @daring-celt a precious artist, who always immerses me in his paintings and creativity, he is a real artist with very beautiful feelings, a humble artist who has won many awards, I am really proud to be his friend.

My very dear friend @Mazekin who accompanied me almost from the first days, I found her from her kind comments, how can a girl so beautiful express her feelings, be so compassionate and friendly.

Dear @Jeansapphire39 a beautiful, independent and hard-working mother who manages all her affairs all day outside the house, I fell in love with her power and her lifestyle.

Dear @BCH_LOVER a hard-working girl who never gave up, and finally saw the results of her efforts in her third account, it was she who gave me the strength to find the courage to open my second account. A kind mother who writes lovingly about her children, and I really enjoy reading about these sweets.

Dear @HappyBoy who has been with me since the beginning of the journey, almost from my second article, he was my first supporter on my old page, I will never forget his brotherly guidance and compassion. I have a special devotion to him.

My dear friend @Lucifer01 the beloved devil of hearts, if one day I knew the devil was so kind, loving, compassionate and supportive, I would definitely kneel in front of him, and believe in him.

Funny and cool @Lucifan who talks about his favorites in his articles, I forget my worries when I read them, he has a lot of worries himself, but when he writes something, we are smiley.

I have other very kind friends, to whom I have a special devotion. But I will end my article here, I want to be more active in the new account, so I will cut my speech short. I hope I succeed this time. Thank you for joining me from the beginning, I will always be by your side, take care of yourself, then until later... πŸ˜‰

Lead image source

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.36
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back. Just.avoid doing things that Rusty doesn't like..like, copying content from other sites. It's ok to copy part of the content, as long as you credit the source. Also, avoid posting "generic" comments. Make sure you comment related to the post.

Dont just say "good luck", " wish you well" or anything that is not related to the article. Some people would think you are a comment spammer and get reported.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend, thank you for your guidance, I wish there were always people like you to guide newcomers like this, so that they wouldn't go astray, you are very kind, I am so lucky, and glad that you are with me again... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear. and hoping that you will succeed this time. Good luck to you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, you made me happy, I am glad to have you here... ❀️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it dear, I've been in the same situation before but im not giving up until rusty notice me in my 3rd account keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, I'm glad to have friends who understand my situation, thank you for your encouraging message, I'm very happy to meet you, and I wish you success my friend... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you will do well this time. Your friends will support you. And me too, of course. Everything in this world boomerangsπŸ˜‰ especially the good! And you are a kind and compassionate writer. Good luck to you dear!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How beautifully you said about Boomerang, that's exactly what I think, yes my friends have always been really kind to me, and I hope I can succeed in this account, and reciprocate their kindness. Thank you for always being by my side my friend... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww!!!! Thanks for the kind words my friend Ellen... You're so so nice!!!! You write very well too... Sorry about your previous account my friend... Goodluck with this one...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifan, I hope I succeed this time, I wish you success too, my friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! I'm so glad to meet You here again!)))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi my dear, I am also very happy to have you by my side again... 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish and i hope for your success my dear, just continue writing and I know rusty will appreciate your hard-works very soon. Just like me, I also created this second account before he noticed me. This time I know he will soon your new favourite, just like everyone. Good luck and fighting πŸ’ͺ!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, thank you very much for your guidance, I will definitely do my best to be active every day, thank you for always giving me hope and motivation, I didn't know you used the second account, I wish you success my friend, as you're always attention and kind to others, may God never neglect you... ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend for that lovely words from you. I am happy to know that I am one of those who give you the strength to continue your journey here. Know that I will always be here supporting you throughout the way. I wish you success in this new account of yours. God bless you and Good luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, I was really motivated to continue by reading your articles, thank you for writing from your experiences, I learned a lot from you, I am very happy to have you here by my side... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to be with you, my friend. I am glad to know that you have read my previous experiences in my journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray this new one finds favor with Rusty. Welcome back Ellen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear HappyBoy, I'm glad to have you by my side again... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey my dear Ellen... Im happy that you made the right decision and im always here for you no matter what happened. Dont lose hope and soon our green friend will appear in your profile.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Jean, I'm so glad you're here... 😍 thank you for always motivating me, I hope it happens as you say... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome my Ellen.. It will happened my dear im sure of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really lucky to have a friend like you.Thank you so much for talking so well about me. I really wish you success. Just carry on. InshaAllah you will succeed this time. Best wish for you my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, your kindness is immense, I'm really happy to have friends like you, InshaAllah I succeed this time, I'm glad to have you here with me... ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you shine here too. I'm with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, it's your kindness... πŸ™πŸ€

$ 0.00
2 years ago