Happy Couples

15 22
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

My dear family, how are you? I hope your hearts are full of love, your days are full of joy and your moments are full of excitement. And had a great weekend.

First I want to thank my very dear supporters, today everything I have is due to their kindness and love. Because of all the hopes and motivations they gave me along this way. And let me thanks to my new sponsor, my dear @Mazekin she is one of my first friends during this trip, and now she is my kind sponsor. Thank you, my friend, for always being by my side, and for warming my heart always with your kind words. My dear supporters, I squeeze your hands firmly, I'm glad to have you by my side.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Have you ever thought about the characteristics of a successful couple? Many times in our daily lives, between family and acquaintances, or even strangers on the street or in the subway, we have seen couples, and we have said to ourselves how happy they are, how they are so well-matched, how they are so complementary, and how they come together so much.

Have you ever wondered what makes those couples so different from the rest of the couple? How can they be so happy together? What is the secret to the success of this relationship?

https://pin.it/30M3wEH

From my point of view, the relationship of happy couples, is such as the relationship between sugar and tea, or the relationship between toothbrush and toothpaste, guns and bullets, cars and gasoline. They complement each other, that is, if one is not, the other will not be. These couples gradually complement each other in such a way that one of them no longer makes sense without the other.

So in my opinion, in a relationship between two couples, the similarity is not important, but complementarity is important. That we know each other's strengths and weaknesses, respect it, and try to cover our partner's weaknesses with our own strengths.

https://pin.it/5sCNVEu

It may take the first one or two years of living together, to get to know and understand each other's strengths and weaknesses, so in these one or two years there may be misunderstandings and conflicts between the two, just enough to talk together about our expectations of each other, try to respect the other one differences, and meet each other's expectations as much as we can, and not try to change our partner, but love him or her as he or she is.

People are beautiful despite their differences. Each character has their own strengths and weaknesses, it is enough to cover the weaknesses of that character with our own strengths, and that is the beauty of a good relationship.

Lead image source

9
$ 1.76
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

Love, Respect and Understand each other's differences and shortcomings are one way to live a happy life as couple. Though there were times that we fight but because of love of each other together we made things right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Husband and wife must show love to themselves and also understand themselves

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear friend, couples should value and respect each other, and make time for the other part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, also couples should be willing to kake sacrifices and tolerate each other so that their union would stand the test of time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, to have a successful relationship, you have to stop saying "I".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not in coupled relationship but in all types of relationship we need understanding, love for each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You mentioned a very good point, dear Irene, even in relationships between two friends, these rules apply...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Husband wife relationship is a very sweet relationship. Trust must be maintained to sustain this relationship. We have to respect each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Mazekin, respect for each other's differences is very important...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust and better understanding make any couple as a super couple. Seen less but they remain actually happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are absolutely right, dear Lucifer, anyway, sometimes there are differences between couples and it is quite natural, but from time to time in their lives these differences become much less, and sometimes if they have a disagreement, it will soon be understood with mutual understanding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really takes time to know better of each other, just like my relationship with my partner, we are already together for two years and yet we still have some conflicts, but I think it's normal. We are not perfect but we are happy being together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you're right, my husband and I have lived together for 6 years. The first two years of life, we had conflicts, even a little to the first three years, but gradually our differences turned into mutual understanding and trying in meeting each other's expectations, it all takes time...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we get along best with people who are our complete opposites. The secret of a happy family lies in compromise, attention, and care. We are different. But we complement each other perfectly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Belozoriana, the two people may be very different, but they have managed to create an amazing relationship between them, it all comes back to the same mutual understanding that you said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago