Exaggeration In Holding Parties

16 26
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope all of you are in perfect health, be careful not to get sick. There is no blessing higher than health.

Let me thank my dear supporters for their wonderful and constant support. I have been very lucky since yesterday, because two very dear and kind friends dear @TengoLoTodo and dear @DanLawan sponsored me. This is very valuable to me. Thank you for trusting me, my friends. I hope I can show my worthiness. This is a great honor for me. Thank you all, my dear ones, for always being by my side. You know that my heart is warm because of your kind presence. God bless you all... 💚☘️

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Today, my husband showed me a video on his Instagram, which made me think a lot. How some people can become mentally degenerate. These people have officially crossed all the boundaries of reason and wisdom. The video was about a woman who went to the beauty salon to prepare for her divorce party. And she was saying to the camera, today is the best day of my life, I was finally released, with cheers.

I've seen all the party models lately except this one. This was the last shot fired at my mind and soul. Disappointment of some people.

https://pin.it/1cBsrVj

Interestingly, now many party organizers one of their services is divorce party ceremonies. I have no problem with the spirit of divorce. Of course, there are couples who, no matter how hard they try, their life together will not work out, and they are forced to separate, some of them will have to divorce in order to save their lives. But in my opinion, this isn't a reason to want to hold such celebrations because of a bad experience, which has hurt us emotionally. Even after being separated from the worst person in the world, one is crushed and broken, now celebrating can only be a pretense of being good, and promoting many other things. After divorce, each person needs to be alone with herself, and try to repair her broken soul. Now the one who goes to a beauty salon, and arranges a big party for her divorce, and shouts of joy and cheers in front of the camera, does nothing but pretend.

There have been a number of other celebrations in my country lately, some of which are really funny. Think of a child born into a family, preceded by a celebration of pregnancy and sex determination, which has become more reasonable than and more common than other newly arrived celebrations.

https://pin.it/5lM1U4b

After the baby is born, some people celebrate the "smell of baby shirt" party, inviting guests to smell their baby's clothes.

The next celebration is the "stroller party", where guests are invited to see the child with his parents strolling with the stroller, I don't know what this celebration means.

The "New Step" party is held at the same time as the baby starts to walk. It should be noted that in the meantime, parties such as "Milk bottle party" with milk bottle design, "First food party", "First tooth party", "First word party" may also be held.

The next celebration is the "Baby diaper party", which is accompanied by cakes with diaper designs, baby toilets designs and things like that.

Image source

As the child gets older and older, her parties are different, and when she goes to school, they hold a "pen party" for her. When she starts writing, they get "I can write party". It is enough for the child not to like school. They hold a "I love school" party for her. If the child doesn't like the math lesson, they will celebrate "I like math" or "My math class". When a baby's baby teeth fall out, they celebrate "My Healthy Teeth" so that the baby doesn't have to worry about losing her teeth and her new face without teeth. As the child gets older and reaches puberty, a "Butterfly time" party is organized for her, and now think about what the cake design of this party could be.

Now imagine this kid growing up, she will definitely be the one who adds the divorce party to her parties list, on this special day, instead of regretting and learning from the mistakes that brought her cohabitation life to this point, she arranges a "divorce party," and shouts of joy at her release.

https://pin.it/43OqBLX

Now, what do you think about holding such parties, my friends? Do you think that preparing this number of celebrations isn't an exaggeration? Do you have a positive or negative opinion about holding such parties?

Lead image source

9
$ 1.45
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

Ufff this was exhausting just to read those and imagine actually hosting those parties lol.. I do not have energy to stand other people let alone running and organizing stuff.. am not a people person at all and celebration must be intimate.. not everyting has to be exagerrated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, some of the celebrations that take place these days are very ridiculous. I also will never go if I am invited to these celebrations... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm shocked with the divorce cake. The cake is horrible. We never expect the things will happened in our life so if we have some problems we must fix it privately.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Jean, you are absolutely right, I was looking for related photos, you don't know what photos it brings, I was ashamed to put that photos here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it's okay my dear Ellen and it's really existing that kind of people with full of hatred so she's very happy when she achieved of being free. We don't know her story but we can feel her sadness, right? No need to worried okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear Jean, yes you are absolutely right. But some pictures of cakes, for example, had a very ugly meaning... In any case, maybe they will calm down this way...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know some users here at read really comment a harsh words but we don't have a right to judged the writers coz it's their walls not ours. If we don't like just ignore and don't comment. We are free to explore our feelings here nor to judged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Jean, thank you for being so kind, and I'm so happy to be friends with you... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many parties, i don't have any problems with parties but I found it exaggerated. Not as always we need to held a party, imagine if a person died are they going to held a burial party with a coffin cake? Hmmmm that's quite annoying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Gerreth, it is good to have party and joy. But it is no longer good for some happens in life that break you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still laughing with those pictures. Sorry.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was looking for a related photo on Pinterest, you don't know what it brings, it was just less annoying, which I put here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowdays, we can expect this kind of things from people as they really thinks that we must celebrate everything. I'm not saying that it is not good to celebrate but first of all we need to think what we are going to celebrate. A couple of days ago, I saw that one family was enjoying their celbration as one of their family members died, I was really shoked that time as it was totally unexpected for me .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, that means they were celebrating for their dead loved one?! Exactly, dear Irene, it is good to celebrate, as long as this celebration really has an important and beautiful meaning for us...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things are getting crazier. How could someone possibly celebrate a divorce. I don't think that person would ever attract a responsible partner again. One would think finds satisfaction in divorce.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Bilqees, seeing such a thing shocked me. Of course, no one can trust her to live together...

$ 0.00
2 years ago