18 Months and Counting!

42 57
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

I didn't mean to love you. In fact, I did not have any intention to get to know you. All I wanted was to use and take advantage of you. But things changed when I spent an adequate amount of time and effort learning more about you.

Before you came into my life, I was living a normal, boring life. I was just a student- nothing more, nothing less. After attending my online classes, I would spend my leisure time browsing on the Internet and wasting my time on social media apps. This was my daily routine before I met you.

I thought my life before was just fine because I am used to it already. I didn't know my life would be so much more than just attending my online classes, updating my Facebook account, scrolling down my Instagram feed, and watching vlogs of my favorite YouTubers.

Then, exactly 18 months ago, last September 07, 2020, you came and changed my life in an instant.

I have to admit, on the day that I met you, my motive was only to take advantage of you. I have set my mind that the only reason I want to know you are to get the benefits I can acquire from you. I know it sounds a little selfish and insensitive but that was just really it.

But as I spend extra time, effort, and dedication trying to know you more, I couldn't help but get attached to you. I got a little invested with you. I was excited to see how far will I go with you.

To be honest, I thought I will only last for a few weeks or a couple of months being with you. But look at us now. We've spent 18 long months already and 6 more months to go, and we will be marking our 2nd Anniversary already.

In these 18 months, it felt like being on a rollercoaster ride. There were ups and downs. There were thrilling and calming moments. There were times I wanted to give up already but you did not let me. There were laughter and cries. I've shared my cheerful and also the saddest moments in my life with you. You were there in my gloomiest moments but you were also there on my proudest milestones.

You brought meaning into my life. Because of you, I found my purpose in living. You helped me in so many ways and I will forever be grateful for it.

Because of you, I discovered more about myself. You became a mirror to me by showing me the things I can do.

You enabled me to pursue my passion. When nobody believed in my abilities, you freely let me do what my heart desires. You were my biggest support system in enhancing my skills. I knew I was not good enough but you recognized that I could be better so I can be at my best and achieve my fullest potential.

You became a bridge for me to learn how to socialize. If not because of you, I still wouldn't know how to interact with strangers, especially those whom I just met online. Because of you, I have met more people whom I can call my family and friends now.

You taught me to dream bigger and aim higher. Like I always tell you, I have always been a goal-setter and an achiever, but you pushed me harder so I can accomplish more. In times when I felt like I couldn't do it anymore, you were a reminder to me that I still can.

You financially helped me reach some of my goals. If not because of you, some of the goals I was able to achieve wouldn't be accomplished. If I didn't spend time with you, those goals will remain as goals. You were a blessing to me and forever you will be.

I learned so much from you and it is just right and safe to say that you are the best blessing I have received in the middle of a pandemic.

It's been only 18 months but it feels like it's been 18 years already. I know there's still a long way to go and I promise to stick around for as long as I can, and for as long as you exist.

Happy 18 months to us, read.cash and Bitcoin Cash! πŸ’š

Cheers to more articles to publish!

15
$ 7.41
$ 7.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 18 months po sa inyo dito sa read cash. Same po biggest blessings na natanggap ko din po ang read cash noong pandemic. More months o more years pa po sa inyo dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More years sa ating lahat! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really awesome and marvelous that you have spent 18 long and interesting months here. I must say that you have lots of memories to cherish abd nurture related to read.cash. Wishing you more months here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really is. Ehe! Thank you. Cheers to more months in read! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 18 months! Ang tagal mo na din pala dito. Kasing edad lang din siguro ako nila ate ropa if di ako nag stop magsulat noon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. Mas nauna ka pala sakin dito. Mas nauna sila ate Ropa kesa sakin eh. Ehe! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko may boylet kana sis uy hihi. Happy anniv! πŸŽ‰βœ¨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Si BCH nga un. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought its a guy! Haha. Well, happy anniversary here. To more years and to more bch! πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheers to more years with BCH! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a love story it is haha, happy anniversary and hopefully many more years to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Cheers to that! I hope this platform will stay forever. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Yung paganyan mo din dati Yung ghost town hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ngayon di na po parang ghost town ang read. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 18 months, kala ko love story na pang cardo at alyana hahah. Anyways keep it up po😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Ung kay Cardo, umabot na yata ng 6 years eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah kaya nga antagal na, kung bata pa yun wala grade 1 na hahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone will think of something else after reading the title of the article. Honestly, noise cash and read cash have increased my patience and prevented me from doing any nonsense. It has made our lives different.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, read and noise helped us to become better people. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip ako dba wala ka pang jowa but prang may someone na will make you love . Hahahha nadali, congrats sis. Galing nmn yan 18 months😍 so happy for you sis ang haba na ng journey nya dito .😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron po kaso nasa Korea. Wahaha! πŸ˜‚ Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say the sane of myself. My time on read.cash has been worthwhile and just like most of us, I came here for the earnings but now I stay for the other benefits

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Cheers to more months here. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 18 months! Life-changing talaga ito. 15 months palang ako hahaha I started last November 2020.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True! Tagal na din yang 15 months ah. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like that sometimes someone would come in our life unexpectedly and brought joy and happiness. Like read cash!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. Haha! Read.cash is life. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko motmot with bebe haha anywyas happy motmot to you eonnie more achievements pa to come ✨😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bebe ko naman si Read at BCH eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko monthsary ng boyfieπŸ˜… anyway happy 18months in this platform and congratulations in all your achievements here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala pong ganun. Hahaha! Thanks. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought first it was about your love life langga. Nadala ako dun. 😁 Hehe. Happy 18 months to you langga! πŸŽ‰ Congratulations sa lahat ng na achieve mo. More blessings to come. πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Ang bilis lang ng panahon. Sobrang tagal mo na Langga. I'm so happy for you. ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. More blessings sa ating lahat. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Langga. Thank you Langga. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntik na akong ma budol sa love letter nato hahaha. Btw, happy 18th months and more memories and articles to come❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Akala mo legit na eh. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it. You are referring to readcash sis.hihi Happy 18th months to you and readcash and bitcoin sis. Dami nyo na ngang moments together. For more and more and more moments pa sa inyo sis.hiihihi Parang relationship lang eh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Saming mga single, si Read at BCH po ang jowa namin. Hahaha! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 18months sa inyu ni read.cash sis stay strong hihi pang lovers kasi yung message mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Si BCH at read po kasi ang jowa ko. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for your journey! I legit thought this is all about romantic relationship I almost skip hahaha (the bitterness!) Keep hustling my friend Godspeed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! 🀣 Yeah, just gotta keep hustling for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago