1 BCH Amidst Inactivity

25 69
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

The other day, I have written an article titled "I'll get back to hustling soon!" where I have shared there that these couple of months, June and July, has been and will be my busiest months so far for the year 2022 because of our preparation for our upcoming Graduation Day. These next 3 weeks are my most stressful weeks as well because there are just really a lot of things to settle and that means an amount of money needs to be spent too.

Anyway, in this article, I'm just going to share that I was able to earn 1 BCH this June amidst my inactivity in blogging on read and making short posts on noise.

Ever since I started my Spot trading journey on Binance and I saw that I could earn better and more promising earnings in trading than my combined earnings from both of these BCH-powered blogging platforms, I started to shift my focus to watching the charts all day and all night than thinking of a topic to write about. However, after I got busy with a lot of things as a graduating student, I became too preoccupied as well that I didn't manage to grind and hustle as much as I can in the crypto-verse. Perhaps, I'll just try to get back into grinding and hustling soon.

Nevertheless, without so much ado, here's how much BCH I was able to make in blogging on read.cash this month.

Although I wasn't really that inactive in blogging this June as I still got to write and publish a total of 20 articles (21 articles including this one), I still feel that I was inactive because one of my goals this year is to make at least 1 article on a daily basis. So since it's June 28 already, I should have also published a total of 28 articles as well, but I didn't.

And although I didn't manage to write 1 article per day, I'm still happy and grateful because the Robot was generous enough with my articles that I was able to accumulate around 0.73 BCH this month. It might not be that remarkable when you see its dollar value because the price of BCH today is just too low and dumping, I still think that my efforts will be paid off once BCH starts to take off already.

In the past couple of months, I was able to make around $2 every day just by making short and random posts on noise.cash. However, perhaps because of the limited BCH funds on the site and also due to my inactivity where sometimes, I don't make any posts in a day and I only get to update at night, I wasn't able to make the same earnings.

But anyway, I still managed to accumulate a total of 0.29 BCH from noise.cash for the month of June and I'm also extra grateful for it. I mean, noise.cash is the only platform where you can earn a decent amount of money just by ranting and posting nonsensical stuff.

In total, I was able to earn 1.02 BCH from these 2 platforms that we love so much.


I know it's not yet the end of the month but here I am, making a monthly summary report about my BCH earnings already. Well, it's because I might be needing extra funds in the next couple of weeks once my money is spent already so it's better to document it now before I decide to touch my earned Bitcoin Cash.

As always, I'm extra grateful for these 2 platforms because the earnings I get to earn from them are helping me big time with my finances. So I hope they will stay with us for a few years more.

Cheers, and let's keep grinding!

13
$ 3.91
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

Comments

Galing talga nag iisa ka lang madam, super galing mag save!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earning goals!!! Congrats po ate! Hope I'll get to that level of earning soon also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay! Kaya mo din yan. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Optimal and consistent work changes results and income.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing nyo po talaga kahit di kayo ganun ka active ay ang laki pa rin po ng kinikita nyo. Congrats po. And sobrang busy nyo na pero nakakapagsulat pa rin po kayo at nakakapag post sa noise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun talaga kapag maraming gastusin. Kailangang kumayod parin kahit busy. Hahaha! Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo eh no kailangan kumayod lalo na po na tayo mismo nagpapa aral sa sarili natin. Welcome po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear this, makes everyone who read inspired to write๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, let's keep writing to earn. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! That's an amazing achievement. Congratulations!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It surely is. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's remarkable. Despite the dip and the bleeding market, your resilience paid off and you deserved it. Well done and congratulations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! Gotta keep grinding for the goals. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes and that's absolutely true. Well done, dear. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga pag masipag ka. Congrats sayo sissy. Ako, ang layo talaga.. Aigoo!๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mo din po yan. Push lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhhh, congratssss Florieeee. ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ’

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. You are so blessed despite of the bloody market.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po. Let's keep grinding lang. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee congrats sis, more earnings to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cheers to that! ๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman, congrats po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
1 year ago