Coca-cola prize game

13 47
Avatar for Eeelica
3 years ago
Topics: Life, 2020, Reality

Do you play sweepstakes? I can't wait for the period before the new year, when advertisements and promotions of Coca-Cola products are slowly fading. These commercials are like spring newspapers in the spring. Every year, this company gives children presents through games and, of course, the purchase of juice, presents children with toys. Parents buy, collect and install applications for their pets in order to collect the entire collection: elves, reindeer, bears and other red friends.

This year, the game for the state of Srbija arrived with a little disappointment for the children, there are dishes, vouchers and no toys.

11
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @elana
$ 0.01 from @MarijaJak
$ 0.01 from @goga14

Comments

I didnt play this game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are very sad for the children. I’m not a fan of Coca-Cola, but I love their New Year’s commercials because they always bring euphoria to homes for the New Year. Welcome to the Read Cash platform! I wish you a lot of success!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. i played this game and got nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people really complains about this year Coca cola prize game. Even they follow rules and send codes, there are always problems with game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My kids are big now. We used to collect gracks. They chased corks around the neighborhood ... LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t play games of chance or prize games. My parents are fanatics when it comes to sweepstakes and I grew up with that pressure of false hope forever. I'm a little weird but that's how I am. I love surprise gifts and competing with a million people for one cup of coffee is really a waste of my time, nerves and money. However, I have never prevented my children from participating in such festivals in a good mood. When they realize they have lost I send them to my parents to comfort themselves together :D :D :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know of those of earlier years for corks and elves. for the app and the new game I haven't heard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now this prize game sucks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnt play this game.I heard about it first time in your article.WELCOME IN rEAD cASH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform ..I have never played a Coca Cola prize game, I could try myself maybe I will be lucky :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are from Serbia, and you sometimes drink Coca-Cola, you can try to enter code on their site or you can send to some friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know many people who won some prizes previous years. So it is a great opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hallo, how can I rottate this photo, I am new here. I am glad to have you as a frend here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago