My Giveaway Candidates

4 15
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I am very sad to see only few poets participating in this giveaway. If I am to calculate I at this stage I will be giving out only $0.10 and I am very annoyed to be giving out this amount. I expected at least 20 people to participate or you can increase the number. My mood today is bad I though I had many poets on RC. Well these are the participants who have posted both their short posts and their poems. I will be reading them soon. This article will be updated if another person posts his entries in the commentary section of my giveaway article.

Please I know that I am missing someone out so indicate in this article if your name is Jane or something like that. I tried tagging your name but it gave me some other name different from that. You posted both your short post and poem so please indicate I don't want to offend anyone. I am trying my best to Impart knowledge into you guys and teach you something new so don't participate for the prize be the best of yourself. Do not forget to join the community called Daily Trends headed by @Dolores , you might learn how to right poems there. Thank You!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have posted mine check your notifications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago