Sky Photography (Part-5)

43 41
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Its @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you all....???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

You supported and encouraged me from the very beginning.

I have come so far today just because of your support.....

Thank you so much....

Now, I am gonna show you some photographs of the sky....

I hope you like these photographs very much.

So, let's get started.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do photography very much. When I get free times, I like to capture different kinds of photographs. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I like to capture different flowers photographs, sky photographs, rivers photographs, nature photographs and so on. It gives me much pleasure and also refreshes my mind.

I like to capture sky photographs very much. The scenery of the sky is just wonderful. It charms us with its beauty. I just love to watch the amazing scenery of the blue sky.

Hobby is an important part of our life. Though its not our main occupation, but it is very important for us. Hobby is a favourite pastime of all. It plays an important role in our life.

Everyone has some special hobbies in their life. There is nobody who does not have any hobby in his or her life. Different men has different hobbies in their life. As they are different, that's why their hobbies are also different from each others. Not only hobbies but also behaviour, aim, dreams, wishes, food habits etc are also different. And its quite natural.

There are many kinds of hobbies such as gardening, riding, singing, listening music, dancing, photography, drawing, cooking, making handcrafts, writing poems, reading books etc.

I have some special hobbies in my life of my own. And photography is one of them. It is such a great pleasure to me. I just forget about everything when I do photography.

I also have some other hobbies too. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and likes to decorates them too. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. I like to make different kinds of handcrafts. I have so many hobbies and all are my favourite.

So, these are my todays photographs. I hope all of you likes these photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post. Also subscribe me too.

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and gave me a great opportunity to prove myself.

They are working for sponsorships. Those who want sponsorships, please check out this link. It will definitely help you.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma who supporting me from the very beginning.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

No more today guys....

Take care yourselves....

Keep me in your prayers ❀❀❀

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..good one😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sis ❀❀Hope you enjoyed it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear..i like it..keep trying 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawoo great..😍 Natural beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Pleasure😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are so nice, did you take them with your phone or professional camera?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend. I used my phone πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You are good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work..The pictures have been very beautiful. It seems to be the same picture, so it would be better to take a little different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. But it's not the same picture. If you saw it well, you could realize it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh...okey dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are back with a full of energy....All pictures are really so good dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha....thank you very much sis πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...i loved them all...especially the photo before the last one...the tree has a round ending shape...loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for appreciating πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dearπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's too good.. I have some photographs like these. I will share it very soon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear sis ❀I'm waiting for the photographs πŸ₯°hope you bring it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a great photographing I love these Please be my sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend ❀hope you like my photographs πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the place is a real blessing,having those trees to click on sky view is beAutiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography . Best of luck bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend πŸ₯°but I am not bro, I am your sister because I am not male, I am female.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this! Very nice and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photo.. nice capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for liking these photographs ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this aamzaing photoshot.. i also see your sky photoshot part (1-4). this photoshot so different for another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother, you always supported me.... ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This just a combination of sky and earth good job😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, what a pic...!

$ 0.00
3 years ago