My Cooking Photography (Part-63)

77 128
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning guys...

How are you ???

Hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

You all know that every morning I try to share some foods photographs with you.

Now I am gonna share some special foods photographs which is made by me in different times.

Hope you enjoyed my cooking photography.

Let's start....๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

The name of this food is chicken and vegetables chow mein. It is a very popular and also a common food item in our country. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. It is made with different kinds of spices, tomato sauce, eggs, different kinds of vegetables, boneless chicken pieces and some other ingredients. To make chicken and vegetables chow mein at home is really very easy. It is one of my most favourite food. And most of the people of our country likes chicken and vegetables chow mein very much.

Chocolate cake which is my most favourite food. Cake is a mouth watering food. There is no one who does not like cakes. Everyone likes cakes. And it is really very difficult to find someone who does not like cakes. Little childrens are also very fond of it. And cake is the most popular food item all over the world. There are many kinds of cakes. All the cakes are so delicious in taste. It is very easy to make different kinds of cakes at home. Anyone can makes it within a short time with some common ingredients.

It is called lahori mutton. It is a mouth watering dish witch is made with mutton. It is so yummy and delicious in taste. Most of the people of our country don't know the name of this dish. Because it is an uncommon dish. I used mutton, many kinds of spices, yogurt, tomato sauce, soya sauce, lemon juice, fresh cream, salt, sugar, butter and some other ingredients to make this dish. You should try this dish if you didn't taste it yet. It is one of my most favourite food. To make lahori mutton at home is really very easy.

I hope you all will like my cooking photographs. And also enjoy it too. So, please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like it and don't forget to subscribe me here too.

No more today guys....

Have a nice day...

May God bless you always

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

131
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Hi..good morningg๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธsubscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!it looks so delicious....my mouth have watered after seeing your cooking pictures....I don't like to eat fish but after seeing your cooking pictures and recipe,I will try to make it at home.... thanks for sharing these type of beautiful and attractive cooking recipes with us... again thanks for nice resipi share your page. good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear brother. How are you dear??? Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty. I am glad to know that you liked and enjoyed my photography. Many thanks to you my dear brother โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. You are a very good writer and also a very good photographer too. I really like your posts. Thank you once again my dear brother โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!! that's nice photography and also likike food.chicken andnd vegetables most tasteful food and it is only useful for our good health. plz back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noodles is my one of favourte food.I along with sone my friends all time cook noodles when we get time.Its are so tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow....such a yummy food...really too delicious look..๐Ÿ˜ specially chow min is my favourite always๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm.......these meals look soo delicious and sumptuous. I wish I could taste them especially the lahiri mutton.I know it will really taste good.Nice shots.ki fly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam โ™ฅ๏ธ mouthwatering food all are my favorite ๐Ÿ˜ and awesome clicks ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and lookingfor the next ome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

jus..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago

Those chow mein and cakes look so delicious. I wish i could taste them. I like cakes a lot. But making them is not easy at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like most eating chow mein.this one popular in our country.everyone should make different type of food.I can good cooking chow mein.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you give me food pics over and over again? I feel greedy when I see it. I feel greedy when I see pictures of food so beautiful.,, chicken and vegetables chow mein My fvrt๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.. Thankx lot for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your recipes are so delicious. thanks for sharing your delicious recipes. I hope I can taste that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow good recepy,, i will sub you..please sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's take this quarantine as a way of discovering ourselves on what we are good at while staying at home. Hope you find cooking and photography good at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably a lot of useful tips that could make your cooking better. But to glean the most from other home cooks online, you should know that there are a few general categories of recipe.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is awesome. I like your food and vegetables. It's look liked testi and yammi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the chow mein. It looks familiar. It looks like pancit here in our countyr. I bet that your dish is also delicious and yummy.๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow soo delicious dish dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you. I hope you will subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fond of cooking . Great article .you should upload more pics of delicious dishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning have a nice day wow very yummy recipe I will try this recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That looks really delicious and yummy brother! The chicken and vegetables chow mein looks the same with Pancit here in the Philippines. Almost everyone in the Philippines servers pancit in their special occasions like birthdays, fiestas, weddings etc. It is actually my favorite "Merienda". THanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice cooking photography.i like your all cooking photography.because your all cooking dishes so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noodles is a food which I can eat anytime as much as i can.. And delicious cake always my favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You are such a great cook.As I look at the photos you have shared it seems that it is so delicious.Great job.Keep on sharing your talents in cooking.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate cake my favourite... ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All foods looks like yummy! It made me hungry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very very tasty it looks but for taste of this food please i need invitition and that lahori motton and cake is my favourite.wow the color of mutton is so good .it seems like so juicy and so yummy and i will also cook like your hehe and thanks for making our mouth so watery hehe๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooooh dear you have watered all of us mouths what a amazing dish and by your photography the dish looking sooo amazing can you please share the e recipe of chicken and vegetables chowmin because i heard the name first time but my mouth is watering now....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Taste food ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice,i can cooking something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am salivating already... The looks are so delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You evertime share mouth wattered recipe.my mouth already wattered. Your frst recipe vegetables chow mein is my favourite food.most time i eatting in morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for the encouragement you gave me. And same to you bro. Chicken and vegetables chow mein is also one of my most favourite food. I think everyone likes this food very much ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All food pictures are really yummy I think it maybe tasty too... just mouthwatering ..you are really a good chefโค๏ธ best wishes for you๐Ÿค—God bless you sis๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister from the bottom of my heart for your appreciations. Stay connected here for getting more updates my dear sister โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking photography always make us happy. Thesse photographs are looking yammy. I hope eating very testy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice cooking dear,,its very delicious.. please subscribe me๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you have shared some awesome recipes Photography among us... Personally I always like your cooking Photography...I know they so much delicious and your decorations are just ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for liking these foods photographs. I hope you also enjoyed it too. Stay connected for getting more photographs my dear brother ... I'll share more foods photographs very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a brilliant cooking photography sister!!! All of these dishes are looking so much yummy sister. I should continue my food photography. I can't continue it as my laziness. But I must continue it today. Stay connected & share more of your cooking photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister for you compliment. Yes dear, you should continue your food photography. I am really very glad to hear that. All the best my dear sister โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the foods are all look delicious the chow mien is like a pansit here in my place. I like chocolate cake the most it looks very soft moist and yummy to tasteโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great recipe sister thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow verry yummy and testy food looking alluring...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Just yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all that you cooked sissy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for your sweet compliment ๐Ÿ˜Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby dear. And its my passion. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a sweet desserts and looks delicious to eat in a party, how simple recipes to cook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend. I hope you enjoyed it. I want to learn more and more recipes and then want to cook them at home. Because cooking is one of my most favourite hobby ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow interesting. All food seems delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very delicious food, I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago