My Cooking Photography (Part-55)

140 124
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning to all of you....

This is @EYERISH687 once again with a new article....

How are you guys ???

Hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

You know that everyday I try to share an article of my cooking photography and also share some photographs.

But, yesterday I didn't share any articles.

Actually, I was so busy and that's why I could not share any articles...

But, now I am gonna share some delicious food photographs for all of you....

I hope you all will like these foods photographs.

So, let's get started.... 👇👇

The name of this food is Pizza. Pizza is one of my most favourite food. I like to make pizza very much. And it is really very easy to make pizza at home. It is a mouth watering food. Already, I have shared lots of pizza's photographs here. Because I love it. Everyone likes pizza very much.

We all know this food. It is a dessert item. It is called pudding. Pudding is a very popular and also very common food in our country. It is also a mouth watering food. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. To make pudding at home is very easy. Anyone can makes it within a short time. It is made with milk, condemns milk, sugar, essence, eggs and some other common ingredients. Most of the people of our country likes pudding very much. I hope you like it too.

Pomfret fish fry. It is a very tasty fish. Most of the people likes pomfret fish. I also like it. It is one of my most favourite fish. And that's why I like all the dishes which is made with pomfret fish. It is one of them. Little childrens also likes this dish. I used pomfret fish, different kinds of spices, tomato sauce, soya sauce, sugar, salt, lemon juice, soybean oil and some other ingredients to make this.

Cooking is my most favourite hobby. It is my passion. You all know that. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them too.

I hope you all will like these foods photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like it. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

No more today guys....

Have a good day....

Stay safe, stay blessed.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

132
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Mj123
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome dear brother. And thank you too for liking this article. Really thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These foods really look delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love food...its very yummy...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for liking this 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So testY on this photo -

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you bro. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yumm Yummy....😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমি তুমার রেসিপি দেখে অনেক মুহিত ওয়েছি আমি তুমার কাছ থেকেই আরো ভালো কিছু আশা করি যাতে তুমার রেসিপি দেখে সবাই শিখতে পারে আর বাসাই এই রেসিপি টা রান্না করতে পারে. আমার কথা যদি তুমি ভালো লেগে তাকে অবশ্যই আমার পেজ একটু গুরে আসবে । ভালো থাকো সুস্থ তাকে সবাই কে নিরাপদে রাখো. আর ভাইকে স্মরণ করি ও

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে এতো সুন্দর কমেন্ট করার জন্য। আশা করি এই পোস্টটি আপনার ভালো লেগেছে ভাইয়া।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is that what you cooked bro ...😝😝💟💟💟so awesome dude ...please give me a pie of cake i want to eat .it looks awesome dude .really you are so amazing 😍😍🥰loved your cooking and i also like to cook but i cant cook like you ...i cook like Mr.bean heheh but i can taste like some random youtuber foddie lover 😝😝😝😝🥰🥰💗💜💚💙but your post made me love of pizza ....💗💗💜💜💙💚💟thanx for this post you are amazing chef 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome and also thanks to you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at these pictures makes me hungry hahaha. Btw, your photography are always beautiful. Nice one capturing such a beautiful food. Keep sharing. Next time i will eat while reading your food photography hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha..... Thank you so much dear. You comments encourage me a lot ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, 😋😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice food pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW looks so delicious sissy 😍🤤🤤🤤 I missed the pizza 😣 since the lockdown I can't eat pizza, we make pizza bread then what else to put hahaha . HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister for liking these foods photographs 😘 I hope you also enjoyed these foods photographs too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now SIrPotato know what ingredients you are using for secret meeting with lover potato, thank you SirPotato will be dreaming of this dinner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you @Sirpotato. I am really very glad to know that you liked these foods photographs ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking so yummy .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your food pictures are always nice......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me,I will back you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cravingsssss nice photography 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it looks so yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for liking these photographs ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😯 looks yummy I love that foods❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.very delicious.I like your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend. Glad to know that you liked my cooking photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for liking this ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your food pictures are always nice......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice food....yummmmmy...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for liking this ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very testy.. food. 🤗😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good articel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow gerat articel dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That fish looks really delicious, I love fried/grilled fish!😍😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for liking these foods photographs.All these foods are so delicious and yummy in taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your food pictures are always nice, always makes me hungry 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother for liking this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for liking it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much yummy i loved all of the pictures food... 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cookies food looking very 👌 standard. Are you from Pakistan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother for appreciating. But I am not from Pakistan. I am a Bangladeshi. And I am from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The food court will soon hear my suits against the foodie gang on this platform. The day has barely begun and my taste buds are already being battered. Why? 😫

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

It’s look like delicious I want to try it😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Hope you enjoyed this ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking photography is really nice. Keep it up. I hope you will better in future. I like your photography. Please subscribe me, l will back. 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so delicious food. my mouth is watering. hehehe thanks for sharing it to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha..... Many thanks to you dear brother. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear! Please give something for eating ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha 😍😍😍Come to my home. Anyways, thank you very much my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome... ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me dear as you do ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always support you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm lost in your photography 😵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw 😍😍Is it true my dear ??? Thank you very much for your sweet comment my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome Apu❤️ And yeah I like your Photography all the time.... They are cute 😍 Thanks:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome dear and also thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice food!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my so good dear, I'd love to eat them all haha..💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. Keep supporting me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always dear, im a big fan of all your articles really, you are good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww...😍😍😍It means a lot to me my love 😘😘😘I am really grateful to all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That pizza and cake looks so craving, and delicious, so good recipe for that, and hope i also gonna try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sis. You always supported and encouraged me which helps me in many ways. Thanks for that. I hope I'll always get your support... 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah always welcome,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis for liking these foods photographs. Stay connected for getting more updates and keep supporting me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister. Keep supporting me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking delicious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me,I will back you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother. Hope you liked these foods photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for liking these foods photographs. Hope you enjoyed these photographs. Keep supporting me in this way my dear brother ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago