My Cooking Photography (Part-50)

92 64
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good morning...

How are you ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Like everyday, today I am gonna share some tasty and delicious foods photographs

Hope you will like these photographs...

So, let's get started... 👇👇👇

The name of this dish is chicken shahi rezala. Chicken shahi rezala is a traditional food item in our country. It is also very popular food in our country. It is made with chicken, pesto paste, different kinds of spices, yogurt and some other ingredients. Chicken shahi rezala is a mouth watering food and it is one of my most favourite food.

Yummy yummy yummy... It is called boti kabab. It is just mouth watering. Boti kabab is also very popular food in our country. And most of the people of our country likes boti kabab very much. To make boti kabab at home is really very easy. Anyone can make it within a very short time. I just love boti kabab very much.

It is also one kind of kabab. The name of this food is chicken shami kabab which is a very popular food item in our country. It is really very easy to make shami kabab at home. Shami kabab is my most favourite food. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. I hope you also like shami kabab. If you didn't taste it yet, you must try it once.

Cooking is my most favourite hobby. You all know that. Cooking is my passion. I love to do it. Because it gives me much pleasure. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods. I also want to learn more and more recipes....

Please like and comment on my post if you really like it and also comment on my post.

No more today guys....

Have a great day....

Stay blessed...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

46
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I love chicken so much especially when they are tender, I would also like to try the kebab even if I still don’t have any idea what it tastes like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooow!!!Tasty tasty,,yummy yummy foods.You are back with some new yummy foods pictures. They are reaeally looking so delicious dear.Keep it up!!!Very good dishesh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for encourage me....these foods are my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yhhhmmy sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother for liking it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After seeing the recipe picture, my mouth watered 😋😋. I don't want to say anything else 😍😍.keep up sister. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for appreciating ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to your channel you subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow yummy foods i felt hungry now can you also publish the recipes ghank you so much dear i would likely love to read this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you too my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

জিভে জল চলে এলো। এতো মজার মজার খাবার দেখে৷ ভালো রান্ধেন।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so delicious. Shahi chicken is my favorite foos.plz give me one pis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha... Yeah sure. Come to my house. I'll give you. Anyways, thank you so much my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You want to stir up commotion in my stomach this morning with your recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi hi hi 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow awesome photography ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice cooking ......keep it on...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me ....I will sure feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. I'll subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I always help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking good , I feel hungry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha... Oh really ?? Thanks a lot my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Another yummy dish from you dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again dear. Hope you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a nice article you are share this page I like this idea very much. good morning my dear sister and go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good noon my dear brother. Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like that food. so delicious. what is the name of that food. by the way i'm so sad because i'm late. hehe i'm late in comment sorry. ehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mentioned the name of all these foods. You can check it again ❤Anyways, thank you very much my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really yammy. Want to eat. I support you. Plz support me to subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me dear. I also did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, of course I'll do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u dear EYERISH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please view &subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure, I'll subscribe you my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its craving me.. Can I have some? 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.. Yeah sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all of those photo looking delicious. I wanna test all of this as early as possible. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything in the photos looks very tasty. These specialties are not prepared in my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister. I hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really looks delicious. Maybe next time you publish a recipe for that, let's try to prepare it ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything in the photos looks very tasty. I honestly hear about these specialties for the first time. Would you like to share the recipe with me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis. Yeah sure, of course I'll share the recipe with you sis. It is a long recipe. So, I'll share the recipe for you sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those chicken looks so yummy ,a saucy texture and color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right. Shahi chicken rezala is a mouth watering food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cooking too...hmm yummy food 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's e dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago