My Cooking Photography (Part-49)

95 78
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning....

How are you all ???

Hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Already I shared a lot of delicious food photographs. And all of you liked those photographs very much. You also encouraged me to bring more cooking photographs of mine which really inspire me a lot.....

So, now I am gonna share some of my most favourite foods photographs for all of you which is made by me in different times....

I hope you will like these foods photographs very much.....

So, let's get started.... 👇👇👇

Fried rice, fried chicken, masala chicken and chicken chinese vegetables in this platter. All these foods are so delicious in taste. To make these foods at home is really very easy. Anyone can makes it within a short time. These foods are my most favourite food. Most of the people likes these foods very much.

The name of this food is pudding. It is two layers pudding. It is chocolate and caramel pudding and it is very tasty and delicious in taste. It is a dessert item and it is very popular food item in our country. Everyone likes pudding very much. And it is one of my most favourite food. I used milk, condemns milk, eggs, chocolate, essence and some other ingredients to make this pudding. It is a very easy process.

Shahi firni. It is a special firni and it is something different from firni. I added some secret ingredients to make this shahi firni haha... Firni is a traditional and very popular food item in our country. It is also a dessert item. Everyone likes firni very much. You must try it at home. To make shahi firni at home is really very easy. I like it so much. Little childrens are also very fond of it.

I love cooking. It is one of my most favourite hobby. It gives me much pleasure. I like to cook different kinds of delicious and yummy foods.

I hope all of you will like these cooking photography. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my post. Don't forget to subscribe me for more updates....

No more today....

Have a great day...

Keep me in your prayer.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

36
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @raj421
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

That rice recipe of yours looks tasty and I want to try it, is the chicken really look like that dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe and view my article thanks.. https://read.cash/@jhapz/fraud-916c0762

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So @EYERISH687 can cook this way? That's a great skill you possess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice cooking photography.i love your all cooking racipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome api

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can I ask for the recipe of the pudding? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. Why not ?? But its recipe is too long. I'll share the recipe of pudding next time for you 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks very yummy and delicious food you have there my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See enjoyment at its peak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

đŸĨ°đŸĨ°đŸĨ°đŸĨ°đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done a lot of hard work with smartly organized path, thank you for your nice work. Im sure that it tasted as good as it looked and everything was a hit! This is so good. I’m the worst. I can’t even make toast. You make me hungry, Im starving now. Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend for motivated me đŸĨ°đŸĨ°It means a lot to me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome dear. Keep sharing and posting dear. Nice work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, definitely. I'll try my best dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear. good luck to you! have a great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well well well 😇 . I was waiting for this one . You are really a very good chef. Thanks for sharing your cooking recipes 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear brother for encourage me ❤ Hope you liked it bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are really a great cook...chef ❤❤😁😁lobe to see your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. Hope you liked it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sister amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for supporting me all the time ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Hope you liked it đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah bro. support me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course. I'll support you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Hope you enjoyed it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis. You also shared many kinds of delicious foods recipes. I learned a lot of recipes through your articles ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those pic makes me starved heheh great shot sisi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sis for the sweet comment 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ‡ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻĄāĻŋāĻļāĨ¤āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ› āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ . āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ¸āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ¸āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‹ āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻļāĻžāĻ‡ āĻŦāĻ¸ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ•āĻ¨ āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻŦā§‡ āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ, āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻļā§€āĻ˜ā§āĻ°āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻļā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‹ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend, It is really very nice & beautiful. I will wait for your next topic. I think this type food are also eat good. Thank you.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear brother for encourage me đŸĨ°đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atho sondor sondor photography sudu share korle hobe naki! Sottei jodi kete partam! Aha jibe jol chole aslo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.... Thank you so much my dear brother đŸĨ°đŸĨ°đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good cocking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear brother. Keep supporting me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make me mouth wattery 🤤🤤🤤 my goodness! Thats so yummy and beautifull photography of you d ear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you my dear sis for the encouragement you gave me❤These foods are really mouth watering 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend ❤Hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much lovely looking and delicious food, you cooked and captured 💕💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis. Keep supporting me as you do. Cooking is my most favourite hobby. And it is not so difficult at all đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..... You also please 💝 Thanks a lot 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course my dear sis ❤I'll also support you. Don't worry my dear sis đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, these foods are really yummy and just mouth watering 😋 Many thanks to you for comment on my post ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¸āĻŦāĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ā§‹āĻ‡ āĻ—āĻ°ā§āĻœāĻŋā§ŸāĻžāĻ¸āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻāĻ—ā§āĻ˛āĻž āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻļāĻžāĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻšāĨ¤ â™Ĩ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŦāĻžāĻ°āĻ“ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ–āĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ°āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻŽāĻœāĻžāĻĻāĻžāĻ°āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻœā§āĻŦāĻŋ, āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ•ā§āĻˇā§āĻ§āĻž āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡ āĻ—ā§‡āĻ˛đŸ˜ƒđŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻšāĻž āĻšāĻž āĻšāĻž,,,, āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ¨āĻžāĻ•āĻŋ ??? āĻāĻ‡ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋāĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻšāĻœ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžā§Ÿ āĻŸā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ā§ˇ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ‡āĻ¨āĻļāĻžāĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻš

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a delicious breakfast have a good day to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no no, not at all. I captured these photographs some days ago. Ha ha ha....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh i thought i was right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha... It's okay my dear. I understand 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm!!! yummy. its look like so delicious.the second pictures is so delicious. that is my favorite food. also all of that food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. I hope you enjoyed it too ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago