My Cooking Photography (Part-46)

59 51
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning....

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Thanks to all of you for supporting and encouragement.

You all supported and encouraged me from the very beginning which helps me a lot....

I really need your supports guys. Because your support is my inspiration.

Please keep supporting me.....

Now, I am gonna show you some delicious foods photographs which is made by me in different times....

I hope you all will like these foods photographs....

So, let's get started...👇👇👇

The name of this food is baked pasta which is so delicious and yummy in taste. Baked pasta is a very popular and most wanted food item in the restaurants of our country. Everyone likes baked pasta very much. We all know pasta but baked pasta is something different from pasta. And it is very easy to make baked pasta at home.

It is called coconut laddu. Coconut laddu is very popular and traditional food in our country. There are many kinds of laddus. And coconut laddu is one of them. Most of the people likes coconut laddu very much. To make coconut laddu at home is really very easy. Anyone can makes it within a short time with some common and simple ingredients. I hope you also like this coconut laddu. It is one of my most favourite food.

We all know this food. The name of this food is pasta. And pasta is my all time most favourite. It is a mouth watering food. Everyone likes pasta very much. There is no one who does not like pasta. And it is really very difficult to find someone who does not likes pasta. Little childrens are also very fond of it. Pasta is very popular and a common food in our country. To make different kinds of pasta at home is very easy. It is made with pasta, chicken, eggs, different kinds of vegetables, soybean oil, tomato sauce, soya sauce and some other ingredients. You must try it at home. Because it is not so difficult to make pasta at home.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them too. It gives me much pleasure. In fact, it is one of my most favourite pastime.

I hope you will like these foods photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my cooking photography. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

No more today guys....

Have a good day...

Keep me in your prayers......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

41
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow looking yummy tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear 🥰Hope you enjoyed it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like your baked pasta is very tantalizing, making my appetite arise in this morning. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Liked it very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear sis for always encourage me a lot . You always supported me and your support always inspire me. Keep supporting me sis as you do ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear we're here to support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, absolutely right dear. We are here for support each other ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! All of these foods are my favourite... These are looking so yammy and delicious also.Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear sis and many thanks to you dear for always encourage me. I hope I'll get support from you all the time ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you'll be teaching us how to prepare the baked pasta and coconut laddu in due course so that we can also have a taste of what you have been enjoying.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Hahahaha that's great 😁😁Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have said a long time ago that I like your photography very much. Your hand for taking pictures is very smooth. Keep picking more......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear brother for encourage me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear brother 😃Hope you liked it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have any degree in cooking? You always makes us crave for the foods you're posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha no dear, not at all 😁I just love cooking. And it is one of my most favourite hobby. That's it. Nothing else ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis ❤Hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have any degree in cooking? You always makes us crave for the foods you're posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....it means a lot to me dear 😍But nothing like that. I mean to say that I have no degree in cooking 😂I just love to cook different kinds of delicious foods ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work good article thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend. Keep supporting me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu, you are giving a picture of such a delicious food in the morning very well. My tongue is watering. And I want to eat. You really liked the pictures of this food. You know how much I love this kind of food. I honestly think your photography has been great and I love to see food photography but I can't say a word. Thank you very much sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always supported me brother which means a lot to me. It helps me in many ways. Keep supporting me brother. I also like your articles and specially your photographs. Keep it up brother. You are doing well day by day ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @Daddy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhhhhh!! So yummy. Your photograph is very presentable. I think you will be good in chef, and your pictures is very delicious. I'm craving in your foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend for supporting me all the time. Cooking is my passion. I'm always trying my best 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm yummmy😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think any food lover would see this and turn blind eyes. I am already salivating and desperate to have a taste of your food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.....it really means a lot to me dear ❤thanks a lot 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend ❤hope you enjoyed it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear brother ❤keep supporting me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cooking photos are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰Hope you like it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes subs back also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is tantalizing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear brother ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this tropic very much actractive me and really astonished your idea . please subscribe me ND alrady subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear brother for encourage me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome. But I am not brother okay?? I am your sister. Cause, I am not male. Rather, I am female 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago