My Cooking Photography (Part-35)

55 58
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good morning....

Its @EYERISH687 once again...

How are you ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Like everyday, today I am gonna share some delicious and yummy foods photographs....

I hope you like these foods photographs...

So, here's the food photographs below...πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Cake is one of my most favourite food. I just love cakes. Cake is a mouth watering food. Everyone likes cakes. And it is really very easy to make cake at home. It is so tasty and delicious in taste. I hope you also like cakes very much.

We all know this food. This is a pizza which is so delicious and yummy. Pizza is a very popular food in our country. Most of the people likes pizza very much. I am a pizza lover. Pizza is one of my most favourite food. It is very easy to make pizza at home. Anyone can make pizza at home within a short time.

It is called stir-fried thai rice noodles with chicken. It is a very delicious food. I am also a noodles lover too. Everyone likes noodles very much. To make this kind of noodles at home is very easy. You must try it at home. I hope you like it.

Cooking is my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them too. I also like to learn many kinds of foods. It is such a great pleasure to me. Cooking is so easy.

I hope all of you like these foods photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like these photographs. And don't forget to subscribe me too.

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and gave me a great opportunity. They are working for sponsorship. Those who wants sponsorship, please check out this link.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for the encouragement.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors...

No more today......

Keep me in your prayers....

Have a great day.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

37
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh good Its very yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! I'm hungry... Thank God its lunch time here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really.....????that's good. Thank you so much dear friend ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Welcome! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy I'm craving I want this please!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like pizza πŸ• very much πŸ’• It's so yummy πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love pizza very much πŸ˜‹Its so tasty and delicious πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°thanks dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are yummy foods but my first taste is the cake. It is my favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend ❀Cake is also my most favourite food πŸ˜‹It is just mouth watering πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you cook well dear...and everything you have shared till now is perfect in a word....thanks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis more than I can say to you for the best compliment of yours ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh i hope i can taste some of your cooking😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha.....thank you so much sis ❀keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh i hope i can taste some of your cooking😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography and article are also so good.I hope all food will so delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Hope you like these foods photographs ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always it's really great. I'm hungry when I saw your cooking photography. It's just mouth watering dish ever. I hope you will share more in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear sis for appreciating my work ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are just fabulous in your work. Continue it dear. I hope I will see more photographs from yOu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. 😍 I like every meal a lot.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub........back apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got a great skill in your cooking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❀I'm trying my best always πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very tempting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i have some?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure πŸ₯°why not???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammy...those picture are just increase my hunger level....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha....that's great dear πŸ˜€thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummy , very tempting...good food !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear❀keep supporting me dear. I'll try to bring more foods photographs for all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yammy. i like piza But I haven't eaten pizza to this day, so I don't know how its tast it,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Pizza is my all time favourite food. It is so delicious in tasteπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the food look like delicious and all the item is also my favorite specially pizza ❀. You are talented girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza 😍😍😍😍😍 I just love this recipeπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago