My Cooking Photography (Part-33)

51 50
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good noon to all of you...

How are you....????

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Everyday I try to present something different for you.

So, like everyday, today I am gonna share some special foods photographs....

I hope you like my photographs very much.

So, here's the photographs below.....👇👇👇

The name of this food is Semai Srikhand. It is so tasty and delicious in taste. It is one of my most favourite food. To make semai srikhand at home is very easy. Hope you like it.

Fried chicken is a very popular food in our country. Chicken is one of my most favourite food. I love chicken very much. That's why I like all the food which is made with chicken. And fried chicken is one of them. Everyone likes fried chicken very much. There is nobody who does not like fried chicken.

Malai roll is my most favourite food. It is so delicious in taste. It is very popular in our country. It is made with bread, milk, condemns milk, dry fruits, sugar and some other ingredients. Most of the people like this food. You must try it. It is very easy to make malai roll at home. Anyone can make it at home.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I told you that. I love to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them. It is such a great pleasure to me. I hope you like my cooking photographs very much.

Please like and comment on my post if you really like my photographs and don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and give me a great opportunity. They are working for giving sponsorship. Those who wants sponsorships, please check out this link. It will help you.....

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for the encouragement.

Many many thanks to my all sponsors....

No more today....

Have a great day...

Stay safe........

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Tasty😁🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking yummy😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is 😋😋😋Many many thanks to you my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure😇 take love dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the malai roll for dessert it is inviting in the picture itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....thank you so much dear. Malai roll is so delicious food. And it is very popular food in our country. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oyalaikumussalam.... good noon....I am a big fan of your cooking photography though i can't cooking... Your every dishes has special quality which make me attracted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear for supporting me all the time. Your support encourage me a lot 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, looking at the food, it looks so tasty, I think I will eat it now. Really app your photos are just wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sis 🥰🥰🥰please keep supporting me dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys why not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is sumptuous I am salivating already Please can you be my sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. But I don't sponsor anyone. When I will start sponsoring, I will definitely sponsor you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mouth watering dish. I want to eat those all dish now😭😭😭 I'm feeling so much hungry when I see your cooking photography. 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good 😂Anyways, thank you so much sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling so hungry after looking you all food photography. I also like to cook but now a day i can't because of my laziness . 😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha....you must try it dear. Because cooking is not so difficult. Anyways, thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sister, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all thanks for sharing.. Details about many new foods can be found from your recipe .. I hope to get more new recipes...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear bro. Yes, of course. I'll try my best always ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy Yummy mouth watering dishes looks delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.....you must try it 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your dishes looks yummy and I'm sure it will taste well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear friend ❤these foods are very tasty 😋thank you so much for encourage me 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They look delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤its really very delicious 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummmyyy pictures 😍👌 I also love cooking and i always try new recipes. Btw your all dishes are mouthwatering 💕 keep it up👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that cashew nut on the semai? Never knew cashew nuts can be used in preparing something delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my dear, you are absolutely right. its cashew nuts on the semai. Thank you very much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look so yummy 😍😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's good Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so yummy I'm craving Can you please subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you. Yeah sure my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking yummy and tasty ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago