My Cooking Photography (Part-31)

23 26
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good afternoon to all of you.....

How are you all....???

Hope you are doing well....

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Everyday I try to present something different for you....

Today, I am gonna show you some delicious food photographs which is made by me.

I hope you like it....

So, let's get started.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The name of this food is Tandoori Chicken. Tandoori chicken is a very popular food in our country. Tandoori chicken is one of my most favourite food. I like it so much. I think all of you also likes this food. Because it is very tasty and so delicious also. And it is really very easy to make tandoori chicken at home. I like chicken very much. And that's why I like all the food items which is makes with chicken, and tandoori chicken is one of them.

Shami kabab which is my most favourite food. Shami kabab is very popular and also a traditional food in our country. Everybody likes shami kabab very much. To make shami kabab at home is really very easy. Anyone can make it at home within a short time. It is so tasty.

Fried rice, honey chicken and chicken chinese vegetables. I just love this dish. To make these kinds of foods at home is really very easy. Most of the people like these foods very much. In fact, little childrens are also very fond of it.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I have some special hobbies in my life and cooking is one of them. I like to cook different kinds of tasty and delicious foods. And also likes to decorates them. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I hope all of you likes these foods photographs. If you really likes these photographs, please hit the like button and comment on my post. Don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they sponsored me first and gave me a great opportunity to prove myself. They are working for giving sponsorships. Those who needs sponsorships, you have to check out this link. It will definitely helps you guys.

Also thanks to my dear friend @Ashma because he supported and encouraged me from the very beginning.

No more today....

Have a great day....

Take care yourselves...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Makes me hungry... 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.....good πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your photographs are too good...And all recipe's are delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. These foods are really delicious πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gossh!! 🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

different type resipe different by another for everytime. i also fllowing your cooking photography.all time this photoshoot so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother. Keep supporting me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am well by the grace of Almighty.... Your resipies are really so much interesting and yammy...I am waiting for your more resipe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I'll try my best ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the great chef, you have presented us with a sumptuous meal once more, they look really delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°Hope you like it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course, I wish I can eat them through phone πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send foooood here in the philippines😒 im hungryyyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....that's so sweet of you 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahhh i love chicken can i have some? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah sure πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°, why not?? πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago