My Cooking Photography (Part-12)

52 58
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

How are you all???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

Actually, Today I was so busy with my baby girl..... She is a little baby only 7 months old....

Please keeps her in your prayers....

That's why I couldn't sharje any articles or any posts....I am sorry for that.

But, Now I am free...

So, now I am gonna share some photographs of my cooking dishes....

Let's start and enjoy it....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is mango milk pudding. It is so delicious in taste. And it is really very easy to make mango milk pudding at home. I made it at my sweet home. You can try this at home....

The name of this dish is Haydrabadi dam biriyani... It is a very easy receipe. Anyone can make it in the house. Generally it is made with chicken, rice, potatoes, egg, some spices and some other ingredients.

Mango chocolate pudding, it's so delicious and very tasty. It is a common dessert in our country. It is not so difficult, in fact it is very easy to make mango chocolate pudding at home.

Tandoori chicken with paratha....it is called tandoori chicken. Chicken is always my favourite. I like all the food item which is made with chicken and tandoori chicken is very delicious receipe. I like it very much.

Chicken boti kabab....yummy.....everyone knows this food item...even it is a very popular dish in our country. I made chicken boti kabab at home. Everyone likes chicken boti kabab very much.

I hope you all like my cooking photography. These are my todays photography. I hope you all likes these photographs and also enjoy these photographs too.

No more today. I'll try to bring more and more food photographs and share the photographs with all of you.

Please like and comment on my post. And also subscribe me.

Have a good day....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

51
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Yummy πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never fail to publish articles with delicious dishes. I wanna try the mango chocolate pudding! It looks so yummyyy!❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear.... It is really very easy to make mango chocolate pudding at home. You can try it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography..Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and also thanks to you my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu your cooking food is very delicious. I love this article food. This pictures is really very colourful. You are good cooker. Thanks for sharing I waiting your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for liking my cooking photographs and for motivated me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear it is really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again and again my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Apu welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. All these food look delicious. Thank you so much for sharing this food photography article with us. I really like your all article.. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my bro. I hope you liked and also enjoy my cooking photography. I also hope that I'll get your support in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously you get my support all the time.. You doing great job... I really like food photography also most like nature photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again brother. It really means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so yummy. Your cooking photography is very well. You decorated your food very well. Thanks for sharing your cooking photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always many many thanks to you my dear sis for appreciating me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious. Amm by the way. Hahahaha i noticed something, whats the meaning of the first word in your article? Hahahhaha im so curious about it. Hehhehehe by the way, nice article and photography, keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks delicious. This is not just a food, it's an art. The way you organize these are incredible. Nice article. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the best compliment of yours. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice plating. Just seeing these pictures , it would say that it's delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you. Keep supporting me always dear. Cause I need your supports.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We support each other here in rc. It's very entertaining to see these post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i loves you photograph and cooking. its looks like soo delious and yhummy. thanks you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear bro and also thanks to you for liking my cooking photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious , can i have one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. And yes, of course. Why not ???? Obviously you can have one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They all look delicious πŸ˜‹ especially the egg man πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the compliment dear. All these food photographs which I added in this article is really very tasty and so delicious also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fascinated by your cooking photography. Looking at the pictures, it is clear that you know a lot of good cooking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother. I know that I am not a professional chef but yes of course I know a lot of good cooking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm hungry when I see the picture.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....many many thanks to you my dear friend ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you give the recipe of that sisπŸ’ž If it's okayπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course I'll do that. But which receipe you want????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The second picture πŸ’žπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haydrabadi Dam Biriyani right?? Okay dear next time I'll try to share this receipe only for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow reallyπŸ€— Thank you sisπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I said before, your photography is great. And if I talk about the pictures, then this gula is just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis. I hope you liked all these photographs and my photography skill also hihiπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago