Flowers Photography (Part-39)

12 32
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

How are you all.....???

Hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do photography very much. In my leisure time, I like to capture different kinds of photographs. Specially, I like to capture different kinds of beautiful flowers photographs. All the flowers are so beautiful.

Now, I am gonna show you some pretty flowers photographs....

I hope you all will like these flowers photographs....

So, let's enjoy my flowers photography....๐Ÿ‘‡

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of creator. Flowers are the symbol of beauty and purity. That's why everyone likes flowers very much. It is really very difficult to find someone who does not like flowers. Flowers charms us with their beauties.

The name of this flower is Allamanda. Allamanda is a very beautiful flower. It is a very popular flower in our country. Almost everyone likes allamanda flowers very much. It is one of my most favourite flower. It has variety of colours. But all the colours are so beautiful.

Hibiscus Rosa Sinensis which is a very beautiful flower. It is very popular flower in our country and also a common flower too. It has many colours such as red, white, pink, brown. All the colours are just amazing. Most of the people likes this flower. I also like this flower too.

It is called May flower. It is an uncommon flower. Most of the people of our country don't know the name of this flower. Because it is not so popular in our country. It is also very beautiful. It is red in colour.

Rose is my most favourite flower. And I told you that. Rose is the most beautiful flowers in the world. It is called the queen of all flowers. There are variety of colours in roses such as red, pink, yellow, white, black, brown etc. All the colours are just wonderful. But of all colours, I like the red rose most. Because red is the symbol of love.

So, these are my todays flowers photography. Hope you will like and enjoy my flowers photography. Please like and comment on my post. And also subscribe me here too.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

May God bless you all.....

Keep me in your prayers.....

Stay safe.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

That may flower looks different but itโ€™s so beautiful, Iโ€™m just a little concerned about the surrounding of that flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good dear.Every pictures are looking too good.I can not explaining only one flowers beauty.Every flowers looking so gorgeous...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The second one,means yellow one. Just love it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great collections of flowers dear. In your flower photography article, I can see many varieties of flowers. I can touch the natural beauty of your flower photography article. Thanks a lot my dear for your sharing. Carry on๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw!apo onek sondor hoisa picture golo.apni kamna ato sondor kora post korta paren?r ato sondor pic tolte paren?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your photography. Your hand is very good at shooting pictures. Thank you for taking such a beautiful photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography dear, It's generally found in Bangladesh. and i like this. Most of the people use this flower tree for decorate their house, Am i right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...really beautiful๐Ÿ˜..hope you will also like my photography https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/photography-ae738101

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such beauties.. they relieve the eyes and mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago